Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lasted longer than expected
 from Dallas, TX,  May 10, 2013

Had the boots over two years now and they are still holding up. However, I will comment about the quality of the "leather." I'm not a heel wearer, so these boots are an occasional thing, but a little bump on a table or against a dog may cause them to scuff. Overall, considering the price and the length of time I've owned the item, they are not a bad item purchase for the occasional wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not me
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 22, 2011

I really like the look of the boot, but they are to cheap. They also have a smell to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots did not live up to the picture, they are cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boot was a bit snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 5, 2011

I hate to be the lone dissenter, but I was not at all happy with these boots. Based on the ratings, I was expecting a super cute, very comfortable boot. Not quite! The shoes are super painful to walk in and have zero cushion on the bottom. I wore them with skinny jeans, but the dip at the top of the shoe actually falls below the pantline, which shows your socks. I still haven't figured out whether it's better to show bare skin (wear no sock) or a black sock. A dilemma I was not expecting to have. On top of that, I think the shoes look cheaply made and don't fold the same on both shoes. The fold on one shoe pops up, while the other sits flush. I believe that, especially this time of year, you can probably find a much better quality boot at a similar price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glaze ankle boots
 from marble falls texas,  Sep 24, 2010

this company makes a truly comfortable high heel boot delivery was speedy i have now bought 3 pairs in different stlyes overstock is great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Success
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 21, 2009

I was on the lookout for a gray ankle book. I wanted one that was slouchy at the top. I didn't want to spend a lot of money because I haven't typically worn ankle boots in the past. It's hit or miss with Overstock, I won't lie. Sometimes I get a great buy--sometimes I don't. But these were a hit! They were even better than I expected. They are exactly what I wanted. They fit great, the color is true, and I'm already getting compliments. True, they aren't made like a designer shoe. But they don't cost as much as a designer shoe either. We'll see how they hold up. Overall, a great value for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Dec 17, 2013

I would not purchase another shoe online from Overstock.com....When I got the shoe it was a different color than I expected. The shoe looked like it was previously worn, it was scratches on the side at the bottom of the shoe and to top it off one of the shoes were discolored in the front middle section of the shoe. It was such an eyesore... I ordered a total of 3 pairs of shoe and returned All except one pair. The only reason I kept the one pair is because it was the only one in tact that could be worn...It was JUST okay as well.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNCOMFORTABLE
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2012

Uncomfortable shoes. Felt like my ankle was going to be broken off if I took a step!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? tooooooo small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not versatile
 from philadelphia,  Feb 15, 2012

My only issue with this shoe was that i bought it in the hopes of being able to wear them over pants as well as unfolding them and wearing them under pants. i pretty much can only unfold and wear them under pants....they don't look right with skinny jeans or leggings if your wearing them over pants. I am just a little unhappy about that, otherwise, show is nice, comfortable, not a bad shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, shoe is comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Orlando FL,  Dec 30, 2011

I really like these boots. Thought they were going to hurt my feet, but they feel good and a nice size heel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good. wearing them today and they feel good on my feet
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from new jersey,  Dec 10, 2011

Very nice boots ,sharp as my mom said when I got them for her but the only problem was the front of them were narrow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Tisdale, SK Canada,  Nov 26, 2011

excellent little boots. great for the price. accurate description, very comfy boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? very :) had no trouble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i didnt get the sale price
 from GEORGIA, GA,  Nov 21, 2011

i paid regular price for this boot and the day i got the boot it went on sale i would like to have the sale price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As always,Overstock has outdone themselves!
 from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA,  Oct 20, 2011

I keep getting e-mails to 'rate the product purchased." As always, Overstock has outdone themselves. Everything I purchase pleases me beyond my expectations. And...they have done it again...BRAVO, OVERSOTCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased for the moment
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 19, 2011

Very cute for the price, but I do not think they will last very long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cute appearance for the price, but not sure how long they will last. They feel very bendable when theyre on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look GREAT, don't hold up as well...
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Aug 30, 2011

I love the way these look and they are pretty comfortable, but I knocked off the bottom of the heel within a few weeks. This can be fixed, but I would have liked it to last a bit longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little lighter grey than it looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh.
 from Houston,  Jul 13, 2011

Cute, but Heels were the first to go, so I'm guessing the quality was pretty poor. But it did take a while for them to erode like they did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 Feb 1, 2011

I love these boots, I had recently purchased the black ones from another online store. When I wore them I received many compliments, they looked so great with my skinny jeans. I attempted to order the brown ones but the other store was out of stock in my size & just by chance I checked on overstock & they had them! I ordered them right away & I am thrilled to have these great sexy looking boots in both black & brown!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 4, 2011

The shoes are great! comfortable and stylish, I always get compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 22, 2010

I give this shoe 4 stars because it is extremely cute!! Unfortunately, I have to send them back because I have wide feet and they are too tight. I am very upset because they are cute and look really good with any kind of pant. If possible, try ordering a size bigger IF you have a wider foot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wouldnt do it again
 Dec 22, 2010

Extremely uncomfortable, order the next half size up. Boots have a very strong odor of fake leather that doesnt go away with time. Cute but not good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top