Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Womens floral patchwork cotton dress
 from foothills of Mt Rainier, WA,  Dec 10, 2013

Dress colors are beautiful. Very comfortable to wear. Length is much longer than I like but skirt is so full I would not attempt to shorten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Dress
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

I'm 5'10" and the dress was long. Probably designed for a taller woman so it was nice. However, there was so much material from the waist down, that it added bulk to my hips. The dress is designed so when you spin around it flairs out. Because of that, there seems to be extra panels that when you are standing still, make you hips look wide. I purchased the dress because it wasn't form fitting and thought it would look slenderizing, not the opposite. Colors where vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this dress is so beautiful and i received many many compliments. My husband wants me to go buy the other one that is in the same style he loves it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from By the beach, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Perfect dress for everday or dress up ocassions. Fitted in the right places and then flares atthe bottom. Feminine, comfortable, and shapely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium cotton. Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral dress takes years off
 from Kingsport, Tennessee,  Aug 11, 2013

The floral dress was true to size and quite comfortable. I washed and hung dried it, and it looked just like new The style reminded me of dresses I wore when I was in my teens and twenties. Friends told me it made me look twenty years younger than I am. I decided that although I loved the dress, it was better suited for my daughter who IS in her twenties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great summer dress
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 11, 2013

A lovely dress with a flattering fit. I've gotten lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, washes well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is more pink then purple
 from Arizona,  Jul 30, 2013

The color looks purple but it is really shades of pink and magenta, still pretty and I'm keeping it regardless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality dress with a nice flow.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

It's a nice dress for dancing, however I wouldn't wear it on a daily basis since it does feel a bit old style for me due to the length, etc. But overall it's a very nice dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant dress!!
 from DC,  Jul 15, 2013

I am very happy with the dress, received lot of compliments, but gave 4 instead of 5 because the dress is low cut at front compare to the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING DRESS
 from CA,  Jun 5, 2013

I am 5'11" and I have been looking for months for a dress that hits below my knees, and has a great skirt with movement. This is an amazing dress, I just got it in the mail today and I love it. The skirt has beautiful movement, it's a lightweight fabric that breathes well (but the cloth isn't see through, so you don't have to worry about your bra showing). Everything about this dress is comfortable and it makes you want to dance. You can pair a thick belt around the torso, or a simple corset, or wear it plane. I'm not a huge fan of shopping, but if I can find this style in another color, I will definitely be buying it. You can also add a petticoat for more volume if you like. Ladies this dress is fantastic, and very flattering for any body type.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought