Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & stylish
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Dec 21, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable boot! I'd order a 1/2 size larger than your normal size but definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, cute boot!
 from Southlake, TX,  Dec 25, 2013

Really like these boots. I got black, and they look great with a skirt/dress/leggings, or jeans. I have large calves, and they fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Mar 29, 2016

The boots fits me to a T and I love the color! I got the olive green and I don't normally see that shade in boots. I am very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 29, 2015

I was unsure about these boots when I ordered them. They looked a little high & I really wanted brown but they were sold out, so I got the olive color instead. I am so happy I decided to give them a try, they are comfortable & the color is nice. I've had many compliments on them & the olive color goes with so many things, If they had the brown in my size I'd get that one as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome boots!
 Dec 19, 2015

Awesome boots, thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gomax Boot
 Nov 27, 2015

Beautiful boot heel was higher than expected. Overall good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorothy B****
 Nov 19, 2015

These boots have very bad quality. This will likely be my last time ordering boots through overstock. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot but.....
 Jun 30, 2015

Cheaply made could not wear in rainy weather. Glue showed around front stitching, cheap material showed quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap feeling and uncomfortable.
 Jun 29, 2015

Very disappointed. I returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for thicker calves
 May 1, 2015

color is off from images but size is accurate very good if you have thicker calves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it and very comfortable
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 1, 2014

I love it. Very comfortable high wedges. I can run around all day with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the worst quality I have ever seen!
 from Washington,  Mar 2, 2014

Can't even wear these shoes as a costume items they are so cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic boots!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 20, 2014

Fabulous knee-hight boots. The wedge make them extremely comfortable for long-wearing periods. Get compliments every time I wear them…Bought in green color..wish the brown was also available..Love, Love these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool wedge boots
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 21, 2014

I got the "camo" green color as it was only one in my size. I prefer wedges to stiletto heels as I am not a 20 year old something anymore. My ONLY complaint is the arch is too high for me so my feet hurt by the end of the day- If I had to be on my feet all day at work, I would be miserable very quickly. Because most of my job involves sitting in front of a computer, I was okay. On the good side: they are just really cool looking and I got lots of compliments. I would recommend these to anyone used to wearing heels for long periods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love Them!
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 19, 2013

I have searched for a pair of tall boots for 2 years. None had lived up to my "tried and true" boots that I loved, but had worn out. These boots are super stylish, great quality and perfect. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought