Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Nov 12, 2009

I just purchased these 10 days ago, and I loved them and thought they were really cute. Yet just recently the heel ripped open just from sliding them on. I've only worn them 3 or 4 times, and the rip is so bad I don't think I can wear them again. Be careful when putting them on!! The fabric is not strong at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't fit over calves
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 8, 2010

They're really cute and a great price. The only comment I had about them, was them not fitting over my calves. So if you have really muscular calves you might not be able to pull them up as high as they should go. But since they're "slouchy" you can't really tell either way. Other than that, they're really stylish and add a new flavor to your wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like em
 from Va.,  Oct 27, 2010

Boots are lightweight & comfortable. Thin sole, ok to wear short term. Over all nice for the price. Will shop with overstock again. Janet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, pretty good
 from Canada,  Mar 15, 2010

When I first received the boots, I was a little surprised by the small size of the box the boots were shipped in because the picture on the website made the boots appear taller than their actual size. I would say the boots are more like lower - mid calf than mid-calf boots. On a more positive note, the boots are super cute and they wear well with both jeans and tights. Perfect for spring and fall, not really winter simply because they are not substantial enough to keep your feet warm or dry. When the boots are not being used, roll up some cardboard and stuff it in the boot so they stay nice and tall and don't crease at the ankle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont get them!
 from Fargo, ND,  Mar 12, 2010

I would not recommend these boots to anyone. they look super cute online, but i was not pleased when i got them. they are much wider around the ankle/leg than they look like they would be, and fit funny. look too big when you wear them with tights or leggings. Also, i have had them for less than a month and have only worn them around 3 times and both of the heels are starting to get holes in them! i wish i would have just returned them right away!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like the fit and style. Very little arch support but cute boots and comfortable. Hope they hold up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze boots
 from TX,  Jan 6, 2014

this is a nice comfortable and lightweight boot. I would order another pair If I needed to.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid-calf boots
 from Washington State,  Nov 28, 2013

For the price, the shoe is great. I just did not find them to be truly comfortable or practical.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are very comfortable
 from Street, Md.,  Mar 5, 2013

I love the way they look. The only thing that would make them better is if they had some sort of elastic in the top so they would stay up on my calf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like I thought they would.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are microsuede so they get dirty easy but a slightly damp cloth wipes them right up.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered them a bit bigger than I wear because I wanted them to be comfortable with warm socks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

These are really nice boots and you can't beat the price and free shipping from overstock. They are good quality and durable too. I bought them as a gift and I want a pair for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2013

Not very good quality. The color was as it was stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Palm springs, Ca,  Jan 7, 2013

great boot for the price. Nice fabric and they fit well. No arch support but they are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from denver,  Jan 2, 2013

cute boots. comfy. great with jeans or tights. I love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Boots
 from Henderson NV,  Jan 2, 2013

Boots fit nice and comfortable with a little room to grow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect a little room to spare
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for big girls
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2012

These were not made for plus size women. The shoe size seemed accurate, but I couldn't get them over my calves. FYI, I am 5'5" and a size 16/18.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not fit my calves
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Kansas City MO,  Dec 28, 2012

I had looked for these boots on other websites and the prices were doubled! This boot is very comfortable and looks nice with jeans or dress pants. I'd like to have a pair in every color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice comfortable boot and very good price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Simple
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

These shoes are comfortable, basic and cute. They are exactly how the look in the photo. I got the grey and they go with everything! Unless you have skinny jeans, they don't fit too easily into the boots, so I wear them with leggings mostly. They were a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was exactly how it looked in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from South Carolina,  Dec 19, 2012

Nice boot. Fit nicely. Good height. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking boots!
 from Ks,  Nov 20, 2012

Fantastic looking boots and so comfortable. I was surprised at the superior quality for the amazing price paid. Would definitely buy these again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze Microsuede Mid-Calf Boots
 from Folkston, GA,  Nov 18, 2012

Love the boots... size was just right and they are very comfortable... Love the color (grey) goes with everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top