Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 14, 2010

Run a half size large but other then that, great shoes and good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Canada,  Jan 22, 2010

We just got these boots and they are really nice, so many things you can wear them with and they are so comfortable as well...the only thing is I ordered a 6.5 (thats what I wear) and they were a bit too lose, I just threw a insole in them and now they are extra perfect!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Saratoga NY,  Sep 30, 2011

I bought these boots for my daughter and was iffy if she would actually like them but she LOVED THEM! They look great and feel great on. Awesome pair of boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oops
 Jan 7, 2011

Sure made a mistake with this order. If you are well under 30, you might like these boots. Not very comfortable across the top of the boot. The two buckles sure put these into the "young people" catagory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 15, 2010

These boots are very comfortable, stylish and very warm. My calves are a little on the bigger side and they fit perfectly and do not squeeze my calves at all. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Eagle Rock, CA,  Jun 3, 2010

The boots are very comfortable, easy to put on/take off and have lots of room to wiggle your feet. The workmanship looks sturdy. The aesthetics of the boots however aren't as fab. I guess you have to take one or the other and can't have both? Regardless, it's a great purchase if you anticipate having to walk a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Alabama,  Feb 17, 2010

This boots are super cute. They are made well. They look so cute with jeans. They wouid also look great with a dress or skirt. The description of these boots were right on. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 Feb 10, 2010

These boots are insanely comfortable! However, the toe is kind of an odd shape so makes your foot look sort of boxy, however the shoes are so comfortable and go up really high on your leg so it's totally worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from N.Y.,  Jan 15, 2010

I just received these boots in black and they are so comfortable and look so nice with skinny jeans. I would not recommend that you wear them in the rain or snow because they are not real suede but for the price and look it is worth it. Enjoy them if you buy them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from North Carolina,  Jan 14, 2010

These are very comfortable and a good height. There is an odor and the toe is not flattering at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top