Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really bad
 from Oceanside, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

The quality was terrible, I wore them once and the really cheap looking microsuede was rubbing off... they just don't look like the picture. They look like I bought them at a flee market.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots!
 from Utah,  Sep 16, 2011

These boots have pretty good traction but not much support. Overall I like these boots- very cute and very simple!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered gray...it seemed to be very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from phila., pa.,  Aug 26, 2011

these are the boots I like. I have both suede and leather

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the size is right....the fabric is not so cheap...
 from San Francisco,  Apr 19, 2011

I like the shoes very much.with that price it is comfortable...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipped what they had
 from newburgh, in,  Mar 29, 2011

Excitedly ordered these boot because they stated that they came in a size 5, which i ordered. When the shipment arrived, I received 8.5 sized boots. When I called customer service they said that they did not have any size 5s and I could return them. The boots appears well made, I have no idea about the sizing. I am just disappointed that they cost me shipping charges sending me whatever they had in stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 15, 2011

Very cute boots, I ordered 1/2 size larger. Not very comfy and make feet hot. Overall good to wear for a few hours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slouchy boot
 from Texas,  Feb 9, 2011

Great slouchy boot for the money. very light weight. Purchased the brown. Nice color. Will order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisifed!
 from South Bend, IN,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought these boots for my daughter and she loves them! The color was right for her and so was the fit....no complaints here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and inexpensive
 from Winchester, VA,  Feb 5, 2011

They are very comfortable. But they do rip a little on the bottom if you walk on rough surfaces. Love them and wear them every other day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saggy
 Feb 2, 2011

Loved these boots online but when they came I was very disappointed. The boots would not stay up on my feet and kept sagging down to the vicinity of my ankles. Returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 31, 2011

Great boots! I love them! I wear them all of the time and get compliments on them. I would recommend these to my friends and anyone else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slouch boots
 from Warsaw, Va,  Jan 29, 2011

I like the boots they are just a little too big but I kept them because my daughter can wear them as well, and they go with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Ardmore, Ok.,  Jan 29, 2011

These boots are so comfortable and just right to walk in as I am not a young person. I think I want all the colors now. Get them, you won't be disappointed!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from ca,  Jan 29, 2011

they are pretty and super confortable!! it had a litter scratch when i 1st got it and Overstock was super cool about it they try to send me another pair but my size got sold out :( so i keep it anyway and it doesnt matter i like it anyway!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Womens boots
 from Riverview, Florida,  Jan 28, 2011

I love the boots, although they were too big. (my fault since I haven't ordered boots in a while and did not realize I should have ordered my normal shoe size) I ordered a size bigger than normal. I am returning them for my regular size, but even so, I love the boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Eldersburg, MD,  Jan 21, 2011

Love, love, love, these boots!! Great boot for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot!
 from Milford, NH,  Jan 15, 2011

I bought these boots to see if one of my 3 teenagers would wear them. They all liked the boots. I now have to buy 2 more. These boots are great. They are stylish, comfortable and affordable. Great buy! I would definately recommend these boots. Michelle

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2011

I read the reviews prior to buying them. I bought them for my 20 year old daughter for Christmas. They arrived in a very short amount of time and they were awesome. I bought her two pairs and she loves them both. There were no gobs of glue or stinky smell. A wonderful product at a super price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Hillsdale Ks.,  Dec 30, 2010

I purchased a pair of boots for my daughter for Christmas. She loved the boots and they came in a timely manner. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought a pair of these boots along with another pair for my daughter and I to share. We have really enjoyed having them in our wardrobe. I have received lots of compliments. They are comfortable but not a boot you want to wear for warmth. I have to wear an extra pair of socks with them because they are a little big on my slightly narrow foot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top