Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Hanover, NH,  Nov 19, 2009

So these boots look really cute online, however within just a few days of wearing them, the backs of the shoes are already coming off...I was highly disappointed. Also there seems to be no cushion in the shoes and the size seems to run a little big. I would order half a size smaller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watcb out for instep!
 from Gateway to Acadia Ellsworth ME,  Nov 15, 2009

I fell absolutely head over heels in love with these boots, until I tried to put them on my feet. Anyone with wide feet or a high instep is not going to be able to wear these boots. It is not a matter of simply buying a larger size, the instep is simply too tight for a larger foot. Another item of note is the boots are not lined. So if you manage to get your foot into your boots, you will be doing it with nylons or bare feet. There are very stylish, but had to go back to the store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material's Rubbing Off
 from San Ysidro, Ca,  Nov 13, 2009

The material started to come off on the crease if the boot just before it folds down & in the very back of the boot by where the heel is after I wore them about 3 times for just a few hours walking around at a mall. They are comfortable to a certin extent I did have to get some insoles.I did purchase another pair of boots from here (rebeca 02) style & had to order them two sizes too big , So i figured I'd do the same with these as well.Overall they are cute and were ok for the price, but I guess the more you pay for an item the better it is ???I would recommed these to a friend who was on a budget and wanted to get some cute cheap boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Nov 4, 2009

Ordered these boots a few weeks ago and love them! They came very quickly. I love purple and wear it a lot, so these are a great find. They fit perfectly, so they are true to the size listed, which I was a little nervous about. The color online is pretty accurate as well. They are maybe a tiny bit lighter. I like them so much, and they are so comfortable, I think I'll order them in black too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Buffalo,Ny,  Nov 1, 2009

I love these boots,Very comfortable and cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Oct 29, 2009

The look of the boot was great, the price even better. The only thing it did not have an arch support which I needed. I purchased one at a local store and it worked out perfectly. My feet will stay warm this season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots!
 from Pittsburgh,  Oct 28, 2009

I don't purchase leather products so it is very difficult to find footwear that is comfortable, attractive, soft (not hard plastic) and in a good price range.... but, these boots have all of the mentioned qualities.... I haven't used them in snow yet, so not sure how they will hold up, but at this price if they take me through a few winters I'll be happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, great, great!!
 from huntsville,  Oct 28, 2009

I am completely and totally satisfied with these boots. I have them in purple and was pleasantly surprised by how incredibly comfortable they are. I've gotten compliments on them from the first time I wore them, and I plan on getting some more in another color!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Better Than It Fits
 from Queens, New York,  Oct 21, 2009

Great looking Boots! Just the style I've been looking for. However, not quite wide enough. The length is perfect, but i really need an extra wide boot. I am trying to stretch them though, so maybe that will work. Otherwise, the boots are rockin!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Amherst, MA,  Oct 21, 2009

very cute, great color! they run a bit on the large size but still fit fine, good for a nice thick winter sock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Colorado,  Oct 10, 2009

Boots look great but craftsmanship is terrible. cheap soles, flimsy suede and the size is not true to fit. Literally threw them out the minute I received them- really disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Affordable
 from Upstate, New York,  Oct 8, 2009

If you're looking for a great looking pair of Autumn boots, these are for you! They're wonderful with leggings, maxi-skirts or the new, skinny jeans.The size is true; no need for extra socks. My only complaint is they do not support my arches, which are very high. I've added my own orthotics; now I wear a thinner sock.I really like the way they look and I've received many compliments about them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede boots by Adi
 from Cottonowood , Az.,  Oct 7, 2009

The minute I put on my new boots they were so comfortable. They came in the perfect shade of grey that I was looking for. They look so chic, and are so afforable. And they arrived in no time at all. I have told so many people that overstock . com is the way to go. Thank You YEH!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots I Like
 Oct 4, 2009

When I took the shoes out of the box, the first thing I noticed was a strong chemical smell. Also, the shoes were a chocolate brown color. I was surprised at how vibrant the color was. Overall, I am satisfied. The smell eventually went away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute n' Comfy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2009

These are great to slip on any day. They go with just about anything. My only complaint would be that they do run a little bit big I think because my heel doesn't always stay in place when I walk in them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Florida,  Oct 1, 2009

These boots are awesome! They look great and are very comfy! You will enjoy them! I ordered up a half size and I think that was a good move.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glaze boots
 from new york,  Oct 1, 2009

Very cute boots for a great price. Size runs a little big. Not too sure how well they will hold up but a great deal for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Davis, CA,  Sep 30, 2009

Great deal, great fit. I got this on sale with no shipping. The box was bent up but the product was in tact. I was very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-78 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top