Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boots were cute - loved the style
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

The boots were very cute, I had to return only because, one of the boots was pushing down on my toe. I have ordered many boots from overstock and have always been pleased. I would have exchanged for a different size but since they were on sale - they were limited in stock. So I ended up ordering a different style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good - had a problem with the top of the boot pushing down on my toe on one foot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelled Toxic
 from Kanas City,  Mar 5, 2012

First, my order was lost. How on earth they transposed my address is questionable. The first and LAST time I wore them, I and the women in my office kept smelling something toxic........it was my boots ! Eye watering toxic STRONG smell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They smelled toxic - similar to gasoline
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from New York, N.Y.,  Dec 27, 2011

The style was so nice but the material used looks so cheap. I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this boot
 from cincinnati, oh,  Sep 28, 2011

these boots are extremely roomy and comfortable. they slip on and off without any hassle, very simple. look great with jeans tucked in. they are very unique looking for a flat boot, which was exactly what i was looking for- and you can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price range, i would say good quality. they're holding up very well, no issues
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish boots
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 9, 2011

Gave to granddaughter for a Christmas gift and she love them, she said they are foxy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap. awful.
 Feb 3, 2011

Boots are much cuter in the pic. The calf section above the bow(which ALWAYS comes undone) is a seperate overlay. Mine always slides down and literally drags on the ground in the back, getting caught under the heel. I wore them maybe 3 times before they were scratched on the toe, and the faux leather was ruined. Awful quality and construction. Frustrating for someone who will not wear real leather when the fake stuff is as awful as this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Arizona,  Jan 6, 2011

Really cute boots my daughter loves them gave them to her for Christmas. They fit well, and seem to be quite comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is irregular
 from Michigan,  Nov 15, 2010

Run small - one boot is smaller than the other. Material does not look like leather at all. Tood bad. Nice design, but poor quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top