Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad workmanship
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2012

It's hard to tell which foot each boot goes on. Walking in them is very hard because it feels like you are wearing either two right boots or two left boots, however it's hard o determine which you have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from NYC,  Feb 14, 2011

I really should have returned this but got too lazy. It's cute but not very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2010

I was so excited to get these boots until I received them. I didn't take into consideration that I have small feet and small legs which makes it hard for these boots to stay up when I walk. Not to mention, they are the most uncomfortable pair I own, and I own 6 other pair. I'm not going through the hassle of returning them, I'm just going to keep them, despite they have been worn for only 10 minutes. I just really suggest that you look very closely at these before buying them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got to have them
 from Exeter, RI,  Oct 27, 2010

Very happy to get these boots. soft, soft, soft. Beautiful shade of brown. Great price, Just wish I could wear them everyday ( not for bad weather). But love them anyway!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over-the -Knee Microsuede Boots
 from Nova Scotia ,Canada,  Oct 22, 2010

Very pleased with my purchase once again! Love, love, love these boots!! Comfy and a great fit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from New York NY,  Oct 15, 2010

Very disappointed...cardboard and felt does not pass for a suede boot..It seems like they will tear or fall apart if you get caught in the rain unexpectedly...very cheaply made...back they go! So sad...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap not true over the knee boots
 from Chas, WV,  Oct 6, 2010

I have been patiently awaiting delivery of these boots, only to get them & be so dissapointed it can't be put into words. They arrived in a shoe box the size my 4yr olds come in. Then they are nothing more than some cheap fabric thrown over a carboard shoe and extra fabric that comes about mid-knee. Definitely no style, very cheap, and poorly constructed in every way possible. Don't waste your money or time on these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from North Dakota,  Oct 6, 2010

These boots have a lot of style at a low price. I wore them for the first time when I went shopping and they were very comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boot
 from BC Canada,  Oct 2, 2010

These boots I bought for my daughter's 17th birthday... it will be hard to give them too her... I may have to borrow them sometime. Very soft and oooohhh so comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top