Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jumpsuitcute
 from Chicagoland area,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a real cute suit for the price. The belt is really cheap so I used one I had that goes so much nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 15, 2011

What an awesome buy, it fits perfectly. I can dress this up for an after 5 or play it down for a fun day out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was exactly as stated in the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this outfit is really comfy..
 from Hancock, MI,  Dec 14, 2011

I love this item.. great for entertaining at home...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the fabric and the fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits great..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The item is described as 95% rayon & 5% spandex, so I was expecting a silky type material. Not so. The item feels very cottony, with no sheen. I bought it for a semi-formal Christmas Party and it was not dressy enough. That being said, the item is very cute, extremely comfortable, and hides a multitude of figure flaws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 13, 2011

I'm 5' 7" and about 125 pounds. I decided to order it after reading the reviews. I love jumpsuits but I usually have a hard time finding one in a size suitable for long legs. I like that it's long and still long enough to wear heels with. It's exactly what I hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't worn it yet, just tried it on. It's a thin material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went with a small. That's accurate since I'm usually a small or medium.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flutter-sleeve Cowlneck Jumpsuit
 from Columbia City, IN,  Dec 9, 2011

Runs a little large but other than that this is a luscious outfit,and will do well for the wedding in Phoenix

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Igot this to wear to my daughter's wedding and I couldn't ask for a better fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a large but swam but when I got the medium it fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite Right
 from North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2011

I had high hopes for this for a semi-formal event. It was very comfortable and sized accurately for me (I ordered a small and I am 5'3", 125 lbs.) but it was too casual for what I was looking for. (My -not trendy at all- husband said it was too 80s and I looked like a character from Buck Rogers...) I think with definitely a different belt and if worn by someone maybe taller and thinner, they might be able to pull it off, but I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from east aurora, ny,  Dec 1, 2011

thin, wrinkles easily, belt is cheesy. not worth the price. would have kept it for half the price. flattering style but better for spring. again, not worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blk is blk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Jumpsuit
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 29, 2011

I love my jumpsuit. The fabric is vey soft and flowy. Have not worn it yet for it is a bit long and needs hemming. Overall, I am quite satisfied with this purchase and can't wait to wear it for the holidays. The fit is perfect other than the length which can be rectified by hemming. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from chicago,  Nov 28, 2011

This is such a classy jumper. I absolutely love it. I am 5'5 and 125 pounds and I got the small. I think I could have used the XS because it seems to run on the bigger side but not by much. It is really classy. I highly recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little big but it isn't meant to be fitted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering but long length
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Nov 22, 2011

This jumper is what you expect for the price. The belt, as mentioned in other reviews, is a very cheap quality. I purchased a nicer belt and wore some 4-inch pumps with it. It is pretty easy to dress up with some nice jewelry and is pretty comfortable to wear. However, I would suggest this for larger or taller body types, because the pants are pretty long. If you are petite, I would stay away from this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Jersey fabric, good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite loose and very long pant portion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outfit!
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2011

I love this outfit! I wore it to a get together and got rave reviews. It is flattering. I'm a 6-8 and was able to wear the small size. It is very flattering! You will love it. The belt helps with tummy bulge too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size inquiry
 from Alex. Egypt,  Nov 22, 2011

i wanna buy it, i'm 42-44 size- thr top is 42 & bottom 44. which size i can order L or XL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy jumpsuit
 from WI,  Nov 21, 2011

This is a great jumpsuit. I am 5'10 and I wasn't happy with the length when I wore heels. If u r tall and you wear flats it will be great. Tried switching belts but they didn't cover the elastic waistband had to stick w original. Overall I'm happy with it but I'm really sad I have to wear flats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 17, 2011

Wore it to dinner at a restaurant in Niagara Falls to celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary. I looked stunning!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good -- travel ready
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big but comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and flattering jumpsuit
 from NYC,  Nov 15, 2011

I wanted this jumpsuit for an event this week and was afraid I wouldn't get it on time, and long and behold... I found this exact grace elements jumper at Boltons for ***!! How lucky was I? I'm pear shaped and wear 10/12 and a medium fits just right. This is long so you will need to wear heels with this outfit and it can be dressed up or down (casual). Its also very flattering, look forward to wearing it! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs BIG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In heaven!
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Nov 13, 2011

This jumber felt so comfortable when I tried it on. It's absolutely great. I am going to PR for Christmas and I will be wearing this because it is the perfect weighted fabric. Besides the fact that I love the fabric and it feels great on, I actually looked a size or two slimmer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my jumper!!!
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2011

I had to wait like two weeks to order it because it was out of stock, but it is worth it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it but...
 from Ventura California,  Nov 6, 2011

The jumpsuit was just as described. Material was a little heavier than I thought it would be, but that wasn't a disappointment. My problem was that I am 5' 5 and 3/4 inches and 118 lbs, I order a medium (it was the only size available, but I would have order that size anyway)., it was too big across the shoulders and too long. Because of the design of the jumpsuit a person needed to be wider in the shoulder than I am and a little bit taller to make it fit properly. At first I was going to return, but instead I sent it to a niece who is about two inches taller and wider in the shoulders......she loves it!!!! I honestly don' think it would have fit me better in a small, it was just not a good style for my body type.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2011

Love the comfort and look of this. I get compliments everytime I wear this. You can pair this with different belts to change the look. I wear this to work and it is so comfortable it feals like wearing your PJs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought