Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely shoes but runs small!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2011

These shoes are as I had hoped for appearance wise. Very cute with fun embellishment on toe. I am a true size 8 and ordered an 8. However, these shoes (ordered on-line) were too small and I could barely squeeze into them so I am not sure how comfortable they really are. These shoes should be bought at least a size larger. Unfortunately, Overstock.com would not allow me to return or exchange these shoes so I have a nice pair of shoes I am unable to wear. I have ordered other items from Overstock.com with no problems but given my experience with these shoes, I am not likely to order any further items where size is involved.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was as apeared in picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? Not sure how quality or comfort is as unable to wear shoes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? No. I am a true size 8 so ordered an 8. Unfortunately they were too small. I could not wear them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good idea
 from Dayton, Oh,  Sep 21, 2010

This shoe was a gift to someone else and they loved it. She stated that it is comfrontable and the color (black) and style made it easy to wear with alot of different style of dressing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Female-45-NY,  Apr 24, 2012

i was a little dissappointed...the shoes were packaged/shipped very messy...the shoes were smushed in a box-then bag...the bow was mangled & heals were folded inward...it really ruined the shoes & the heels/bow have not recovered

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Flat
 from Ft. Worth, Tx.,  Oct 6, 2011

I give them a four because the toe is to short. I normally wear a 7 1/2 or 8 and this shoe is short. ( I have an 8) I would tell anyone that is ordering the shoe to order at least a 1/2 size larger that she wears. The shoe is well made and fit well except for the toe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No! The shoe is about a 1/2 size short! I have been trying to stretch them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More purple than blue
 from California,  Aug 22, 2013

Purchased the shoe in blue, which turned out to be almost purple. Sole came unglued within six months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit great
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

The only downfall to this product is that had a strange smell, perhaps from the suede for several days after I took them outside the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe
 from New jersey,  Nov 10, 2011

I really liked the stuff I bought I really like the products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chemical Smell?
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 8, 2011

The shoes are very nice, but they have a very heavy chemical-like odor that has not gone away in two weeks. I'm not sure what to do about it as you can smell the shoes if you are in a car or small area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, but nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order 1/2 larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Want a charming giirly suede flat? Here it is. A real asset to your wardrobe to be worn with pants or a mid calf skirt and a colorful top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft supple suede
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe!
 from Metro St. Louis, Mo. area,  Oct 21, 2011

I returned this shoe........too difficult to buy shoes online unless I have bought that brand before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big.........fell off my feet! I returned the shoes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good deal.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 12, 2011

Not a good buy. The shoes cost $XX, but likely could be had at the dollar store for $5. The shoe's poor quality in real life is not reflected in the picture. They also run very small, at least one size small. I am consistently a size 10 (not wide), and my toe was smooshed up against the front of the shoe. Pretty on the page, but I don't recommend. Sending them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was no picture of the blue shoe I bought, but it was pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply made. You can see the glue holding the shoe together, and it really smells like chemicals.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all - shoes ran at least a size small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very east to wear with anything
 from Conroe TX,  Sep 27, 2011

an easy pair of flats to have for any out fit!! cute and comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 8, 2011

Glad I read the other reviews and went up to a size 10. Fit perfectly, but I'm usually a size 9 or 9 1/2. These run small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad, but not the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

I will probably order more shoes I like the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality shoe,
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm sure the sizing is accurate, however I really liked them so I ordered larger shoe size for me, and of course too big :(
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like shoe but too small
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 20, 2011

I liked the shoe but it was 1 size too small. Need to order 1 size larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product, but ran too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small: order a size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BALLET fLATS
 from PA,  May 31, 2011

The flats were a bit snug. I am usually an 8 1/2-9 so I ordered a 9 and they are a bit tight. The color was a bit brighter than expected. Cute style though

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? they were bright than I expected
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 17, 2011

I bought the red one and it fit perfectly. It was very cute and i got complements on it. The only problem is that it is not cloth on the inside so it makes my feet sweat. I could just wear hose with it and it would be fine. Overall it a very nice shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffle flats
 from california,  Dec 2, 2010

I love these cute little flats. The are perfect for the holidays and very comfortable. Product is make very well and true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Packaging - not high quality
 from AZ,  May 28, 2012

Love the way the shoes looked in the picture but unfortunately they were packaged so poorly that the bows were all smashed . Also the material is kind of flimsy - do not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made - flimsy bow
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shoes
 from Keller, Texas,  Mar 15, 2011

Size is kind of big but they will work. Very Cute Shoes. Not expensive nor expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought