Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 390 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NY,  Aug 25, 2014

Love love love this jumpsuit! I will be wearing it to a wedding this fall and dress it up with a statement necklace. You could also change out the stretch belt for something more obvious. This jumpsuit is so comfortable and fits perfectly. I am 5'2" tall and a women's size 14. This looks great and my husband had compliments galore when I tried it on for him. You will not go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy jumpsuit
 from SOUTHCAROLINA(GAMECOCKNATION),  Dec 15, 2012

very nice jumpsuit .can be worn dressy or casual .I will probaly have to have it hemmed because it was a little long .i did not like the belt but i have a dressy black belt i will wore with it instead .Should be worn with gold accesssories,heels or boots .This looks good with my gold fendi watch and bracelet .I receeived many compliments and well worth the money spent .Its retail price was *** and I paid on sale for *** for it .:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2012

Beautiful jet black jumper.......slimming at the waist and shapely around the hips then wide down the legs. I do not usually like a wide leg pants but the material and cut of this jumper does not make it seem too much. It has a nice loose flowing fit with a snug waistline that flatters the figure......LUV IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

The is a very versitile item that can be worn for evening or daytime occasions. It can also be dressed up or down depending on the need. I was disappointed in the quality of the belt so I would suggest that you not count on it as it actually cheepens the outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jumpsuit
 from Ohio,  Nov 26, 2012

This is a fun jumpsuit for the holidays. Should pack well with little wrinkling. Size was a little larger than a true size 10, more like a 12, but very wearable. I'm only 5'3" so needed hemming, would easily be long enough for a 5'10" women.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was a little larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flutter-Sleeve Jumpsuit is Flattering
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I wore this romper at Thanksgiving dinner which proves that you can dress this up or dress it down. I used the belt that came with it and it looked great. It's hard to go wrong with this outfit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have really enjoyed this jumpsuit.
 from Bluffdale, Utah,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this jumpsuit, it can be very dressy or as casual as you would like. It is very flattering, and I have had many good comments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jumpsuit
 from McMurray PA,  Nov 9, 2012

Great jumpsuit. Ordered it with the gold trim and loved it. As a result, ordered another one without the gold. Great for the money. Will wear to a wedding in Jamaica

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small fit a 5'8"small frame
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumpsuit
 from Rexburg, ID,  Oct 31, 2012

It is beautiful and feels really great on. I don't get a chance to wear it very often, maybe more over the holidays

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great- Can dress up or casual
 from Pa.,  Oct 27, 2012

Very happy when I received the jumpsuit, wished there were more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth 3 times the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a dance party!
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Oct 26, 2012

This outfit was so fun. The cowl neck was perfect and the belt and pant legs was so flattering. I wore it to a party and danced all night. It was a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black - matched color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the cost.
  • How accurate was the sizing? XL fit 16/18 - perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered this outfit before reading the reviews so I was a little concerned that it might be too big and I needed it for a party in 3 weeks.. I received the outffit today and was elated when I tried it on and it fit perfectly!! I thought for sure I would need to hem it at least..but no.. it is exactly the right length as well. I ordered a size small and I am 5'3" and 115 lbs, so glad I didn't read the reviews first and order the x-small! The material is so soft and comfortable and I was also pleasantly surprised that the belt looks good and I won't have to find a different one to wear with it.. Would recommend this outfit to anyone.. it is so cute and even my 20 yr old daughter said it looks great!! Thanks Overstock for carrying such a cute outfit...they are hard to find!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very forgiving
 from Linden, NC,  Oct 23, 2012

Have not worn this yet. Changed the belt to dress it up for formal night on a cruise.Very comfortable if you like jumpsuits.Hope it washes well. Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great feeling fabric ,have not worn it yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large will fit 14 -16
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Oct 5, 2012

I don't usually buy clothing on line, but I decided to take a chance....and I'm really glad I did! It fit perfectly and I got raves the evening I wore it to my Salsa class!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and as expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slimming jumpsuit
 from Greensburg, IN,  Sep 26, 2012

I wore the jumpsuit to a wedding and recieved many compliments. It is very comfortable and did not wrinkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit. The belt is very heavy.
 from Lancaster, Ca,  Sep 22, 2012

I really like the jump suit, it flatters the figure. Great for the holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great in it.
 from Castleton, NY,  Sep 21, 2012

This looked great on me...if I do say so myself. I needed something to wear to a rehearsal dinner and this hit the mark. I received so many compliments. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUVVVV ITTTTT!!!
 from NC,  Sep 14, 2012

WHEN JUST ASKED IF ID TELL A FRIEND I CLICKED NO CUZ I WANNA BE THE ONLY ONE TO HAVE IT..I FEEL SEXY, CLASSY WHEN I HAD IT ON.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? A lil BIG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and sexy.
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Sep 9, 2012

This jumpsuit gave me confidence to try more jumpsuits. It fit oh so well on me. I embelished it with a belt and other accessories and I received nothing but compliments. I wouldn't change anything about this garment. Perfect!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This jumpsuit was well made. From the cut to the material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little long but nothing a pair of sexy heels can't fix
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STYLE
 from DETROIT, MICHIGAN,  Sep 6, 2012

JUMPSUIT ARE NOT SOMETHING I USUALLY LIKE BECAUSE OF THE INCONVENIENCE WITH USING THE BATHROOM, BUT THIS JUMPSUIT IS SO NICE I DON'T CARE ABOUT THAT MINOR PROBLEM. IT LOOKS GREAT ON. IT COVERS THE NOT-SO-FLATTERING AREAS OF MY BODY AND MAKE ME LOOK SLIMMER, SOFISTICATED AND SVELT! I CAN BE DRESSED UP WITH A FEW BLING ACCESSORIES OR I CAN MAKE IT CASUAL WITH A SCARF OR NECKLACE OR HOWEVER I WANT TO LOOK. THIS IS A GREAT PIECE TO ADD TO ANY WARDROBE!! I LOVE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY KNIT THAT FLATTERS YOUR BODY
  • How accurate was the sizing? I BOUGHT ONE SIZE LARGER BECAUSE I WANTED A LOOSER FIT AND IT FITS PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 390 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought