For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look and Feel = Cheap
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought these based off the positive reviews, but was disappointed when I opened the box and put them on. They look and feel really cheap. That is what I get for not goign to a store to purchase something like these in person. They fit well...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compares well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap. Better to see them in person or purchase real leather/suede.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking boot
 from Point Pleasant, NJ,  Feb 9, 2012

Worn only three times, the sole is already separating from the boot. I think if the boot was a half size bigger I might not have had this problem. I wore them too many times to return and would not want a replacement pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a true match to color in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Georgia,  Jan 31, 2012

Love these boots. I bought some a while ago and wore them out then went back and bought the same pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made last a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Atlanta,  Jan 24, 2012

I bought these at the same time as 4 other pairs of boots for my 10 & 12 year old daughters. These are cute, the color is accurate, but I am disappointed in the quality of the sole. My first thought taking them out the box was "I wonder how much it would cost to get these re-soled with one that would last." The boot itself is cute but the sole seems plastic. My girls like them, but I wouldn't want them for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. upper is good, sole is quite cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My loves how comfy her boots are
 from Beeville, TX,  Jan 19, 2012

My daughter requested a pair of these boots for Christmas. I was nervous about buying them online because of sizing mainly. Delievery was quick. I checked them out and under the tree they went. She opened them and was extremely happy. I was so nervous about the size and they fit perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality of this product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable but little support
 from California,  Jan 19, 2012

They were exactly what I expected. Very comfortable but not the boots to wear for a full day of walking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots turned out great!
 from Schererville, IN,  Jan 19, 2012

The boots were a great success for a christmas present. I was worried that they wouldnt fit my girlfriend, but they have a little stretch to them and according to her "They are cozy".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Turned out great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the boots are holding up well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from QUAKERTOWN, PA,  Jan 12, 2012

I am very pleased with the purchase if these boots. They are just what I was looking for. The color, sizing and fit are perfect. The price was great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good one season boots
 from dallas, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

cute boots but not super comfortable if you are doing alot of walking. they run large. I wear a 7.5 and could have worn a 7

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? no, run large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Canada,  Jan 5, 2012

Very comfortable and well sized boot. Exactly what the product looked like. And took 3weeks to arrive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent price; great fit;
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 1, 2012

Will definately shop Over Stock again. I love the boots I ordered; they came on time; the fit is perfect; quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momma no likey
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 30, 2011

I would not be able to recommend these boots. So light weight I don't think you could wear them much more than a few weeks before they would start falling apart (as some of the reviews state). Very thin plastic sole. If you step on a rock - you are going to feel it. Boots very flimsy material. If you got them wet, I'm sure they would fall apart quickly. I returned them and lost money on shipping, but the quality is just not there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality at all. Very thin sole - felt like thin plastic sole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2011

Boots looked like they were dirty when they arrived, sizing, color, and fit were great overall, but was upset that the first thing that I had to do was wash these boots before wearing them. Sitll wish they were better quality and didn't look cheap. Would not reccomend to anyone trying to look like they are walking around in classy boots. I will be purchasing a different pair to replace the look that I am going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, boots were dirty when they arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 from ct,  Dec 23, 2011

This is a nice looking boot but was not true to size, I am a size 8 but this boot in size 8 was too big, feels like a 9. Also I have thin legs and calves, ,these boots slide down my leg and Im always pulling them up.They should say its for people with wider calves. there isnt enough padding on the soles either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not enough padding on inside
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a size 8, but this boot in a size 8 is too big, feels like a size 9
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 22, 2011

Boots are very nice for the price. They are a little tight on the calves if you have a muscular build but they still work! I recommend spraying on a waterproof spray too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comfortable Boot, Good Value
 from CA,  Dec 18, 2011

A nice looking boot, good for walking & warmth. A better sole than the last ones we bought from same company. These should last longer. All in all, a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average. Last pair lasted a year but worn almost daily during fall/winter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Wadsworth, Oh,  Dec 18, 2011

These are a gift for my granddaughter for Christmas. She had a pair similar to these, but those have seen "better days". I know these will be a surprise for her. She loves this style of boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Narrow fit.
 from Millsboro, DE,  Dec 13, 2011

Nice boots for the price. If you have a wide foot, you might want to order a size or two bigger. The body of the boot is on the "slim" side. Must be made for the Oriental womans foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as you see on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These boots are "skinny". Sizing is acurate, but the body of the boot is on the "slim" side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my boots!
 from Gainesville, Fl,  Nov 22, 2011

Love my boots, here but 1 week after I received them I found a better value for similar boots at a local shoe store. If I had waited about 2 weeks I would have maybe not bought these boots and bought the ones at the mall. but that takes nothing away from this boot because I do like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the posted sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs to be a stronger fabric
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 21, 2011

The shipping took almost an entire week longer than it should have. Fabric is already starting to scrap up on the bottom. It just overall isn't a boot you would want for a long period of time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top