Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this gorgeous shoes!!
 from Texas,  May 19, 2011

this is a gorgeous pair of shoes... i love them!! i actually got the wrong size the first time around, i wear a size 6 and i got a size 10. luckily i didn't have to send the back because a co-worker of mine took them off my hands. she loved them just as much as i do. i reodered my size and i got them in today. i haven't had a chance to wear them yet but i'm really looking forward to doing so cus i know i will get lots of compliments. they are super cute!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes. perfectly...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sweetest shoe
 from Philadelphia,  May 4, 2011

These shoes are very cute and sweet. It gives a very subtle vintage look to any outfit. They are very high! So beware.... But I love super high heels. The fit is true to size and surprisingly comfortable (for the height). I definitely recommend buying them... I think they give a very sweet addition to any simple dress! I only rated it a god because of the height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from CA,  May 23, 2012

These shoes are so cute and I have the perfect dress. I will also buy the black color. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute shoes
 from Hampton, GA.,  Jan 5, 2012

I really liked these shoes and the color was perfect for the outfits I planned to wear them with. I thought I could handle the heel hieght, but they were just too high for me and I hand a hard time walking in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the shoes were in good quality
 from Australia,  Nov 17, 2011

the quality of the shoes were good however the box that i received them in was quite badly damaged, i had to repair the box before giving them as a gift. the postage was fast and reliable however the postage cost needs to be clearly stated before purchasing the item. i would recommend the product and the website to family and friends.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shoes
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 21, 2011

these are nice shoes and go with almost everything, comfrtable and fun

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Heels
 from Ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

Cute shoes, but a bit uncomfortable. They looked high in the picture, but I thought the height near the toes would make them more comfortable. The angle of my foot in the shoes was more severe than I had originally expected. Cute shoes for a trip where I need to look cute sitting down somewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very similar to those seen in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate. I ordered my normal shoe size and they fit fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could not stand them
 from Miami, Fl,  May 30, 2011

Very uncomfortable, I could not walk more than 5 minutes without feeling pain on my feet

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the product fit true to size? they run small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought