Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 from Colorado,  Sep 20, 2013

Cute, fun, funky cloth slippers. I don't think they would hold up well if worn in rain or snow, But they are great for around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ouch
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 14, 2013

These shoes fit great, but after I walked around in them for a few hours my feet hurt. No arch support. Boo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They really suck!
 from champion, mi,  Jul 13, 2013

i them to work and the sole fell off, mind you that was just to work. by the time work was over both soles of the shoe were a mess. one wearer, they look cute but they won't last an hour. so not worth the sixteen dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute black flats
 from Nevada,  May 2, 2013

I love my new black flats they r so cute on website I didnt notice the lil buckle on the top I like it . Going to have to buy pad inserts b-cuz the in sole is pretty hard they will look great w/ skinny jeans or shorts or cute long or short maxi dress but no way would look good w/ flare or wide leg boot cut jeans , they'd look good w/ straight leg too and slacks but not, I repeat NOT flare or wide jeans. I have all clothing items mentioned, tried shoes with all but it's just IMHO .. All and all great pair of really cute flats!! Love 'em =*}

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Will need them lil foot pads, the inside has NO padding
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large for 7.5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, good shoe!
 from Portsmouth, Virginia,  Apr 18, 2012

This is a good stylish shoe for the price. The shoe is cute and true to size. A little cheaply made as the shoe does not provide that much support, but good for the price. This is a cute flat that can be paired with a nice skinny jean. Thanks for a good bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for and comfortable too.
 from California,  Nov 11, 2011

On and off my feet for about 6 hours and they wore just fine. Several compliments. Good choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered black and that is what I got.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered a half size smaller because of previous previews and that worked great. Get half size smaller than what you usually wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studded Flat
 from NM,  Jun 25, 2011

I bought the shoe in black and I love it. They are so pretty. The only bad thing I would say is that I ordered 6.5 and they seem to be a bit larger than normal. But I still want them in silver as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? A bit bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY CUTE!!!
 from Ventura, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

I ordered a black size 5.5 and i was please on how fast O shipped and delivered it as well as the over all appearance of the product, however it is a little big for my tiny feet...should have ordered 5 (but i was scared that it might be too tight). Overall, its a good buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? its worth the money paid for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 7, 2011

These are the perfect silver flats. Comfortable, true to size & not too shiny! Can't wait for the Spring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 12, 2011

Just enough shoe detail to make it a unique and classy shoe. I purchased the silver color and absolutely love it. Goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 3, 2010

I'm not sure what the other reviewers were basing their "ordering down a size" information on but I wear a size 10 so ordered a size 9 and they are wayyyy too small. I'm going to re-order in my actual true size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flats
 from Pottsboro Texas,  Nov 3, 2010

These are very cute. I love mine. The only 'bad' thing is there is very little arch support, but other than that they are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just like Peggy said these shoes run a full size larger. I normally wear a 10 and I walk right out of these cute shoes when I tried them on today. Just got them and I'm totally bummed they don't fit. They are a great shoe and a great deal but beware and order a size down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
running large
 from Georgia,  Aug 17, 2010

We need to return these shoes, they run about a full size larger than true and fall right off of her feet. They are cute though so it's a shame they don't come in my daughter's size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought