Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun shoe but bad quality
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  May 14, 2013

What a fun shoe and surprisingly comfortable. Unfortunately, the quality is poor so that I will not be able to enjoy them very long. I would definitely buy the same shoes for more money if they came in a better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this shoe!!
 from hercules, Ca,  Jan 26, 2013

you cant go wrong with these pair of booties!!! goes well with leggings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Wedge
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 10, 2012

The Look is better than I expected and works well with jeans and pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown. The color is almost a light brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks slighty ,ever so, ragged at the bottom of the boot cuff, but I think it is supposed to look the way.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable footwear
 from San Francisco,  Oct 7, 2012

These boots look good with leggings and a boyfriend sweater or with a long skirt and top. Not so great with jeans or regular pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tailaysia06
 from Tuckerman AR,  Mar 7, 2012

Everything about this boot was good except I order a 10 wide and they sent me 10 medium. I just gave the boots to my sister

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Chicago,IL,  Feb 17, 2012

The boot was very comfortable. I got a lot of good complements when i wore them. I think if you like comfort as well as style then this is the boot for you. Very sexy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? true 2 size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bonita, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

My wife liked the boots very much. The only thing is she is having the heel cap replaced with soft rubber because she does not like the clicking sound when she walks in them. Will continue purchasing at Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Escellent quality, nice feel, great look
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a bit large but easily remedied with thick socks or ankle socks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze by Adi Faux Suede Wedge Boots are Excellent
 from Oxford, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

I seldom buy boots, but wanted some for this winter. Since I buy specific things from Overstock, I looked here at the start of my shopping. There were many to choose from, so I had a blast. The boots arrived on the day I needed them, so I wore them that day right out of the box. I'm pleased with the look, comfort, and above all -- the price! They look nice with anything and with the wedge heel, they can be used for casual or dressier events. Thanks for everything once again, Overstock! Gloria

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely constructed with good materials -- they should hold up.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boot, pretty comfortable
 from Monument, CO,  Feb 1, 2012

Cute boot, especially for the price. I would recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bottom of the shoe has suede or something so it is quite slippery at first
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot boots!
 from MD,  Jan 25, 2012

I love these boots! Wore them out the first day they arrived with jeans and a red sweater. Got lots of compliments and felt really good. Never owned red shoes let alone boots in my life. Glad I broke out of the mold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Prescott, Az,  Jan 24, 2012

I returned the item..........did not fit. Refund received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Oregon City, OR,  Jan 19, 2012

These boots are my "go to" favorites! Wish I had room in my closet for a pair in every color! I love these boots. So very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super boots
 from South Carolina,  Jan 10, 2012

I love these boots. The color is so pretty and the red is. wonderful. They look lots more expensive. I would recommend them to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a beautitiful red color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boot is well made and rich looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 10, 2012

The boots were very cheaply made. The went back to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was fine (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good. Could not get the left shoe on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2012

I've really enjoyed these boots. I've worn them with both skinny, boot cut, and straight leg boots. So cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Northern California,  Jan 8, 2012

Comfortable and stylish. Received several compliments. Great Price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhhh, they're ok
 from CA,  Jan 7, 2012

These are ok. Probably worth less than than what I paid, but they do the job. They are cute on. Slippery so be careful. Fabric is cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Hayward, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

I love these boots! I love wearing heels, but due to some back problems, I decided to get some wedges becaue they are better for you. These are so cute and comfortable! I love them! Easy to put on, light weight, and they look great! Yes, after wearing them all day my feet do get sore, but that is tru of any shoe that has soem kind of heel. I would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought brown...and they are a lovely deep rich brown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Shoes
 from Upper marlboro, MD,  Jan 6, 2012

The boots are comfortable and look great for a size 10. I would recommend to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart looking boot
 from Williamsville,New York,  Jan 5, 2012

gave this as a gift for Christmas and she liked them and if she wouldn't have liked them I would have kept them for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed true to size but I got her half size larger because some reviews said they run small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought