Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, comfy, & accurate.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 8, 2013

Spent a lot of time searching for this item. Fit was perfect; ease of wear was perfect; color & overall look was what I wanted. Only problem was how thin the soles are - almost like wearing slippers. Fixed easily by purchasing insoles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on screen is color of product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfy & easy for movement.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 31, 2013

Very Cute boots, have worn them several times and they are pretty comfortable. Overall very good purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these boots!
 from Bellevue NE,  Jan 4, 2013

I love these boots. I have two pairs I bought last winter that were the taller ones (same brand) that I also bought on Overstock. These boots are cute, comfy and hold up well even in the weather here in NE. The bottoms are flat and not much to them but I literally wear them all winter long and they are so comfortable! I would say this style runs a bit small. I bought a 9 last year in the taller style and they fit like a glove. This year when I bought these for my sister they were very tight. I would say with this style the 10 is more of a 9. At least this pair was. Compared to my Uggs the 10 matches up perfectly with my 9 ugg boot. I had to return them because of that and they didn't have her size to replace it I'm sure with the holidays they went fast. I would buy these again and in fact found them somewhere else but more expensive of course! :( Just be careful with the sizing but other than that they are SO cute and worth it at the great prices here on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would say they run a bit small for sure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Dec 27, 2012

Ordered a pair similar to last year for my wife and she was amazed to the comfort. My daughter started wearing them as well. Decided she needed another pair and was not disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ordered a pair similar last year. Same good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality is good , and the price was exellent .
 from Naugatuck, ct,  Dec 20, 2012

I would rate the boots on the good to exellent. I felt the size was alittle off perhaps a little bit on the big size. The color seems to be right one. I am satisified except for the fit but with a heavier sock they are fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to exellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle on the large side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Dec 8, 2012

I bought the black size 10 really like the look and feel of these boots, add a pair of comfy socks and you are golden.. I might get them in the Gray as well. the size was accurate and so was the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Boots!
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 13, 2012

Very comfortable! I wore these all "winter" long. I struggle to find the balance between nice and too-nice-to-wear-to-manage-a-restaurant, but these work very well! They dress up otherwise casual clothing, but I won't be upset if I spill salsa all over them. Especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate, I am an odd size (between 7 and 8 depending on the style) and they are only a little bit too big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

This is the 2nd pair I've purchased because I wear them ALL the time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong smell and hard heel
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 16, 2012

Upon opening, I noticed a very strong smell of the dye which has not dissipated. But the worst part of this boot is the very hard lining of the heel which feels like steel and is actually painful to even slide into, let alone wear. I am returning the boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable, stylish and confortable
 from Illinois,  Jan 7, 2012

These are just what I wanted to wear with jeans that are just a little too short. There isn't much support for the arch, but still these are very comfortable because they don't have a heel.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tween loves them
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

They are not high end boots but they look nice. My 12 year old loves them and wears them all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from MS,  Dec 23, 2011

love these boots. for the price you can't beat them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Cincinnati, ohio,  Dec 13, 2011

super cute boots for my daughter for Christmas! Very fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2011

These really do feel like you are walking around in your slippers. You can wear them with pants tucked in but they are still slim enough to wear under bootcut jeans. I got these in grey originally. Liked them so much I bought them in black...or so I thought. They arrived today and I had ordered the wrong style! Boo! They are going back. I will have to try again to get these in black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Not for the Rain
 from Alhambra, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

The boots are super cute, I like the way it slouches down on my leg. The few things I didn't like about it is that you cannot wear these when it rains or if you step into a puddle since water will just seep right through and soak your socks. I have kind of thick calves so it doesn't really sit too well on my leg like I hoped it would, but I know I just have thick calves. If you're more slender in terms of your legs, it shouldn't be a problem. Also you should definitely wear a thicker sock or something since if you're planning on walking a lot, this is not a good shoe for you. You will get a blister, usually on the bottom of the foot near the toes. Other than that, the fit is fine, the color is fine and it looks expensive without it actually being expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched it exactly since it was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's decent, feels nice, but you should definitely wear socks since it can give you blisters. It's also a bit thin so don't wear it while walking through the rain or into any puddles since water will just come right in.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's pretty accurate. The only thing is, if you have slightly thick calves, it might be a little tight. It doesn't quite fit on that part of my leg very well, but it's not a terrible fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply for the price
 from san diego,  Nov 26, 2011

for the price you can buy a pair of actual suede boots, after I bought these I saw real suede boots on sale at macys for around the same price. They are cute boots but they do look cheap up close.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Venice, FL,  Nov 19, 2011

Very nice pair of boots, I have already recommended them to 4 or 5 people. It is also very nice there is a wide variety of colors and size options, I was very pleased with how easy the suede cleans up of I get dirt or any scuffs! A must have this winter!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a tad bit greyer than I expected but the material is still very nice, and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, the suede is easy to clean if I get a little dirt or scuff on the boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, I went with a 1/2 size larger than usual to make room for socks!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fitting Boots
 from Deland, FL,  Nov 16, 2011

I've always been reluctant to purchase shoes on line, but these were a perfect fit, great color and I'd try again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Aurora, Co,  Nov 1, 2011

Very good product and I will be buying your products again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad review
 from Upper Marlboro, Md,  Oct 25, 2011

this product was lacking....no support what so ever...would not recommend purchasing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top