Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive and comfortable sandal
 from sc,  May 18, 2011

My 16 year old was very pleased with her white sandals. Great with shorts, sundresses....even wore to school all day .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute sandals
 from Toledo, OH,  Dec 27, 2011

These are great sandals. Bought them to walk around Italy. Very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable leather and cute design
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if you are a big fan of plastic
 from Tx,  Oct 25, 2011

I should have read the description of these sandals better. It did say that they were man made uppers, They look cheap and look like plastic. I will send them back. Too bad, they looked so cute in the pics. I am still a big fan of Overstock. its the first place I go to look for anything. Great customer service too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, all man made, plastic uppers
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair, they are a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are nice
 from Kentucky,  Sep 28, 2011

Yes, these are stylish in white. I bought these for my daughter's trip. They look very good and wear good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect shoe for the price
 from mississippi,  Aug 19, 2011

Iwould order these again.I have almost wore them out already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 16, 2011

I was so pleased to finally find a simple pair of sandals for a reasonable price! I ordered some other things that same day from another company, and these shoes arrived within a couple days! Way to go Overstock! I am STILL waiting for my other purchases from that other company...5 weeks now! I will always order from Overstock.com! Thanks, guys!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shoes!
 from North Dakota,  Jun 23, 2011

I ordered this shoes off of the reviews that were previous written. I got a size 8 and it fits in the length but the strap between the toe seems a little bit loose. I still think they fit true to size, they are super comfortable, and super cute!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sandals
 from New York,  Jun 14, 2011

these are really cute sandals. Great quality super comfy. However, I wear a 7 1/2 and should have ordered a size 7 instead as they very a bit to big. A size 7 in these would have given me a better fit

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad!
 from Redwood City, CA,  May 27, 2011

I ordered an 8.5 but should have gone with an 8 because these shoes run big. I chose camel and they look good. They are comfortable and can be worn all day without hurting your feet since they have no arch support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought