Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 394 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This was a very soft, comfortable jumpsuit... It looked horrible on me, but that isn't the garments fault, my body shape doesn't work well with this style. My torso is way too long and it wasn't a flattering fit, but if YOU look good in jumpsuits, I'd imagine you'd love this one! The fabric is flowy and feels like a dream!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm too tall
 Apr 9, 2015

It was cute but why don't they make jumpsuits with a 32 or 34 length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Mar 26, 2015

it looks wonderful on, very comfortable and love the belt, go so many complements, but the fabric isn't a great quality and after few washes started looking pilled and rough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the curvy
 Mar 6, 2015

Just did not suit my buxom body type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes, the cowl collar is a bit loose and it may ball up over time, but the garment is indestructible, comfortable and looks good on. This is my second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LR gal
 Jan 6, 2015

Love this piece. It is so classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Chic!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 17, 2014

Love the belt and t-shirt material....looks very classy while being ultra-comfy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Needles, California,  Nov 20, 2014

I really loved this jumpsuit, it fit perfectly. I received several compliments when I wore it to a "Fine Dining" restaurant..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice jumpsuit, I bought for my tall daughter
 from Richardson, TX,  Sep 21, 2014

I have to send this to my 'tall' daughter 5'9", I think it will fit. It seems to have longer legs than average, so, hoping it will fit her. If not she can give to me! I will buy her something else. lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumpsuit
 from new york, ny,  Sep 2, 2014

The jumpsuit fitss perfit. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NY,  Aug 25, 2014

Love love love this jumpsuit! I will be wearing it to a wedding this fall and dress it up with a statement necklace. You could also change out the stretch belt for something more obvious. This jumpsuit is so comfortable and fits perfectly. I am 5'2" tall and a women's size 14. This looks great and my husband had compliments galore when I tried it on for him. You will not go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Jumpsuit is extremely comfortable!
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Aug 21, 2014

My only complaint is that it is too short. Other than that, it is a positive addition to my wardrobe and I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 30, 2014

I love the fit of this item. It fits true to size. I measured myself before I ordered the item. I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly! It also washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 from Pennsylvania.,  May 20, 2014

I purchased this item because it looked like a very comfortable item to wear this summer. Unfortunately, it was sent back. I am 5'6 and 128 lbs. according to the size chart I wore a small so that is what I bought. Fit my upper body just fine. My bust is very large 34DDD and it for perfect. The problem was the length. It came to my ankles which wasn't going to work for me. I wanted to be able to wear heeled sandles which would look silly. I tried to pull it down a bit but then it did not sit on my hips correctly. Overall it was cute but just not long enough. I probably would not have used to belt either. It was huge and looked cheap. I would have used one of my smaller belts with it. If you are shorter this might work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way two kool - fit as delivered...
 from San Jose, CA,  May 1, 2014

Another great experience from Oversock. Stylist and sleek - a great Mother's present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from New York State,  Apr 24, 2014

Looked great right out of package,fit perfect,awesome price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Irregular
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 17, 2014

The jumpsuit is nice and is a decent quality and overall value. It was, however a bit irregular. One led is so long is drags the floor. Other than that, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Jumpsuit is okay.
 from Laurel, Maryland,  Apr 10, 2014

I bought this jump suit when the one that I wanted in black was not available. I would love to return it because it does not fit my need. The look of it on your website does not match the real life material. The latter is very dull and cheap. Please guide me on how to send it back. Thank you all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Texas,  Apr 1, 2014

This jumpsuit is going to take me so many places where I don't know what to wear, or nothing looks good that I have in my closet. I may need to order another one for back up! The belt was given not so likeable reviews but I think it is just fine! It is a stretchy belt with an easy closure. This jumpsuit can be worn with a cami underneath of a "pop out" color and hide any cleavage showing"which I don't want my cleavage showing". If you are "thinking" about ordering this jumpsuit, just do it! You won't be disappointed. Oh, and some said they had to hem it up. I am 5'5" and wear a size 12 in most clothes and the length was right at my ankles and the fit is perfect, I ordered size M. A pair of espadrilles would look good with this, but, I don't have any, so i paired it with black sandals. I am really going to have fun adding colorful accessories to wear with this. It is why I chose the plain jumpsuit instead of the one with gold embellishment. Have fun with it if you decide to order it! Can't say enough about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Apr 1, 2014

Jumpsuit just okay. Nothing special! Do not like it very much, returned it immediately. Will recommend it to a friend, since individual taste in fashion varies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 394 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought