Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 from ct,  Jun 30, 2011

If you want a very thin shoe with no support then these are for you. They run about a half size too small imo. If you don't have knee or back problems these are great but, after wearing these all day you might.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the product fit true to size? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but run small
 from hugo, ok,  Jun 18, 2011

I ordered these in a size 6 in the chestnut color. The color was a match to the online picture as was the style. I usually wear a size 5 1/2 so sized up when 1/2 size is not available. The size 6 in this case was very tight and the toe box was very short and flat. Unfortunately, I will have to return them. Customer service was very helpful in guiding me thru the process.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? spot on color match
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? not so sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.these shoes are great
 from Oviedo, Florida,  Apr 15, 2011

loved the shoes. they are comfortable and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flats..
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 16, 2013

They looked better than there were. Waste of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These shoes are cheap and of poor quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Stretched and I didn't wear the much before I got rid of them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes.
 from HB,CA,  Aug 10, 2012

I like these a lot, wear them a lot. Very fun, and a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from texas,  Nov 3, 2011

These were very comfortable. Brown shoes are hard to find. These are perfect flats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapie Shoes, more like slippers
 from NC,  Sep 18, 2011

The shoes felt more like slippers and I just couldn't get comfortable in them enough to feel I could wear them in public. My husband (who rarely has a clothing or shoe opinion) commented that they were not very attractive and he hoped I wouldn't be keeping them! Oh well...O was great about the return...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 6, 2011

This shoe is very cheap looking, poor quality. I could have purchased a better quality shoe at ****and cheaper. Not worth the price at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the only thing right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't decide too quickly!
 from Mississippi,  Aug 26, 2011

These are cute, fairly comfy slip-ons. I bought grey and camel. I ordered a size 6 and should have ordered a 6-1/2. Not the best quality for the price. Makes me know to be more careful before ordering. I kept them, anyway, for a casual shoe to wear with slacks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were pictured accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very llightweight body and no sole cushion. Cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shoe was half size shorter than expected. Order 1/2 size larger for good fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing too small
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 16, 2011

They would not accept a return when they wouldn't fit. Don't purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from San Jacinto, California,  Apr 23, 2011

The most recent purchase was a suitcase and it was just as was described and I am very pleased with the quality. I also ordered suede flats recently and they are just beautiful and very comfortable. I am very pleased with the prompt service from Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought