Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 435 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not flattering
 Aug 20, 2016

So much floppy fabric, just not flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black is black
 Aug 15, 2016

I liked the style.I wear alot of black for many different types of occasions & the design fit my lifestyle. This Jumpsuit was made of average materials and faded after a few washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it... so many compliments.
 Jul 24, 2016

Love it! Great for women with curves. I'm 5'3" and 145... 36DD... with a tush. I ordered medium. Not sure this would look good on someone with a flat bottom or no curves... as it may just hang like a trash bag. I have to wear heels of course with this outfit.... not only b/c of the style but the pant would drag. I have bigger upper arms than I'd like so the sleeves were perfect!! Not sure if this washes well as I've only had it dry cleaned. Anyhow.... I love this outfit. I've worn it 3 times.. dinner rehearsal, funeral, and work. Compliments everytime!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumpsuit
 Jul 16, 2016

way too long for a shorter person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 Jun 27, 2016

Lovely jumpsuit to dress up or down. Easy "go to" piece when you hit the "I don't know what to wear" brick wall. Great quality, great fit, great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large, had to return. this was a long time ag
 Jun 20, 2016

I nevered kept the jump suit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too much fabric
 May 21, 2016

This jumpsuit is well made and the fabric is nice. However, there is a lot of fabric that diminishes the silhouette.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 20, 2016

This jumpsuit is super comfortable and looks great. I have worn it to a few wedding receptions and always receive compliments on it. It does run a bit large/long so you may want to order a size down if you are not very tall. I am 5'10" so it wasn't problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry
 Feb 13, 2016

I have worn this on many occasions --- always fits the occasion - change accessories, whole new outfit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHORT WAISTED
 Feb 5, 2016

Bought it - never wore it. Very disappointed but will give to a daughter in law for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jan 15, 2016

Cute outfit! It's just doesn't fit as "sexy" as I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Jan 6, 2016

Very flattering and a great fit. Its very comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for lounging
 Dec 29, 2015

Comfortable and great for just wanting to be covered yet stay cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frances Y R.
 Dec 20, 2015

Did not care for the fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for wife
 Dec 7, 2015

my wife loves jumpsuits so this will make her happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Johnson
 Nov 19, 2015

Love it! I purchased it a couple years ago and it still wear well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Nov 13, 2015

Runs large, but it's my go to outfit when I don't know what to wear. Can be dressed up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Oct 27, 2015

All I hoped it would be, except belt is sort of chintzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumpsuit
 Oct 25, 2015

Every one should have one of these, no wrinkle material and can wad it up and no change, love it.... can dress it up as needed....very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the short-legged
 Oct 23, 2015

This is a wonderful piece. The material is soft and I received a lot of compliments. It's flattering , really. But the legs are pretty long in the cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 435 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought