Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 431 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Aug 20, 2015

neckline a little too loos for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Jump suit, suits me well
 Aug 13, 2015

I found this to be very comfortable and can be worn off the shoulder also. Very flowy and flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RF Grimes
 Aug 9, 2015

For the money this was a good deal. It is really long, I had to take it and have it cut off and hemmed. I have worn it for dressy or not so dressy. Pack it and go, it doesn't wrinkle...I have enjoyed it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 9, 2015

Needed something to wear for a wedding that would cover my injured knee. Nice quality and very comfortable. I did buy a new belt to dress it up a bit. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece
 Jul 19, 2015

Most comfortable piece of clothing! Stylish too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose but still flattering fit!
 Jul 16, 2015

Nice jumpsuit that can be dressed up and dressed down. Can be accessorized with belts and jewelry. Very versatile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but....
 Jul 14, 2015

This was absolutely darling on, but one leg was a full 2" shorter than the other. It made it impossible to wear without being noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 30, 2015

didn't fit right and was sent back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5'11" - long enough for me
 Jun 29, 2015

I love that this jumpsuit is long enough for me. Don't like the belt. Makes the jumpsuit look cheesy. Once I get a wide belt, I will wear this all the time! super comfy and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering comfort!
 Jun 23, 2015

Easy to wear and flows nicely. Some jumpsuits are unforgiving around the belly, but this one has lovely drape to it. Easy to get on and off. You might not need the belt. The small seems to fit S/M.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 Apr 26, 2015

This was a very soft, comfortable jumpsuit... It looked horrible on me, but that isn't the garments fault, my body shape doesn't work well with this style. My torso is way too long and it wasn't a flattering fit, but if YOU look good in jumpsuits, I'd imagine you'd love this one! The fabric is flowy and feels like a dream!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm too tall
 Apr 9, 2015

It was cute but why don't they make jumpsuits with a 32 or 34 length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Mar 26, 2015

it looks wonderful on, very comfortable and love the belt, go so many complements, but the fabric isn't a great quality and after few washes started looking pilled and rough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the curvy
 Mar 6, 2015

Just did not suit my buxom body type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite travel companion!
 Feb 19, 2015

Yes, the cowl collar is a bit loose and it may ball up over time, but the garment is indestructible, comfortable and looks good on. This is my second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LR gal
 Jan 6, 2015

Love this piece. It is so classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Chic!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 17, 2014

Love the belt and t-shirt material....looks very classy while being ultra-comfy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Needles, California,  Nov 20, 2014

I really loved this jumpsuit, it fit perfectly. I received several compliments when I wore it to a "Fine Dining" restaurant..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice jumpsuit, I bought for my tall daughter
 from Richardson, TX,  Sep 21, 2014

I have to send this to my 'tall' daughter 5'9", I think it will fit. It seems to have longer legs than average, so, hoping it will fit her. If not she can give to me! I will buy her something else. lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumpsuit
 from new york, ny,  Sep 2, 2014

The jumpsuit fitss perfit. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 431 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought