Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 397 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of my best O purchases
 from Poconos, PA,  Jan 24, 2012

This is a very comfortable and flattering jumpsuit that can be dressed up or down with accessories. You can wear it as a deep cowl neck, low on the shoulders, or off one shoulder for a different look. As others have mentioned, it is a bit long and may need to be hemmed. I an 5'6" and have been able to adjust the length by tucking it under the belt. This is a great outfit for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate...generous fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable jumpsuit!!!
 from Pleasant Grove, Alabama,  Jan 23, 2012

This was my first jumpsuit that actually flatters my body shape without making me look "lumpy and dumpy"")

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very,very ,very comfortable to wear....and cute too!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits okay:)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance
 from Elburn, IL,  Jan 22, 2012

This jumpsuit would be quite versatile. I loved it but have to return it because I ordered it in a Small to accomodate my bottom half & was praying that the top was large enought to accomodate a much larger size up top....it did not. It was perfectly sized for someone who is evenly a size Small (top & bottom).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is 95% Rayon & 5% spandex which means that shrinking & fading is not vey likely. A knit but not like a T-Shirt material as some have said...more like a travel knit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized but with extra long straigh legs that can easily be hemmed up if necessary
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jumpsuit
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jan 19, 2012

Love this jumpsuit. I feel so good in it; the material is so soft and hangs beautifully. This can be worn to a dressy event or just for a casual event. Wish this came in several colors I would buy more:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality; so soft and luxurious
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was afraid a small would not fit because I'm 5'4" with weight of 143 but it fit perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumpsuit
 from New York,  Jan 16, 2012

I purchased this jumpsuit just to have something in my closet as a "go-to" outfit and because the other reviews stated that the suit is longer than normal and I am quite tall. It fits just great and I am very happy with it. Can dress it up and down by adding a different belt or jewelry. Easy outfit, all in one piece. Easy on and off and sets well on the body. Covers body flaws with the relaxed style. Would recommend this to almost every figure but especially tall women.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good and accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly flattering
 from suisun city,ca,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. It is the first time I have ever dared to buy her a dressy outfit without her trying it on. It fit perfectly. The style is very flattering. She is not a slim woman (just a little pudgy). It hides any imperfections and looks just lovely on her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is soft and supple.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS OUTFIT
 from Alabama,  Jan 6, 2012

I wish that I could find more clothing that fit the way this did. I would like to have had other color choices. The versatility of the neckline was amazing. it could be worn off the shoulders as well. Lots of compliments. Definite go to outfit that can be dressed up or down

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the garment was outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Highland, KS,  Dec 28, 2011

Like others have said...the belt is less than desirable, buth the out fit is wonderful...tons of compliments! Will be back for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Elements Jumpsuit
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 27, 2011

Looks great and comfortable. Can be dressed up with accessories or just warn alone for a more casual look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jumpsuit
 from Missouri,  Dec 21, 2011

I found the jumpsuit to be as advertised, and it was comfortable and pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was worth the money I paid
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumpsuitcute
 from Chicagoland area,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a real cute suit for the price. The belt is really cheap so I used one I had that goes so much nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 15, 2011

What an awesome buy, it fits perfectly. I can dress this up for an after 5 or play it down for a fun day out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was exactly as stated in the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this outfit is really comfy..
 from Hancock, MI,  Dec 14, 2011

I love this item.. great for entertaining at home...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the fabric and the fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits great..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The item is described as 95% rayon & 5% spandex, so I was expecting a silky type material. Not so. The item feels very cottony, with no sheen. I bought it for a semi-formal Christmas Party and it was not dressy enough. That being said, the item is very cute, extremely comfortable, and hides a multitude of figure flaws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 13, 2011

I'm 5' 7" and about 125 pounds. I decided to order it after reading the reviews. I love jumpsuits but I usually have a hard time finding one in a size suitable for long legs. I like that it's long and still long enough to wear heels with. It's exactly what I hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't worn it yet, just tried it on. It's a thin material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went with a small. That's accurate since I'm usually a small or medium.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flutter-sleeve Cowlneck Jumpsuit
 from Columbia City, IN,  Dec 9, 2011

Runs a little large but other than that this is a luscious outfit,and will do well for the wedding in Phoenix

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Igot this to wear to my daughter's wedding and I couldn't ask for a better fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a large but swam but when I got the medium it fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite Right
 from North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2011

I had high hopes for this for a semi-formal event. It was very comfortable and sized accurately for me (I ordered a small and I am 5'3", 125 lbs.) but it was too casual for what I was looking for. (My -not trendy at all- husband said it was too 80s and I looked like a character from Buck Rogers...) I think with definitely a different belt and if worn by someone maybe taller and thinner, they might be able to pull it off, but I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from east aurora, ny,  Dec 1, 2011

thin, wrinkles easily, belt is cheesy. not worth the price. would have kept it for half the price. flattering style but better for spring. again, not worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blk is blk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Jumpsuit
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 29, 2011

I love my jumpsuit. The fabric is vey soft and flowy. Have not worn it yet for it is a bit long and needs hemming. Overall, I am quite satisfied with this purchase and can't wait to wear it for the holidays. The fit is perfect other than the length which can be rectified by hemming. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from chicago,  Nov 28, 2011

This is such a classy jumper. I absolutely love it. I am 5'5 and 125 pounds and I got the small. I think I could have used the XS because it seems to run on the bigger side but not by much. It is really classy. I highly recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little big but it isn't meant to be fitted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 397 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought