Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but won't last long
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2011

I purchased these boots a while back. While they are very cute, they are poor quality. They scuff easily and the tips of the heels fell off quicly, leaving you to walk on the nail holding it together. I wouldn't recommend purchasing these boots unless you need to wear them for one occassion only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 14, 2011

great price. nice shoes. I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? as listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Shoes
 from Orange County,  Dec 15, 2010

I ordered these in brown and grey. They were true to size, but were cheap and uncomfortable. My ankles are small so the top looked funny and loose; I ended up giving them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 from milwaukee, wi,  Sep 29, 2010

very nice shoes. true to size. very comfortable and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shoes!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Sep 9, 2010

First off, way excited when I ordered my shoes on 9/5 and received them 9/9! I couldnt believe how fast I got them! Second, the shoes are way cute. However I ordered them in a size 5.5 and received them in a 6. I tried them on though, and they still fit pretty well. They are comfortable and go with any skinny jean. I really like them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Jul 29, 2010

These boots are beautiful. They really do fit true-to-size. The ruching is an innovative detail that gives the boots a style of their own. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo comfy
 from Cali,  Jul 17, 2010

Bought these shoes in the 6 1/2 size and they fit perfect. They are really comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe, loose ankle fit
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 25, 2010

The fit is loose around the ankle so at first I felt a little unstable on the high skinny heel, but you get used to it. It's a really great looking shoe under bootlegs or with skinny jeans. I have it in black and I'm buyin it in brown now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Comfy
 from Northern CA,  Feb 17, 2010

I thought it would feel too high but not really. It was comfy, although I used it for a casual night out that did not require a lot of walking. I have used others that did hurt my feet with just some mild walking. Not this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 11, 2010

Bought one in brown and black. Fits true to size. Was afraid that they'd be smaller than marked but I'm able to wear thick socks and have them snug. Doesn't look cheap, looks good! I'm very happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok...like the rouching
 from Union City, TN,  Jan 31, 2010

They are a little more old fashioned looking than I expected BUT I do like them...they are different and unique; I like the rouching and they aren't hard to walk in...wished I would have gotten black instead of cognac brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 13, 2010

These are comfy. Not tight, little lose. Very comfy for the office! Love the look! Husband hates them - what else is new!! Lol :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought