For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 385 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Sep 14, 2011

Love this jumper. Hangs very well on the body and is forgiving for someone (like me) who doesn't have a perfect body. The cowl neck is my favorite part. This jumper can be worn to the office and then easily dressed up for a drink after work!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as it appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I followed the sizing chart and it fit just as I had hoped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Jumpsuit
 from Bracey, VA,  Sep 14, 2011

This jumpsuit far surpassed my expectations...I had it hemed but that was to be expected since I am 5 ft. 3 in. tall. The quality was excellant and I just love it !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HotShoe Lover
 from Houston,Texas,  Sep 13, 2011

wonderful little long i am only 5,5 and with heels so add the outfit legs hemmed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. slingy not to fitted to the body
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a casual, dress up or dress down outfit
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

Was looking for something casual and comfortable that could be dressed up or dressed down and could be worn for different seasons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft non-wrinkle jersey, very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to return it and replace it with a smaller size.....ran large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and stylish
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Sep 13, 2011

Only worn once, all positive comments. leg were a bit long, with heels on, wasn't a problem. . . . . . love the garment and can't wait to wear it out again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jumpsuit is awesome
 from Toledo, Oh,  Sep 13, 2011

I ordered this at the last minute to wear to my 45 year high school reunion. It surpassed all my expettations. It was very comfortable, and the material was great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great outfit!
 from Idaho,  Sep 12, 2011

I love this outfit! I had ordered it, then started seeing more negative comments come in. I began to get a little weary, but have no fear, its exactly like i thought it would be. The fabric is so soft, so comfortable, you can dress it up easily with bling, The belt is a little dreary, but I knew that ordering it, and I have put it with a red belt and it looks great! I ordered a size medium, and i usually wear a size medium. I am a 6/8 and it fits great. I am 5'8 and it just goes past me heels when i am barefoot, so i cannot wear high heels really, so i would be weary if you are taller then that. But everything about this outfit is great. My friends all complimented it, and want to buy one also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jumpsuit is sooo comfortable, fits nicely and
 from Appleton, WI,  Sep 10, 2011

For the money, this is a great item. I like the fact that you do not have to deal with buttons or zippers. Very comfortable and versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased, good item to take traveling - no wrinkles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Up or Just Casual
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Sep 9, 2011

Ordered this jumpsuit to wear to a sit down dinner party for my BFF's birthday, it was a hit at the dinner, all the ladies asked where it had been purchased and expressed their desire to get one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great choice....just as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the value
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Please with fit and qualigy
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 8, 2011

I was very please with the fit and comfort of this jumpsuit. My only complaint is that the only way in or out of it is to completely remove from the neckline.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Sep 8, 2011

Very comfortable. Can be dressed up or down. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as presented on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumper
 from Atlanta,  Sep 8, 2011

easy to get on--figure flattering--I am on the heavy side and it looked good--need to be shortend--I am only 5'3"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

I think this is an amazing outfit for the price. Will be able to use it in so many ways- casual to dressing it up for evening wear. Perfect for a cruise or any trip- will pack so easily and take up no room! Very flattering style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing good- pants very long but the reviews had warned me of that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Jumper
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2011

This jumper is really fun and looks great. I am short and curvy and it still looks great (better with heels of course). It is very comfortable and very fashion forward while still being simple. I think I'll be able to wear this all fall and for other seasons as well. I really love this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size, but VERY long in the legs.
 from Chestertown, MD,  Sep 6, 2011

Bought this to wear to a class reunion, and it was perfect.. Comfy. Can be dressed up or down. My only criticism is that I had to shorten the legs, which were about 4 inches too long - and I'm not a Petite. No Spanx or special underwear necessary - and I love-love-love the fabric. So glad I found this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from New Jersey,  Sep 6, 2011

wore it to a wedding very comfortable the only thing i did was change the belt to a slimmer one. no alterations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from ohio,  Sep 2, 2011

Love this outfit Very comfortable. Can be dressed up or down. This outfit can be worn more Than one season. Wish this was available in more colors. Being 5'1 I had to have it shortened. Took thia on my vacation this year This is a great travel piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. would change the belt
  • How accurate was the sizing? only problem was the length. i had to have this shortened
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Lansing, MI,  Sep 2, 2011

I just loved this jumpsuit!!! So comfortable!! It will arrive wrinkled so just get it steam ironed and you'll be on your way!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to have!
 from California, USA,  Sep 1, 2011

For the price, I'd say, I'll give it an A grade. The material is comfortable, flows nicely on my body, however the cheap looking belt wasn't that impressive, but I got belts to replace it, so I'm fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material feels comfortable, but the belt is not too impressive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits me well!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to Go in a Flash
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 1, 2011

This is such a cute 'go to' outfit. Throw it on in a pinch with the included belt, some cute shoes and you are ready to go. I'm a little worried the fabric will pill, but so far it hasn't. Very flattering as it elongates you and has a great neckline. Good for traveling too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium to high
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 385 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top