Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CUTE AND CHEAP!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 8, 2011

I got these boots in black (I might order the grey ones, too) and they arrived today. They're exactly what I expected- maybe even a little better because a lot of cheap faux-suede boots like these are really poorly made with visible spots of glue or threads hanging off the seams. These don't have any problems like that. The microsuede material is better than others I've seen, it doesn't have that "pilling" where you have to pick off little balls of fabric. The color is very nice, not a "dusty" black- they are true black. The material is very soft and I love that these boots have buckles at the top of the shaft so you can make them as tight or loose as you want- I have skinny calves (13" circumference) so I liked that I could make them fit tighter. The only complaint I have is that the sizing is so inaccurate- I usually wear a 7 1/2 but, after reading the reviews, ordered a size 6 because everyone said that these boots run VERY big. The 6 is tight, a 6 1/2 would have fit perfectly, but I don't want to have to wait a week to return these and exchange them for the other size. Other than the sizing, I would definitely recommend these shoes to anyone looking for cheap boots that don't look really cheap. Just order a size down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from NJ,  Nov 1, 2010

These run very big so order a size or 2 down. I usually wear between 8 1/2 and 9 depending on the cut of the shoe, so I ordered these in a 9 and they are cute but way too big. I had to return them and now ordering them in a 7.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slouch boot!
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2010

Great Slouch boot! My daughter has them in black and brown...very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As cute as the picture and fit well.
 from Utah,  Mar 14, 2013

Item was as described. They fit well, I ordered my usual size and they fit just fine, though I added some insoles for cushion. Quality is good so far (I've only had them a few weeks and worn them a handful of times). The buckles around the ankles does well to tighten them as needed. The top buckle could have gone a little tighter for my calves, so they are just a little extra slouchy. Shipped and arrived promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size.. Love these Boots!!
 from Nampa, ID,  Jan 25, 2013

Love these boots.. Love this Brand! I would recommend these to anyone on a budget.. Great quality and overall Look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and a great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from strawberry, AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

i truly love the look it was such a great find they fit great there truly comfoy i am very satisfied with this buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sending them back
 from chicago,  Oct 9, 2012

The boots look cute in person as well as they do online. I really wanted a cute boot to wear with skinny jeans. They are very thin shoes, paper thin. They barely have a bottom. The feel cardboard inside and are very uncomfortable once you start walking around in them because they are poorly made. I really had high hopes for these shoes. If you want to a buy a pair of these shoes to last one evening or two, then these are for you. They are super CHEEP.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor/cheep
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 26, 2012

I ordered small, I am normally size 8.5, but after reading reviews where everyone said it ran big, and being that there was only size 8 in black available, I took a chance. Not happy. I could not get my foot into the boot without a shoe horn, and then my feet started going numb soon after getting them on. I decided to return them. For the price, if you have slim feet though, I suppose they would suffice, but not for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good boots for the price
 from Glenview, IL,  Jul 13, 2012

These are good boots for anyone, especially at this price. The only problem I had with them was that the description said they were "Knee High" and they definitely aren't. They come up to about the middle of my calf. Overall they are a quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? They ran a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2012

I love these boots, and wore them all winter long!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 2, 2012

These are good casual boots to wear with a pair of jeans or leggings. They're definitely not fancy nor super high quality. If you're looking for some cheap, casual boots then they're great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is alright, it's not a "great deal", you are definitely getting what you pay for with these. If you buy them with those expectations then you'll enjoy them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value & comfortable
 from Westchester, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I ordered a size smaller than my shoe size & still have room for my orthotics for added support. They look great & are a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is thin but it's microsuede, not real suede.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read the review from others & decided to go down a size. If I ordered my true size they would have been very big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from PHILADELPHIA,P.A,  Jan 18, 2012

they are a perfect fit and for the price they are not bad quality.cant take them off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from FL,  Dec 23, 2011

My sister and I love these, they're a great buy! I wear them casually with leggings or my jeans tucked in. Not made for long distance walking, lack of arch support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede boots
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 23, 2011

I just got these boots and I love them so far. I got the gray ones, and they seem to go with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouchy ring boots
 from Greeley, CO,  Nov 22, 2011

Great knee high boots! I got the brown version and the color accurate to how it looked on the site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouchy Boots
 from Hanford, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

I love these boots! I found them on target but they were sold out online. I was very excited for when I found them on overstock! I wear them all the time and I always feel stylish no matter what!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps my feet warm and makes me look stylish.
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots cute/size incorrect
 from Arizona,  Sep 10, 2011

I wear a 9, but this fit like an 8, maybe a 7!! Had to return them :/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought these to replace a pair of a similar style. They fit, and they are VERY comfortable, I wear them standing all day at work. The top opening is a teensy bit more snug than I would normally want, but my real disappointment with the product is the material. They are made out of a light weight cloth! Picture was a little deceiving, I thought they would be a little more like faux suede. I'm not sure how long they will last before I wear them put, but for the price and the comfort I guess I can't complain. If I could re-do my decision though, I would have probably picked one of the other brands or pairs available.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fashionable boots.
 from Mufreesboro, TN,  Jun 17, 2011

These boots are stylish. It is worth the price. It is not too high or short. Just the perfect height for my legs. I don't regret buying them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not bad
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top