For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Peoria, IL,  Mar 17, 2011

These are so comfortable for a high heel bootie. It has plenty of toe room. I highly recommend the almond shaped toe. They look great with a long pant leg! I had to return several other booties for lack of toe space, but these are keepers. I wish I had ordered them in every color and wish they had more colors to choose from!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not worth the price
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Nov 6, 2012

I think that I could have purchased these shoes for $9.99 elsewhere. Overpriced for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely cheap material
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely tall
 from New England,  Nov 16, 2013

These are incredibly tall! I thought they would be much shorter and I can't even walk in them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap!!
 from Hatboro, PA,  Oct 16, 2013

Very cheap looking!! And the heel is 4 an 1/2 inches, not 3 and1/2 inches like it states in the description. I will only be able to wear them a couple hours at a time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap cheap cheap
 from Beverly hills MI,  Mar 30, 2013

These shoes are cheaply made and they came with strong odor of like melted plastic and chemicals which I cannot get out. I wont even wear them bc they look like the shoes you would get in a Halloween costume set if you know what I mean. Just that awful cheap material. Anyways. This is the fifth pair of shoes I've bought on this website and the 3rd pair that I cannot stand bc of how cheap they look so I'm done shopping on here. Way to risky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 from Cudahy, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

Have already worn them a couple of times. Good fit! Very nice shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was just as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suede heel
 from surprise, arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

i truly enjoy these boots there really comfortable. the bow is super cute too i truly enjoy these shoes and just looks great on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap Bootie
 from Monrovia, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

These boots looked so cheap. I like to buy good shoes at discounted prices, but not buy them and they look discounted. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but uncomfortable
 from NY,  Mar 15, 2012

Very good looking shoe but it was very high and the shoe digs into your upper foot. too uncomfortable and cheaply made. they were cut but had to go back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Comfy!
 from California,  Jan 13, 2012

These ankle booties are cute, but completely uncomfortable. They do not have a platform, so your foot is practically vertical in them, causing bones to hurt I didn't know I had. Cute and well made, but I'd grab some that had a platform before these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - well constructed, faux suede seems like it will hold up.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe
 from ny,  Dec 20, 2011

Comfortable very cute shoe! Wore for a night out dancing and my fit did not hurt! They look great with a pair of skinny jeans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth it
 from england,  Dec 2, 2011

shoes are a great barging and good quality just bear in mind that sizes advertised are in the US sizes and you need to use the conversion chart

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? after converting it from US to GB sizing was correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots - perfect color!
 from VA,  Apr 22, 2011

These are great boots! Perfect for work or play and with jeans or slacks. Nice dark brown color too. Buy these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top