Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faux suede boots
 from Lake County, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

It's really cute for the price. Not a boot you can wear all day, especially walking around in. The insole is hard and requires a pad insert. Gives great height very spacious around the leg for larger calves, very accomodating to wear over jeans as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 17, 2010

My wife really loves the boot and she says they are really comfortable and the fit is true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe w/ defect
 from South East Virginia (Hampton Roads),  Dec 8, 2010

I bought a brown and grey pair. The brown ones fit great and are super comfortable from what I can tell (I havent actually worn them out yet). However, the zipper on the grey pair was defective...not sure if that was an exception or the norm for the manufacturer. I would just caution that if you purchase these shoes be sure its not for an immediate event or at least have a back up plan just in case the shoe isnt made properly. They dont look exactly like the picture either...there were some visible seams I wasnt expecting...but they are still cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot
 from District Heights, MD,  Nov 10, 2010

This is a nice boot to add to any fall wardrobe. The color pictured is a little lighter than the actual boot, but it is still a nice shade of grey. They seem to run a little small so I ordered one size up and they are a perfect fit. They look great with jeans for casual wear and are also versatile to wear to work with a nice skirt and sweater.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Hot!
 from CA,  Jun 18, 2011

A very stylish and sexy boot that is truly flattering! You will love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superior
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them
 from winnipeg,mb,  Dec 24, 2010

these are the best boots ever! i love them so much i wear them all the time. very comfy and warm to!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 from northern california,  Dec 20, 2010

my mom got these for me as a christmas present and when they came in the mail today i opened them to try them on.they are very cute BUT...they seem to run a little small, one of the boots had some kind of black goo on them that wont wipe off, the other boot already has a few scuff marks on the suede, theyre baggy around my calves and im not a tiny person (im 5 feet 5 inches and weigh 160 lbs), the lining of the boots is foam and when i touched them i could hear the foam kinda rustling, and they have a very strong chemical smell that hit me as soon as i took the top off the box. i have ordered jewelry myself from here and was very happy with the price and quality of the jewelry but was not at all happy with the condition of these brand new boots. adi should definitely put more time into evaluating the products that they put out for sale

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boot but
 from pearsall tx,  Dec 16, 2010

like i said great boot but the zipper seamed a little cheap i tried them on and it got stuck. there were othe comments about the boot running small, so i ordered a size 8 1/2 when i wear an 8. when i received them a couple hours ago, i tried them on and they were big but i have very athletic legs so if i would have ordered an 8 they wouldnt have fit over my calves with think leggins. they are very light weight and i cant wait to wear them all night!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from ferndale wa,  Dec 5, 2010

these boots are amazing they look exactly like the do in photo on the website very fast shipping overstock is number one thumbs up

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 19, 2010

These boots are awesome and they are super sexy. Some people say they run a size small but mine fit perfectly around the ankle and calf. I suggest you get all three colors ladies..I sure did!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at first
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 25, 2013

They look cute but you cannot wear them too long. There is a reason why they are so inexpensive! I had them about a year but didn't wear them often. Eventually the fabric started to hang so the boot won't stand up on my leg anymore and they got harder to walk in. Now they hurt my feet so bad I can't wear them longer than a few minutes.The soles started to fall out and crumble away-I'm not exaggerating. I take good care of shoes and can usually keep them for a long time but it seems these are only meant to be worn a few times and only if you're going somewhere that requires very little walking.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth it
 from Coventry, RI,  Oct 9, 2013

Would not recommend this shoe. I am always a size 7 1/2 and this boot was much too large. Not true to size. Also poor quality and looks cheap.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Women's Slouchy Faux Tall Boots
 from Smithfield, VA,  Dec 22, 2012

These are some sexy boots but when I walked a great deal they hurt my feet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color on site compared with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualiity
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Boots!
 from Hays, KS,  Dec 7, 2012

Great Boots! A little high of a heel, but easy to adjust walking in. They fit perfect and are a great style boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I got was exactly what the site showed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality, first great experience of online shopping with boots!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture
 from Ga,  Nov 20, 2012

The boots were not what I expected for the money. They looked to be made rather cheaply.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits over large calves
 from Vancouver, BC,  Aug 15, 2012

I just picked these up today. As someone with larger calves (15.5 inches around at largest part) its really hard to find boots that fit over them, but i had no problem with there, will even be able to wear them over pants! ...i MAY have an issue with with them though, but will have to think more about it, but i think the heel on the left boot is kind of at a weird angle and causes my ankle to roll inwards. i got size 9, and they seem more like a 10 though. id say get a half size smaller maybe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black, looked good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from US,  Jul 13, 2012

This fabric is really cheap looking faux suede. The boots are hard to walk in and not very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked really cheap
 from houston, tx,  Mar 29, 2012

This shoe looked really cheap and tacky in person. I did not like the fit and they appeared to have been previously worn. I sent them back the same day they arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Montogmery, Al.,  Mar 6, 2012

Great boot! I love the comfort fit and size. The style is excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots!
 from Edmonton, AB,  Feb 1, 2012

These boots are awesome. They're super cute and they fit perfectly with anything I wear. They will fit over top of jeans or on bare legs because of the adjustable straps. I would advise that you buy cushioned in soles for them if you plan on wearing them for a night out. If you are on your feet for more than a couple hours they will get sore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top