Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 400 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black cowlneck jumpsuit
 from New Mexico,  Nov 17, 2013

I wear this jumpsuit everywhere. It can be dressed up with a large, bulky necklace or rhinestone earrings or plain with a scarf for casual. It hangs well and does not wrinkle. I wear it when I'm traveling on an airplane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Jumpsuit
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

I ordered what I thought was the correct size - XL. However, I lost a lot of weight by the time I got to wear it on a cruise I went on in Oct. It was still a nice fit - very comfortable Jersey fabric. It did hang a bit more than I wanted it to so if I were to buy it again I would buy a smaller size L or even M, but I think it's true to size. Overall it's very flattering and comfortable. The only downside, as in any jumpsuit, is that you have to take the entire top down to go to the bathroom. Other than that, it is a lovely piece and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and versitatile
 from Bay area,  Nov 13, 2013

versatile and cute. No complaints about having to strip down to use the facilities....anyone growing up with these jumpsuits would know what to expect! Dress it up or dress it down too cute. Belt is a write off...use a scarf or another belt to make it pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from nc,  Oct 22, 2013

I'm 5'4" and bought a medium size. I absolutely love this jumper. I've Been trying to find a nice jumper for a long time and you can't go wrong with this one. Just step into it and put on some nice shoes. It's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Job
 from Durham NC,  Sep 30, 2013

It fit and it looks nice on me it was a the right price . Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pass it up
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 20, 2013

Took a chance, just awful ! Looked cheap, felt cheap, went back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE AND COMFORTABLE
 from Sf bay area,  Aug 20, 2013

Surprisingly Attractive! Ordered a large to ensure ample room-- height and width.. Am 5'7" and the fit is more than generous. The neckline is attractive The belt, as others have indicated, needs to be replaced. But am happy with the purchase and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little jumpsuit
 from Oak Park , Illinois,  Aug 10, 2013

Jumpsuits are back and this one is reminiscent of the past. Very comfortable. Nice draping front and nicely made. Will use a different belt but this is cute and looks like it will travel well. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning goods
 from Sundre, Alberta,  Jul 30, 2013

I had to return my item but I was very impressed at how easy it was to return and the speed that I received my refund. Would not hesitate at all to order from Overstock again. Live in Canada and Overstock make it east to cross border shop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money!
 from Waltham, MA,  Jul 12, 2013

I wore this to a company event and had many compliments. After I said "thank you", i followed up with "I got it on Overstock.com and it only cost $*0.00! " I am sure many more were sold! You can't beat the price for the high end quality jumpsuit. It is so comfortable and easy to wear. I had seen the same jumpsuit at Nordstroms for twice the price. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this jumpsuit. lots of compliments and it is so easy to wash and wear!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The first jumpsuit came with the wrong size belt (large jumpsuit/small belt) I called customer service and they were very helpful in helping me exchange the item for the correct size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Elements Woemn's Flutter sleeve Cowlneck
 from Novato, Ca.,  Jun 27, 2013

It is beautiful, easy to care for and can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to care for
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flutter Sleeve Jumpsuit
 from NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

This was a little frumpy on me. I was looking for a jumpsuit for a wedding; too casual but comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. casual comfortable outfit...
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a sack
 from Richmond, VA,  May 28, 2013

Immediately returned this garment. Unflattering, and hangs like a formless bunch of material. I'm currently a size 14, and I looked awful in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Henderson, NV,  May 16, 2013

This product met and actually exceeded my expectations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my "GO-TO" outfit
 from Miami Florida,  May 10, 2013

So sleek and sytlish I bought 2 - that's right, two. Made a mistake in lending this outfit to an aquaintance who never returned it - after 3 months of trying to track her down, I gave up and bought another one - yes I like it that much, and so does everyone else. Visually for us chunky gals, it takes 15 lbs off. Great for any occasion, can easliy be dressed up or down with different belts and shoes. Very sexy if you pull the neck down on your arms. I'd buy a third if need be - but no I won't be loaning it out again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate I'm 5'3 148 lbs and bought a Med perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Davie, FL,  May 2, 2013

This jumpsuit is perfect! Love it!! I'm size 8 or 10 and I bought size M, just perfect fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy jumpsuit
 from Sun Prairie, WI,  May 1, 2013

I love this jumpsuit! It is a quick solution to what to wear to just about any event. It's casual, yet classy. The belt is a little much, but that too is changeable. Love the feel of the fabric. Great quality....great fit ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very ample sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if comfort is important to you....
 from small town in Ga,  Apr 27, 2013

Wore to awards banquet. Super comfortable. Did not wrinkle in suitcase. I did not wear the belt that came with it but fancier one I already had. I hate fancy clothes and hate to dress up....but I was comfortable night and everyone said I looked great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfy
 from Shorewood,IL,  Apr 23, 2013

purchased this for a family wedding and was not disappointed. Dressy and classy, but so comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from NYC,  Apr 19, 2013

Very very comfy and easy to wear. Elastic in the waist is a little tight but I think it will stretch. I am a 5'6 and size 10-12 and the medium fits great, but the crotch rides a little high, beware of camel toe! Oh and the belt is a useful accessory I will use with many other outfits!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good not great, acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 400 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought