Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Boots...
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2011

These boots are definitely super cute. I read a bunch of these reviews myself before making the purchase, and most of what I read was true. They do have a strong "paint" odor or something when you first take them out of the box, and so they do need to be aired out for a few days before wearing them...but now they're fine! If you have big calves, these probably aren't the boots for you...no offense. I don't have large calves but still found that they were a bit tight on mine. You kind of have to get used to how they feel...there is absolutely no support or structure besides at the very base of the foot...so luckily the bottom of it was comfortable enough. I like these boots more and more each time I wear them. I would recommend them if you're looking for boots that are fairly cheap and very cute and stylish. However, I would not recommend them if you're looking for a high-quality, supportive, well-fitted, everyday boot. For what I was looking for, they have been great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots great..return policy, not so great
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 4, 2012

The boots were cute, but they were a little big. Had to return them and lost * on shipping them back, plus I don't know if I will lose more because they were opened to try on. Haven't heard back on that yet. If the next pair didn't fit, I would have lost that amount again, so I just bought some elsewhere rather than take a chance on losing even more money. If they had a different return policy ...free exchange...I would gladly have tried another size. Loved the boot, loved the price, but too risky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boot looked nice and the quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Daughter
 from Beaumont, TX,  Dec 18, 2009

My 13 year old loves these boots. She wears them every day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fall Boots
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 29, 2009

These boots are great for the fall weather in the Midwest. The style is fashionable and they are very comfortable. There isn't much in terms on insulation so they don't keep your feet very warm but I would still recommend them to anyone interested in a cute, mid-calf boot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort n style
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 15, 2014

Very comfortable and the buckles make them a little more stylish. They do have a smell to them but I am hoping that goes away, but overall I am happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze boots
 from Iowa,  Feb 19, 2014

Cute, affordable, they will work for everyday running around.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Martinez, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

great boots. True color and size. Very comfortable. I wear it day or night. Thinking about buying another pair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots be good
 from Magnolia, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a good standard boot if you need one that looks ok and you cant afford a better quality. They smelled really chemically when I first received them, but that has dissipated. I do where them with boots and tights which I what I needed them for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely satisfied!
 from Texas,TX,  Jan 4, 2014

I was very satisfied with the delivery and the length of time it took to get to me. I must say I was skeptical when doing the purchase cuz it was my first time but the product looks just as good as it appears to be on screen. Complete satisfaction! Thx overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze by Adi Slouchy Boots
 from North Carolina,  Dec 30, 2013

I got these boots in black last year, (2012) and enjoyed so much that I got them in the Chestnut color this year. My daughter commented on how she liked the chestnut color, so I suprised her with a pair for Christmas. They don't have alot of support but for the price, I am very satisfied with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P-U!
 from Ashtabula, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

After waiting longer than anticipated for this product to arrive, I opened the box to an horrendous smell! I don't know what chemical was used to treat the suede, but I imagine it is toxic. Immediately, I removed the entire box to a sheltered and safe place in the garage so it could air out and then I actually looked at it the next day - Christmas Eve. The soles are very thin and have little tread and do not look as if they would be of much use for any traction whatsoever. The suede looks very fragile and seems to be of best use for indoor wear only. The boots look pretty, but I shall return them as they are impractical in nearly every respect.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!!!!
 from Guion, TX,  Dec 19, 2013

I love these boots. They are so comfortable and lightweight and are the perfect black!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze slouch
 from CT,  Dec 17, 2013

Quality was not what I expected. They don't look bad but I'll be surprised if they last the season.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

I hate getting duped. I can barely get my foot in thru the tiny ankle hole and God forbid they should actually include a zipper. Once my foot is in, there's absolutely zero padding and it's a very narrow fit. HATE IT.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item was never received
 from Harrisburg,  Dec 11, 2013

Unable to review, item was NEVER received. Do not know why.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
factory defect
 from PIttsburgh PA,  Dec 2, 2013

When I ordered these for my wife I thought they were nice, she got them and loved em until she tried to put the right boot on it had a factory defect of bunched up seem that prevented her foot from reaching the footbed

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit
 from Philadelphia PA,  Nov 20, 2013

I couldn't get my foot into the bottom of the boot. It needs a zipper. didn't want to force it and tear it. Liked the style of the boot and the color but it has to go back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Boots
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 13, 2013

I love these boots. Wear them as often as the weather allows. Wish I could wear them more often in the warmer weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

These are really nice boots, they look like you spent a lot of money and they're durable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item for the $
 from missouri,  Jan 2, 2013

overall good product for the price. Size was good, color was good. seems to be a good product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top