Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Nov 30, 2011

Well-made and good quality. Nice detailing with the satin buttons and neckline detail. The sleeves are 3/4 length, which it doesn't explain the listing details (says it is 'long-sleeved'). I was expecting this though from looking at the photos. Altogether a great buy - would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - got a black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice lightweight cashmere, (but not thin) lovely and soft!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Shorter then pictured
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 28, 2013

Per photo of sweater, it views to come below the waist. Much shorter then appears. Did not even layer over blue jeans whatsoever. More appropriate for teenager not an adult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaity
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but runs small
 from Woodland, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

Overall, it is a nice product for the price and I would have purchased another one if they had the color I wanted in my size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs on the small side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she likes it
 from va bch va,  Jan 24, 2013

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood quality this will make 50 aaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & classy sweater
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

Received this Grace 2-ply cashmere sweater color was true, I brought the green. It was a nice length 3/4 sleeve, I went up from large to XL due to the photo on the website depicts close fit. XL fit like a large, usually I am L(10-12). Sweater is soft. Well made, button are nicely covered. The pricing was excellent for cashmere. I am pleased with the purchase and will definitely will be used often. Can be worn as a cardigan over a stealth dress or worn as a sweater top with pants or skirt or jeans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Need to go up a size runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color way off
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

Not at all what i wanted because it was greenish and not yellow as it appeared in the online photo and was called.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was called yellow and looked it in the picture but when it arrived it was much more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cashmere not as soft as it could be
  • How accurate was the sizing? was ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Sweater
 from SE Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

Soft and warm! When is cashmere not a good gift for self or others!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliver & Janes Cashmere Cardigan
 from Columbus NC,  Dec 30, 2012

This is a great sweater for the price! I like that it is not overly long, so it is figure flattering. Nice buttons too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice sweater, very reasonable price for cashmere
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carigan
 from sun lakes Az,  Dec 26, 2012

The sweater purchased was to small for my wife I need a Large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? the problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sweaters
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2012

Except for not arriving in boxes as requested, the sweaters are of excellent quality, and quite good looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The man's red was a bit more orange-red than red, but still good looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As nice as the ones found at Macy's
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Edgartown, MA,  Dec 8, 2012

I ordered a "daisy yellow cashmere" sweater which wasn't soft at all and happened to look somewhat puke green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, doesnt feel like cahmere at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sweater
 from Virginia,  Nov 20, 2012

This sweater fit well and is pretty. It will look festive (I chose the red) for the holidays. Overall a nice sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cashmere was soft, but not as soft and luxurious as would have been preferred.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went up one size and it fit well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 9, 2012

The cardigan is and soft and cozy. The only downside is that the size in the sleeves runs small. I am normally a small to medium, but I should have chosen large for this cardigan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size ran a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O & J cashmere cardigan
 from Green Valley,Az,  Jan 6, 2012

I have a short torso so it fits great and 3/4 sleeve is ideal for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? expected a deeper shade but it is still great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. purchased this brand last year and liked it
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cardigan is made very well
 from Alexandra from Chicago,  Nov 11, 2011

Last year I bouth the same cardigans but in hot pink and turquise colors. I love cashmere and believe me wearing them realy often.But all of them now looking like new. Of cause I have to buy new. And they are also exelent!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is the the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's cozy warm and soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top