Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfortable
 from san diego, california,  Jul 23, 2013

This skirt has a lot of material, which requires" some " ironing, other than that it's very comfortable due to elastic waist line. You could actually make the skirt longer by lowering the waistline of the skirt or shorter by raising the waistline. I prefer it to land as modeled so I raise it. I'm 5'4 so it is somewhat long on me, although, the skirt has many panels I did feel a need to wear a short slip underneath because you can see through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Jul 4, 2013

Super cute skirt! The fabric has ironed-in wrinkles, which you can see if you look closely at the picture. I really love the fabric and it looks so cute on! The skirt looks exactly like the picture. I am 5'3" and the skirt falls to just about the same length as it shows on the model, although I have it pulled up a little higher at my waist. Love this skirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printed Cotton Skirt
 from California,  Nov 10, 2013

Hangs in a flattering way. Some full skirts look terrible on me. This I love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattern skirt
 from washington DC,  Feb 5, 2014

skirt was made of cotton fabric so doesn't lay nice without ironing out of the bag. its very busy pattern, which is not in my comfort zone of style but I keep trying thinking I will like these styles. its very long so high heels make the look better which I don't wear very often. with right pairing this can be dressed up for work or going out. comfortable enough for casual wear at beach

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs big
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 16, 2014

I usually wear a size 12 and this skirt seemed too big to me. I am in the process of loosing weight and thought that this skirt that is a little bit loose on me now would be too big in a month. I ordered a size large. Otherwise, I liked the skirt. It is flattering, comfortable, and fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful skirt! My husband thinks I look
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 13, 2013

Overstock has such a good variety of styles in skirts. I can generally find something I like. And that fits well once it arrives. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from VA,  Dec 3, 2013

Looks lovely but haven't worn it yet. Looking forward to wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Skirt
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

I get so many compliments - this skirt looks so pretty on. It's longer on me than what it looks in the picture, but looks great nonetheless. Consider buying a smaller size than you normally would - the waist is a looser elastic (no zipper, etc.) than a typical skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful skirt
 from CA,  Jul 23, 2013

worth spending on it.. It is a beautiful skirt.. Loved wearing it with a black top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific skirt for dancing
 from North Carolina,  Jul 9, 2013

I will use this skirt for square and round dancing. Love the fullness. It is longer on than the photo shows. Must be a tall model with very high wedges on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely constructed, very full skirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought