Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Henderson, NV,  May 16, 2013

This product met and actually exceeded my expectations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my "GO-TO" outfit
 from Miami Florida,  May 10, 2013

So sleek and sytlish I bought 2 - that's right, two. Made a mistake in lending this outfit to an aquaintance who never returned it - after 3 months of trying to track her down, I gave up and bought another one - yes I like it that much, and so does everyone else. Visually for us chunky gals, it takes 15 lbs off. Great for any occasion, can easliy be dressed up or down with different belts and shoes. Very sexy if you pull the neck down on your arms. I'd buy a third if need be - but no I won't be loaning it out again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate I'm 5'3 148 lbs and bought a Med perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Davie, FL,  May 2, 2013

This jumpsuit is perfect! Love it!! I'm size 8 or 10 and I bought size M, just perfect fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy jumpsuit
 from Sun Prairie, WI,  May 1, 2013

I love this jumpsuit! It is a quick solution to what to wear to just about any event. It's casual, yet classy. The belt is a little much, but that too is changeable. Love the feel of the fabric. Great quality....great fit ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very ample sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if comfort is important to you....
 from small town in Ga,  Apr 27, 2013

Wore to awards banquet. Super comfortable. Did not wrinkle in suitcase. I did not wear the belt that came with it but fancier one I already had. I hate fancy clothes and hate to dress up....but I was comfortable night and everyone said I looked great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfy
 from Shorewood,IL,  Apr 23, 2013

purchased this for a family wedding and was not disappointed. Dressy and classy, but so comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from NYC,  Apr 19, 2013

Very very comfy and easy to wear. Elastic in the waist is a little tight but I think it will stretch. I am a 5'6 and size 10-12 and the medium fits great, but the crotch rides a little high, beware of camel toe! Oh and the belt is a useful accessory I will use with many other outfits!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good not great, acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveit!
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 15, 2013

I just received my jumpsuit and I absolutely love it! I ordered a size XL I normally wear size 14 and I am 5'8 It fits wonderfully. I lost 5 lbs since ordering so I probably could have worn a L, but since I am wearing it to a formal award show in Vegas the extra room in the legs will make it look dressier. I don't care for the black belt so I am going to shop for an embellished one to make it formal. but other than that...LOVE IT. Cant go wrong especially for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not to thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY FLATTERING
 from midwest,  Mar 30, 2013

Very flattering - I LOVE IT - I'm in my mid 50's, I'm 5'7 180 lbs, normally wear a size 10, ordered size Medium and it fits perfectly. I agree with others about the belt, most likely will replace it. I ordered this to wear on an Alaskan cruise this summer - read a lot of the reviews and thought about it for a week before I ordered ,but really happy I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs big
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 28, 2013

Lovely outfit, but runs too big. Made for very tall person. Had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ohio,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a very comfortable, flattering piece that can be dressed up or down. I wore it to a wedding reception. I am 5'2, curvy, 135#, and the medium fit me nicely. It's long in the leg - I wore with heels. The belt that comes with it is very cheap and has an ugly plastic buckle; I bought a better one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from florida,  Mar 21, 2013

Very nice to add to a wardrobe...pair of spanx and you are good to go - material is jersy so it will cling, that is why I am recommending panx to take those little ripples we women seem to collect!! Price was great...can't beat it for an outfit!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for a night out..I actually bought it for a cruise...very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? after reading all the remarks I bought a Medium.. I am 5'5 and 170 - little snug...so I returned and got the large...Perfect - do neat to hem the legs...Belt OK works for a casual evening..you can dress it up with different belts and jewerly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
describes the product accurately
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 1, 2013

This was not a quality garment...but for that price, I wasn't expecting it to be. I will have to spend some time altering as the fit was hard to determine on your website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumpsuit
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

I gave this to my daughter after finding that I am to short and have a tummy that did not look good in this jumpsuit. Not for a 5 foot lady who has borne 6 children. But all in all it was lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition to my wardrobe
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 17, 2013

I have been looking for a jumpsuit to wear to a Meditarrean cruise for my 50th bday and this was a great find. The cowl neck is a nice accent design. The fabric falls beautifully and drapes well around my hips. The belt accentuates my waistline giving me an hourglass silhouette that my husband loves. Very comfortable to wear. And it will pack nicely for travel. I am very happy with this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the gorgeous black is the same black color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great fabric, fits beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant jumpsuit
 from Lewisville, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

Great addition to any wardrobe! "Little black dress" move over! Great quality fabric has nice weight that drapes & flows nicely. I purchased this reluctantly but am glad I did! Belt that comes with it is just right for it. You can dress this jumpsuit up or play it down. Very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumpsuit
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Love this jumpsuite. Wear it often, dress it up or down is very easy. Get a lot of compliments when I wear it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size ordered and fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not flattering
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2013

Dont recommend, not flattering at all, poorly made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? so, so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this jumpsuit!
 from Snow Hill, NC,  Jan 9, 2013

This jumpsuit is so VERY comfortable! It is as comfortable as pajamas! I like it, also, because you can really dress it up if you want to! I wear a 14, and feel I have a full figure. I have received many compliments on how slimming this jumpsuit is. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice! Great quality, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jumpsuit with some tweaking
 from Altanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

Jumpsuit is nice, flattering, and comfortable. However, at 5ft5 I had to get 1.5 inches on one leg and 5 inches on the other leg hemmed. It was just way too long even with 3 1/2 inches heels. Pleaes note when I receive the item, the left leg was a good 3.5 inches longer. I would have returned it, but since I had to have the pants legs taken up, I just had one side hemmed more than the other. I am a little torn about wheater or not I would recommend the outfit. I weigh approx 125lbs and the small seemed a little big on me. An extra small may have fit better. With all the tweaking I did, it is a nice outfit (wore belt to cinch in the waist more), etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, comfortable, good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Felt like a big small. An extra small would have fit better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought