Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-380 of 392 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Jumper
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2011

This jumper is really fun and looks great. I am short and curvy and it still looks great (better with heels of course). It is very comfortable and very fashion forward while still being simple. I think I'll be able to wear this all fall and for other seasons as well. I really love this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size, but VERY long in the legs.
 from Chestertown, MD,  Sep 6, 2011

Bought this to wear to a class reunion, and it was perfect.. Comfy. Can be dressed up or down. My only criticism is that I had to shorten the legs, which were about 4 inches too long - and I'm not a Petite. No Spanx or special underwear necessary - and I love-love-love the fabric. So glad I found this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from New Jersey,  Sep 6, 2011

wore it to a wedding very comfortable the only thing i did was change the belt to a slimmer one. no alterations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from ohio,  Sep 2, 2011

Love this outfit Very comfortable. Can be dressed up or down. This outfit can be worn more Than one season. Wish this was available in more colors. Being 5'1 I had to have it shortened. Took thia on my vacation this year This is a great travel piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. would change the belt
  • How accurate was the sizing? only problem was the length. i had to have this shortened
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Lansing, MI,  Sep 2, 2011

I just loved this jumpsuit!!! So comfortable!! It will arrive wrinkled so just get it steam ironed and you'll be on your way!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to have!
 from California, USA,  Sep 1, 2011

For the price, I'd say, I'll give it an A grade. The material is comfortable, flows nicely on my body, however the cheap looking belt wasn't that impressive, but I got belts to replace it, so I'm fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material feels comfortable, but the belt is not too impressive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits me well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to Go in a Flash
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 1, 2011

This is such a cute 'go to' outfit. Throw it on in a pinch with the included belt, some cute shoes and you are ready to go. I'm a little worried the fabric will pill, but so far it hasn't. Very flattering as it elongates you and has a great neckline. Good for traveling too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium to high
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, comfortable, and quite sexy
 from Harlem, New York,  Aug 30, 2011

Loved it, great belt, great length, excellent quality, and a great price...love Overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short, needs a different belt
 from New York,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this after reading several wonderful reviews. Overall, I have kept it because I am too cheap to pay to ship it back, but I will probably never wear it. The belt included was really ugly (imagine early 80's), and the length of the jumpsuit pant lets are really short for me, which was surprising because everyone was raving on how long they were. I am only 5'10, but have a long inseam and torso-- the length of the pants is about 2 inches too short for me. I basically bought a belt to go with this to try to salvage it, but as I said above, will probably never where it because of the length of the pants. If I do wear it, I will have probably have to take the pants up a half inch so they reflect 3/4 inch pants instead of ankle length, and 'pretend' they are supposed to be short. Material is comfortable, so I assume if I was shorter, I would have liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Short
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition to Wardrobe
 from Morgantown, WV,  Aug 30, 2011

Although I haven't worn the jumpsuit out, I did try it on and wore it around the house. It fits great and is very flattering. I bought this to take on a cruise. I think that I will get a lot of use from it. It appeared to be very long, but after putting it on, you can pull it up to make it fit. It looks very nice on someone who is a little "full" around the middle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture was exactly what I received
 from Cumming, GA,  Aug 28, 2011

This is simple and elegant with a black pair of heels and a nice belt - it is very comfortable and dressy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft knit and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2011

Love this! I envision wearing this on long flights and looking stylish when I get off. Also, great outfit for dinner out with a variety of accessories. Really happy with this. Soooooooo comfy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine. Runs a little big but it's okay because fabric is drapey anyway
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumpsuit
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

This is an adorable jumpsuit made of decent quality material. It' more of what I expect from Overstock. The product is much better quality than the Elan line of products. The Elan products were very, very disappointing. A nice change!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice & comfortable, good material
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice jumper
 from Tulsa,OK,  Aug 26, 2011

I ordered the xl even though other reviews stated that it ran bigger than usual. I had to return it & got the lg & it fits fine. I haven't worn it yet as I am saving it for a trip which starts this weekend but it fits & looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? item was bigger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After reading all the reviews, I was excited but skeptical about the comments of wearing around the house and not out. That was spot on! The material feels just like my PJ's. I wouldn't feel comfortable wearing on a night out. I do love it to wear around the house. I'm 5'4" and it's about 4-5 inches too long so I'll be taking it to mu tailor to hem. I highly recommend this to wear around the house, extremely soft and comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is too thin for wearing on a night out, feels like pajamas.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a size 8-10, the medium fit but is extremely long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from NY,  Aug 23, 2011

I had high hopes for this based on other reviews, but it was terrible on. The material is flimsy, and it looks like a pajama on. I tried to dress it up with heels and accessories, but it still looked like a pajama. Back it goes.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not returnable? What's THAT about?
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2011

I like the outfit, and the quality seems good. However, when I went into Overstock, it is now saying that this item is NOT RETURNABLE! I certainly did not see that or notice that when I was ordering. I have contacted them to see if they will let me EXCHANGE it for a different size. I really don't want to RETURN it--I just want a better fit! I have emailed Overstock, so we will see what happens. If I cannot make the exchange, I guess I will be wearing a sloppy big jumpsuit! The length is quite long, but I expected to have to shorten it, as I do most things. I am hoping that Overstock comes thru on this...or I guess I will have to rename it "Overstick"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the outfit alot, but it runs very big. I want to exchange it for a smaller size, but see that it is not returnable. Wish I had seen that before buying!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a Medium, and normally wear a medium or large. I want to exchange it for a Small--it is THAT Generous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit - lovely lines!
 from East Coast/DC,  Aug 20, 2011

I was a bit nervous about this purchase because several reviewers said it was VERY long. I was prepared to take it to a tailor, so I was ready, but the length turned out to be absolutely perfect. I wear a 6/8, and my inseam is generally 31". The "S" (small) size fit all over perfectly, and the length was exact! I was happily stunned. :-) I think this will work year-round if I put a long-sleeved leotard under it for colder weather, though it may not be necessary. I'll see. I'm very pleased with my purchase, and the price was right (on sale!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Versatile Outfit!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 19, 2011

Totally nice outfit! You can dress it up or down. Like others, I was disappointed by the belt but you can wear it without or substitute in your own. It seemed more "dressy" in the picture but it's actually very comfy. It's made of t-shirt material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact, rich black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable, casual
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish !
 from Arizona,  Aug 19, 2011

Looks great on me and You can dress it up or down.It will erase some Figure Flaws and it looks best with High Heels and silver Jewelery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color is excatly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks better after the first Wash
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little to long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-380 of 392 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought