Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
S0 comfortable and super cute!
 from Washington State,  Nov 10, 2011

If you are looking for a much better quality slouchy boot, then these are just what you are looking for. Really soft and not too tight. Excellent quality and super affordable, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Stoughton, MA,  Mar 29, 2011

I love the look of these boots - very fashionable. True to size and the fit on the calf is excellent (I have a 14 inch calf and these are just wide enough to fit jeans inside). The reason I rated a 4 is because of the heel height, I haven't measured but they feel more like a 3 or 3.5 inch heel to me and being 5"10' tall, I really don't like to wear above 2" heels. Other than that they are great boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, but needs wider legs
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Oct 25, 2011

Love the fit and feel of these boots - very chic! - though I wish the legs were a bit wider at the top to hit further up my calves. A bit darker in person, the gray I bought is less dove and a bit more charcoal in color; wonderful with a pair of jeans and a nice sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good feel to the construction and materials.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 11, 2011

I really like these boots. They fit well, are comfortable and aren't hard to get on. They do feel kind of cheap though. They also SMELL so bad like grease. I set them outside for a week and they still smell. I can't really lather them with soap either because of the material. Next step will be fabreeze. Otherwise they are ok. Maybe I will be able to wear them next winter without smelling like a lube shop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 10, 2011

These boots fit well and are very comfortable however they are not put together as nicely as I would have liked. I don't think they will last very long but they will look nice this season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze Boots
 from Redding, CA,  Jul 28, 2011

This boot fits comfortably and looks real good with a skirt. The faux suede is real soft and feels good on the calf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was real accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stinky
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 7, 2011

The boots have a very strong unpleasant smell. I thought it would fade after a week or two, but the smell never went away. They feel ok and look good, but I can smell the boots even if I'm standing up walking around. I wore them twice and don't plan to ever wear them again. I don't want people to think I stink when it's really the boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I didn't realize how curved the toe was. not necessarily an every day boot for me but i still like having them as a choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylist and comfortable
 from Carlsbad, ca,  Feb 8, 2011

Got my boots today, Love it !!!very comfortable and very stylist since its soft suede you can use it for 2 style tall boots or low boots. highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slouchy boots
 from Eunice, La,  Jan 21, 2011

love the color and the fit! Soles are a little more slick than I like but they are a great fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Jan 14, 2011

These boots are very comfortable, and also cute! But be careful around dog hair or scuff marks, because everything shows up on the black boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from kentucky,  Dec 17, 2010

These boots are very comfortable. They run kinda big through the toe area though. Also, the shaft feels more like a thick sock than a stiff boot. On the plus side, that makes them very comfortable and scrunchy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Mission KS,  Nov 26, 2010

I bought these to wear at work since I work retail. The heel height is good. I bought a 1/2 size bigger than usual because I would be on my feet so long, however I shouldn't have. They run true to size, still happy though. There isn't alot of cushion in the bottom though. I am looking at other styles in this brand. Very pleased, especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really dislike
 from Florida,  Jul 21, 2013

I will be returning these. Came in a totally destroyed box. Smell awful. And I can not slide foot into, as afraid they will rip. They were darker grey than thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy, afraid of ripping
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could not get foot into, they are pull on (missed this when I ordered) if they zipped would have been fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Tampa, FL,  May 23, 2013

Although I dont wear a lot of boots- these were nice and fit comfortably. I had to take the removable buckles off, though for them to go on comfortably w/o snapping them, as the sizing seemed narrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but........
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

Love the look of these boots but every time I put them on, the heel fabric bunches down and I cannot get them on. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so hot
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from la crosse, wi,  Apr 11, 2012

I love these boots. I have had them for a little over a year and still wear them. They are super comfortable for anywhere from going out on the town to shopping. If you spray them with fabric protector and stuff them with newspaper every time you wear them they will last you almost a lifetime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouchy boots
 from Grafton, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

These boots are comfortable and look great - sizing is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good style, but lacking a bit on quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2011

For the most part I was happy with this product, however the bottom lining of one of the boots was coming undone the first time I wore them. That was a bit dissapointing as now I have to find some adhesive to restick it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the $
 from Foothills of NC,  Nov 29, 2011

I really like these boots. I would have preferred a zippered boot (rather than a pull-on), but they are comfortable and I have received several compliments on them thus far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little bit darker than the pic, but I still like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top