Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great skirt!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Nov 9, 2012

Love my skirt! Colors are perfect too. Got lots of compliments. Because of the drawstrings & the waist being a little bit on the large side, ordering a size smaller than usual will probably work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised-very comfortable fabfic
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little on the large side. I am usually comfortable in a LG waistband. I made it work, because of the drawstring, but the medium would have been better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, Fl,  Sep 26, 2012

I have to say that this skirt is simply beautiful. The color is great and I will definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This skirt is just what I anticipated. It fits very well, no complaints
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaleidoscope Skirt
 from Washington,DC,  Jun 26, 2013

I love this skirt; feels good on and it makes you look amazing. Thank you overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product color as displayed,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Wore it and received many compliments.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy customer
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 7, 2013

I thought I was ordering a petite skirt, but this was so long that it touched the floor. I am only 5'1" so I took it to my sister who is 5'8". It almost touched the floor on her. There are pleats (I guess they're pleats) at several locations on the bottom of the skirt. They make the way the skirt hangs to be horrible. It is very uneven at the bottom. Even the top of the skirt looks weird. On her it looked like she had added padding to the middle. I thought my tall sister would look wonderful in it, but she looked terrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowing, flirty skirt
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 31, 2013

Skirt is full and flowing with a lovely pattern in easy to match neutrals. The fabric is thin which is great for summer, but you'll probably want to wear a slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are shown accurately - grays and cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, lots of flow
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great skirt
 from Abilene, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a really pretty skirt and can be dressed up or down. Good colors and can wear several different tops with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full skirt
 from Northern California,  Dec 4, 2012

I've already worn it to work, and I got a lot of compliements. Goes great with boots! Very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome skirt
 from TN,  Nov 15, 2012

This skirt is AWESOME! Very comfortable. FIts perfect. Looks great with flip flops or boots! I Love this Skirt!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this skirt flows so nice
 from INDIANAPOLIS, IN,  Oct 26, 2012

i love this skirt, i have had so many complements, all my friends want to know where i bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made of very good material
  • How accurate was the sizing? was true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice skirt
 from suburban New York City,  Oct 25, 2012

I bought this for a vacation in a tropical country and hope that it is appropriate for both the climate and the local culture. I would have preferred the print to have more white and beige than black, but I'll attempt to calm down the print and brighten the outfit up with light-colored tops. The skirt is quite full, which might pose problems with walking up and down the steps of temples. That might also be a problem for washing it, as it might take a long time to dry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, soft cotton
  • How accurate was the sizing? large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality,comfortable fit
 from Dover DE,  Oct 16, 2012

Skirt is very comfortable with nice quality Must hang dry and use bands to keep crinkle look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top