Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 97 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable boots.
 from Spanaway, WA,  Dec 1, 2011

I would definitely recommend these "slouchy" boots by Adi. They are so comfy and stylish. I love the mid calf design and the faux leather has a nice look and feel to it. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a charcoal than black but I still like them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are fun, fashionable, and comfortable
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 29, 2011

The boots came to my door on schedule and fit right away. They are very comfortable and easy to slip into. They stand up nicely and look really cute with almost anything. The only thing I dont like is that the straps are a little too long so that the top one sags over the bottom and I have to pull it up every so often. I also dont plan on wearing these shoes in rain or snow. The material is kind of thin and they do not feel like they will hold up to any wetness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close, what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable, fit for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit my size nine perfectly, with just enough room for socks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 27, 2011

Love them, love shopping at overstock. Everything I order comes very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from WA,  Nov 22, 2011

I have neuropathy and it is hard to find comfortable and stylish shoes/boots. These boots are PERFECT for me and I love them. I plan to order another color when it becomes available. thank you overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. med to high
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking. Order next full size up.
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 16, 2011

If you order these, order 1 full size up at least. I wear a nine and when I pulled on the boots they were so tight they actually hurt. I took the boot off and checked the size. Definately marked a 9. Will not order again because I am not sure of the size and don't want to pay another shipping return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price = Quality
 from Ottawa, ON,  Nov 8, 2011

The boots are fun and very comfortable. Fashionable and good for walking long distances. Not super warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black but was sent grey. I ended up liking the grey so I didn't return the boots.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not high, but for the price, it is decent. Expect these boots to last one season.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great slouchy boots
 from Lindsborg, KS,  Nov 1, 2011

really like these boots. Fit very good, look great, comfortable! So cute and stylish----wear with anything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Boots are OK
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 15, 2011

Really the shoes are made well and I can't find any glaring mishaps with the shoes except that they look a little cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty point on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots look a little bit cheaper then I had thought they would.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Materials, but fashionable look...good price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 15, 2011

This boot looks very fashionable if worn with skinny jeans or leggings, but if you put it with jeans you wear over the top of the boot...they look like rain boots. The material does not look like real leather at all. The price is right, but don't expect them to be a boot you can wear with any outfit. Also, there is very little support for your feet. Again, "You get what you pay for."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap but do the trick
 from Hempstead, NY,  Oct 12, 2011

You get what you pay for, these are my throw on REAL quick boots. Not worth returning but not sufficient to wear if you expect to turn any heads. Wear these when you can't afford cute rain boots and you'll be satisfied ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ehhh they flop a bit but wear 2 socks and you'll be ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these boots based on very good review. Turns out I was wrong. Boots are extremely cheap-looking. Size seems to be overly large..at least one size larger. Cheap-quality sole. I barely use them and the soles in the back are already worn out. Also the leg part seems to be a tad too big..makes my legs look huge..Wont recommend these to anyone. :((

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots are cheap-looking, sole already worn out
  • How accurate was the sizing? a size larger than what I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots for a nice price
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Sep 30, 2011

These are good boots at a great price. Would love leather boots but the price is right on these. They are comfortable and fit me perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from phila., pa.,  Aug 26, 2011

love this style, may even get again later in the year, depends on color I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was exactly as depicted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 from San Angelo, Tx,  Aug 25, 2011

Love the boots. Just right for my trip. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze Boots
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 18, 2011

I like these boots a lot! The tops do have some extra room, but they are still very comfortable and it leaves room for big socks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for shorties!
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 4, 2011

I'm 5'2 and have trouble finding boots that claim to be mid calf that dont go up to my knee. these are great! decent craftsmanship for the price and comfortable. i'd love to get them in grey soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Sister!
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2011

These boots were a Christmas present for my sister. She absolutely loved them!! Great price for a great product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish boots
 from Chicopee, MA,  Dec 30, 2010

I bought these boots for my daughter who is a fashionista. The size was perfect (9), the color same as picture and the buckles added the right edge. She loves them and wears them often. I have purchased several pairs of boots and have been satisfied with all of them. I was able to track the delivery status online. Everything I ordered from Overstock arrived before Christmas and was in perfect condition. I enjoy shopping on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 Dec 30, 2010

These boots are great. They look like they are worth more than you paid for. I was looking for an everyday pair of boots for work or to go out with and these were it. They are comfortable and look cute especially with some jeans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 28, 2010

These boots fit as expected. I ordered 1/2 size too large to enable use of heavy socks. A little difficult in pulling on the boots without a zipper but works fine and feel like wearing slippers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 97 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top