Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2010

These shoes are very cute, as pictured, but upon closer inspection you'll notice that they're not the best quality. The black material on the back of one of my heels was off-center when I received them, and after wearing them for only one day I could see a small space forming where the heel meets the shoe. I highly recommend putting insoles in them, as they are not the most comfortable, especially since the heels are not especially stable. But for the price they are cute, trendy shoes that will probably last you through the season if you don't plan on doing too much walking in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Boots!!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 7, 2011

I absolutely love these boots. I received them just before Christmas. A gift for myself. I love the flower design on the side, it makes them look so so cute and very stylish. These boots are hot! They are a bit tall, but I like that. I bought the gray. They look really good with skinny jeans. And they are pretty comfortable for the most part considering how tall they are. I also like the material. They look and feel similar to suede material although they aren't. These are a must with jeans! I like the skinny jeans because it shows off the flower design :) lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Want to be tall as a supermodel? Then buy these booties! They are a full 5in tall. The boots run a tad big but they get noticed. They are not the easiest boots to walk in, just be aware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze Rose Bootie
 from Central,NY,  Oct 27, 2010

I love these booties! They arrived quickly and I immediately wore them out. They are very comfortable and true to size. I bought them in the red and it makes me feel like I'm having a fun time just walking in them. The heel is very high,so you have to be used to walking in high heels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice BUT.. Really High
 from WIchita, KS,  Dec 27, 2011

The shoe itself is a bit tall for me, I like the design. If you are not used to walking in extremely high heels this shoe isnt for you. I will say that they are a cute design though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok.. Somewhat cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute...Super painful
 from ME,  Jan 1, 2013

So bought these shoes because they were exactly what i wanted. The reviews all said heel was bigger...ya they were right. Add and inch...but even if you are used to stilletoes i think these will still hurt. the angle just kills your feet, you don't even have to walk and they hurt...but they are cute and i still love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

Fun little boots. Hard to see the flower on the black boots but still cute. They are very hard in the bottom so I had to add insoles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black. They are nice and dark. However it is hard to see the flower detail because they are so dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe
 from Springfield Ma,  Dec 4, 2011

Cute shoe but color was way off from the picture. It more tan than cream.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the light color but looks more like tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Zipper sticks sometimes
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot
 from Columbia,MO,  Nov 30, 2011

This one is made in China but the quality is fine. It will not be very comfortable if you have to stand and walk for long with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? run a bit smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Comfy
 from Idaho,  Apr 16, 2011

I absolutely love these. Money well spent. Would def. recommend buying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Great Comments!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2010

I love these shoes!! I wore them recently and received a lot of great comments about the shoe. They are extremely comfortable to wear, heels are not too high, and the overall design works great for either skirts, dresses, or jeans. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but high
 from Nashville TN,  Nov 19, 2010

these shoes took a while to arrive but they are cuper cute and soft inside but they are 5 inches! definately not 3.5, i have a hard time finding heels (although i love them all) because I am 5 8 and I dont want to be a giant so I was excited to see these were 3.5 so i was very disappointed when i discovered they were 5 :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got these to be stylish during the Winter months. Very cute & they keep my feet warm. High & sassy...like I like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze in Red
 from Big Bear, California,  Jul 15, 2013

I LOVE the boot but it does not look good on me . The color and styling are gorgeous but the ankle opening is so large compared to my leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Booties!
 from Central Ohio,  Jul 4, 2013

Love the booties. The color is great! A nice Shade of red. Little hard to get on though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made so far they are holding up well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small feet & ordered a sz 6. I also have a high instep so putting on the bootie is a little difficult as it is tight until foot gets down in the bootie fully. Maybe another 1/2 sz might have been better?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute but Too High
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2013

I feel in love with these so completely I forgot to check the heel height. I got them yesterday and put them on and almost fell over. My legs are still throbbing from 5 minutes of walking around like an baby calf. I love these boots. I absolutly love them but they're just too high for me. So sad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wasn't the highest quality but I knew that going in.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7.5 but I bought it in an 8 (they were out of black in my size). It still fit very well even without a "sock".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 31, 2013

Should have ordered 1/2 size larger and had to use a shoe streatcher to be able to wear because of high instep. Great boots and look very nice and dressy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little bit more on the pink side of beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe!
 from Hilliard, oh,  Jan 21, 2013

Great shoe, true to size, color matched perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy red heels
 from surprise, arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

finaly found sexy red heels that arent made out of a plastic material these are darling and i truly enjoy the feel and look of these boots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are So Cute!
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 2, 2012

I ordered these in red for my daughter. She loves them! They clean up great with a soft brush for suede. I'm sure she'd love them in every color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought