Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy but too big
 from San Francisco,  Nov 9, 2010

The shoes were comfortable, but I will be returning them because they ran at least 1/2 size too big. The grey is also a bit darker than pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Flats
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 6, 2010

The flats of have nice look and are fairly comfortable. I had to insert an arch support and some of the stitching of the shoe is already coming loose after a couple of weeks. Besides those two factors, I really like the look of these flats with my skinny jeans. They also keep your feet warmer than most other flats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT shoes!
 from Mississippi,  Oct 24, 2010

I am always a little wary of ordering shoes online, because different makes come with different fits. These were perfect! I read that it is good to order a size or so up...and I did. I usually wear a 9.5, so I got a 10. Such a great fit. Look a little bulky looking down on them, but they really look great in the mirror. I am 5'9" so i need a good balance on bottom. LOVE these shoes!! And Overstock was very speedy on shipping! Wonderful buy, all around:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Aug 24, 2010

These shoes are cozy and the color is great! I ordered the cognac. I'm a 5 1/2 and it's eally hard to find flats for my tiny feet, but these fit really nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ballet flats
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

the shoes are pretty comfortable and the furry inside make them warm...but they just have a funny design from the top...they make my feet look wide.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real confort
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Feb 11, 2011

I love these shoes, in fact I tried to order more but they were gone! They are the most comfortable shoes I own. I hightly recommend these to anyone..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!I
 from CT,  Jan 17, 2011

I wear a size 7 most of the time because my feet are short but wide, and these shoes kind of mold to your foot perfectly, it's almost as if they were custom fit! I work in retail and i'm on my feet for 10 hours straight most days, these are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned! They're comfortable for work but also cute to wear out and about! i ordered them in black, brown and grey, and i'm very happy with my purchase in fact i might order more for when i wear these out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy shoes
 from Southern California,  Jan 14, 2011

I love these flats. They are very comfortable and the plush lining is an extra bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for everyday.
 from PA,  Jan 12, 2011

These are warmer than regular flats, and you can't tell that they aren't real suede unless you touch them. You should wear socks with them because the insole color rubs off onto the bottom of your foot otherwise. I love them to keep at work if I want a break from my heels but I wouldn't wear them out anywhere really nice. They're a good alternative to slippers since they kind of feel like them but still look good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 5, 2010

These are one of the most comfortable pairs of flats I own. Love them!! You do need to use a lint brush on them after wearing them ( I have the black ones ).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall pretty good
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Nov 4, 2010

This shoes are nice, but they are more like slippers. Definitely not good walking shoes, but very comfortable to wear around your house or office. They fit length wise, but are too wide. It make your foot look fat and slips of sometimes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 25, 2010

Buyer beware! Even after reading the other reviews about sizing, I thought the 9 would be safe. It wasn't. I'm a 8.5 in almost all shoes. These felt like an 8. The shoe is very casual and the overall look was Ok. I was looking for something a bit more dressy and a better fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shoe
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 11, 2010

I love these shoes. I am a flats kind of girl and I adore them, they are super cute in person. The only issue I had was size, I am typically a 5 to a 5.5 - if it weren't for the other reviews I would have been screwed. I ordered a 6 and they fit perfectly. So, I recommend ordering at least a half size larger than what you typically would get. Not super comfortable, but most flats aren't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ballet flats
 from Georgetown CO,  Sep 29, 2010

These are more like slippers than shoes! Also they run small so order full size bigger. I cannot walk very far in mine before they fall off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 27, 2010

These are fine shoes. They do make my feet look a little wide and clunky, but they are still stylish. I have difficulty with most ballet style flats in that they won't stay on my feet when I walk and/or they rub the back of my heel raw. So far, after wearing these for an entire day, I haven't had either issue. The color is burnt orange leaning towards a brown than a bright orange. Overall not quite what I was looking for, but the price and the fit makes them worth keeping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 Sep 10, 2010

Everything about these shoes is wonderful! They're really pretty and can function as casual and dress shoes. I am a person who varies between a 7 and a 7.5, these are on the smaller side and I should have ordered a 7.5, but that's how online ordering goes. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
run small
 from ohio,  Jul 21, 2010

ordered a size 9, but they are about 1/2" to small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from MA,  Jul 19, 2010

I wear a size 7.5 - 8 and I usually purchase a size 8 when ordering online to be on the safe side. Very rarely do I find a shoe too large to wear. Usually they fit just fine. However, these shoes pinched my toes....and I purchased an 8! That has NEVER happened so I don't know what went wrong. No one commented on the size running a bit too small so maybe mine were just defective? I chose to return them rather than replace them because I'm not crazy about the warm lining either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Maryland,  Apr 8, 2010

These shoes are cute and comfortable. Feel like you are wearing slippers! But look great. I liked them so much i got 2 different colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 3, 2010

I bought these shoes for a trip I was about to take, knowing I'd be walking a lot. When I tried the shoes on I knew they were perfect! They have enough support on the sole to be very comfortable, and never dig into the back of your heel. The wideness of the toe also makes them really comfy. I would definitely buy them again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top