Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 388 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Jumpsuit with some tweaking
 from Altanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

Jumpsuit is nice, flattering, and comfortable. However, at 5ft5 I had to get 1.5 inches on one leg and 5 inches on the other leg hemmed. It was just way too long even with 3 1/2 inches heels. Pleaes note when I receive the item, the left leg was a good 3.5 inches longer. I would have returned it, but since I had to have the pants legs taken up, I just had one side hemmed more than the other. I am a little torn about wheater or not I would recommend the outfit. I weigh approx 125lbs and the small seemed a little big on me. An extra small may have fit better. With all the tweaking I did, it is a nice outfit (wore belt to cinch in the waist more), etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, comfortable, good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Felt like a big small. An extra small would have fit better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumpsuit
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

This jumpsuit looks great on me! I love the fit as it is very slimming. Pretty sleeves and the whole jumpsuit kind of floats. Wish it was available in more colors. A great style for someone over 50. I am 5'5", not thin, not fat. The empire waist is perfect and it draws attention to the face. Love this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black color is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slimming Jumpsuit
 from Near Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 31, 2012

Don't usually write clothes reviews but this was such a great find and great fit that I had to. I'm between a 16-18 and the XL, which I was expecting to be too small (but was going to lose to get into it) fit just the way I wanted it to. I guess I could lose a little in the hip dept for it to hang more rather than roll off my hips but it comes with an awesome, wide stretch belt that hides a multitude of sins. LOL Its not too much spandex, just enough to be drapey, not clingy. The flutter sleeves are a real gift from heaven (if ya know what I mean). The cowl neck drapes nicely into a very flattering long V for the perfect drop necklace. I've made some classic buys before and they are simple lines that can go from year to year. This is definitely one of them. Oh, one more thing, I'm 5'4 and have a petite leg (I usually have to shorten pants or wear very high heels). These were perfect for me even to wear a 2" heel. They wouldn't be perfect for someone who needs a longer leg. You won't regret this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black like I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality - Orig $78
  • How accurate was the sizing? XL was perfect for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too long
 from RI,  Dec 30, 2012

If I felt comfortable hemming this, I would, but you would definitly have to know what you are doing to hem this kind of delicate, stretchy fabric and it's too nice of an item to mess it up. That said, I'll probably have it professionally hemmed one of these days. I'm 5'6'', 125 lbs. Everything else fits and falls very nicely and I really do like it. I'd say they would have to cut off at least 3 (maybe 4) inches for it to look nice and still be long enough for heels, which, to me, demonstrates a big flaw in the design - I'm not a "short" person.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Here, NJ,  Dec 25, 2012

Really cute, super comfortable jumpsuit. It's more of a soft t-shirt material, therefore I would not recommend it for any formal events, and I would also only get it dry-cleaned. After washing twice (gentle cycle, detergent for delicates) the material began to pill. I still rate it 4 stars because for the money it's a great outfit and would just need to be dry-cleaned to get longer use out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO wwll designed
 from Portland OR,  Dec 24, 2012

This was not at all flattering and unless you are six feet tall, you will have to cut off and hem a section of the pants. I returned this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy jumpsuit
 from SOUTHCAROLINA(GAMECOCKNATION),  Dec 15, 2012

very nice jumpsuit .can be worn dressy or casual .I will probaly have to have it hemmed because it was a little long .i did not like the belt but i have a dressy black belt i will wore with it instead .Should be worn with gold accesssories,heels or boots .This looks good with my gold fendi watch and bracelet .I receeived many compliments and well worth the money spent .Its retail price was *** and I paid on sale for *** for it .:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sent it back
 from Michigan,  Dec 14, 2012

I sent this product back. I was hoping the large size would be big enough to cover my size 14 frame without clinging. The fabric has so little body that it clings, showing every bulge. If you're looking to conceal anything, this garment won't do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing to rave about
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not large enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2012

Beautiful jet black jumper.......slimming at the waist and shapely around the hips then wide down the legs. I do not usually like a wide leg pants but the material and cut of this jumper does not make it seem too much. It has a nice loose flowing fit with a snug waistline that flatters the figure......LUV IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

The is a very versitile item that can be worn for evening or daytime occasions. It can also be dressed up or down depending on the need. I was disappointed in the quality of the belt so I would suggest that you not count on it as it actually cheepens the outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jumpsuit
 from Ohio,  Nov 26, 2012

This is a fun jumpsuit for the holidays. Should pack well with little wrinkling. Size was a little larger than a true size 10, more like a 12, but very wearable. I'm only 5'3" so needed hemming, would easily be long enough for a 5'10" women.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was a little larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flutter-Sleeve Jumpsuit is Flattering
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I wore this romper at Thanksgiving dinner which proves that you can dress this up or dress it down. I used the belt that came with it and it looked great. It's hard to go wrong with this outfit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Cornwall, NY,  Nov 16, 2012

I ordered this jumpsuit for a holiday party. IT can be dressed up or down. I was very happy when it arrived. I ordered a small size, I am 5' tall and weigh 140. The fit was ok except the pants were way too long and the sewn in elastic waist was low. If it came in petite it would have been perfect. The fabric is stretch so it's a bit tricky to hem. It would be perfect for a taller person. But I made it shorter and belted the waist. I got a lot of compliments. Would recommend this to anyone for a basic black jumpsuit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was accurate....black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have really enjoyed this jumpsuit.
 from Bluffdale, Utah,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this jumpsuit, it can be very dressy or as casual as you would like. It is very flattering, and I have had many good comments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and roomy
 from San Clemente. Ca,  Nov 13, 2012

great jumpsuit but too much on me. I am petite........5'3" 120# and short waisted so it was too much on me. I'd encourage anyone to try it,tho. Jumpsuits are a great 'staple' in a wardrobe. Appropriate for any occasion and a black one can be dressed up or down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jumpsuit
 from McMurray PA,  Nov 9, 2012

Great jumpsuit. Ordered it with the gold trim and loved it. As a result, ordered another one without the gold. Great for the money. Will wear to a wedding in Jamaica

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small fit a 5'8"small frame
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumpsuit
 from Rexburg, ID,  Oct 31, 2012

It is beautiful and feels really great on. I don't get a chance to wear it very often, maybe more over the holidays

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of purchase
 from Casper Wyoming,  Oct 27, 2012

Served a good purpose. Easy to accessorize Served me well this summer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great- Can dress up or casual
 from Pa.,  Oct 27, 2012

Very happy when I received the jumpsuit, wished there were more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth 3 times the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a dance party!
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Oct 26, 2012

This outfit was so fun. The cowl neck was perfect and the belt and pant legs was so flattering. I wore it to a party and danced all night. It was a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black - matched color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the cost.
  • How accurate was the sizing? XL fit 16/18 - perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 388 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought