Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flat boots
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 28, 2014

I told so many people about your website and I hope that they ordered something.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Boots!!!
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Mar 13, 2014

I have a brown pair of these boots and wanted a black pair. I couldn't find them in the store where I bought the brown pair and was very disappointed. My friend suggested looking here and when I found them I was very pleased. When they came in the mail I was excited to wear them. I wear them at least 3 - 4 times a week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots!
 from Alpine, Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

Nice boot but the sole is thin. They will be okay because it doesn't get really cold where I live.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Boot
 from Delran, NJ,  Jan 21, 2014

I really like the way this boot feels. Good buy. The softness of the boots feels great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze side buckle slouchy flat boots
 from South Berwick, ME,  Jan 9, 2014

The most comfortable boot I've worn. Did mot need to break them in. I ordered the same in another color the day after I put them on!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Yorktown, va,  Jan 2, 2014

nice looking boot for the price but they had a strong plastic odor, I opted for bleather instead

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and great fit!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 26, 2013

I LOVE my boots. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable. I'm very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend them to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my boots!
 from Hayes, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

The boots look good and are comfortable but I do not own them long enough to comment on how they wear but for the price, can't beat them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. boots look good - quality seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Temecula, Ca.,  Jan 4, 2012

Boots fit great right out of the box, no breaking in needed. Love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from Renick, WV,  Dec 30, 2011

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT & SERVICE! LOVE THE SITE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exceptional for the money
 from Providence, Utah,  Dec 24, 2011

I really like the looks and had I paid a little less I would feel like I got what I paid for but even using a discount groupon and getting them for $$$ I feel they aren't really worth that for the lack of quality. There is hardly anything between your foot and the ground. Very thin sole. I wear inserts and then I quite enjoy wearing them but fear with such a thin sole they won't last long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No foot support at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? God
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent boot with no real sizing.
 from Pennsville, NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

The boot is exactly as described, you know what you're getting. The part that isn't correct, as you can see from the stream of reviews, the boots have no real sizing metric. The pair for my wife were too large. We ordered 8.5 and we received a boot that was sized around the 10+ range. You're taking a gamble if you buy these: too large, too small, just right, and good luck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched what was on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was average.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was horrible, boot was too large and would not fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought these boots for my grand child and she loves 'em. She's hard to please, so these are a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Dahlonega, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2011

I really like these boots. They fit well and are very comfortable. They look great with dresses, skirts, and pants. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear these boots alot and they are holding up well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive: These boots are so comfortable.
 from Meriden, CT.,  Dec 18, 2011

I love these boots. Very comfortable. I can't wear boots or shoes with heals. That is what makes these boots so great. There isn't a heal. Thank you for thinking about people who don't want high spike boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect. It stated that they come in Black and that is the color I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the boots are great. Looks good inside your jeans or your jeans over the boots. Very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great. I'm not usally able to order shoes or boots on line. I have alway got the right size when I order from your site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots are super cute
 from dayton,ohio,  Dec 17, 2011

Received boots and they are better in person, unfortunetly they sent me the wrong size going ahead and keeping to give to a friend but disappointed they werent the size I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? received black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for price quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouchy Flat Boots
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 8, 2011

I originally ordered size 6 ladies, but when my g'daughter tried them on, they were entirely too small so we returned them & purchased size 8. Good Customer Service work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable boots!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 6, 2011

The boots are comfortable and fairly warm for such a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the darkish cherry looking ones. They turned out to be a bit more brown so keep that in mind. But I ended up liking them better that way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, pretty warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I typically wear a 9, but I feel like I could have gone with an 8 1/2 on these, honestly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new boots
 from Tennessee,  Dec 4, 2011

I love my new boots. I have received many complements on their good looks. My main concern was comfort and I am able to work in them all day without any discomfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are very cute
 from Mississippi,  Dec 3, 2011

Fast shipping. Would purchase from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual boots are a little darker than the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top