Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hot boots!
 from MD,  Jan 25, 2012

I love these boots! Wore them out the first day they arrived with jeans and a red sweater. Got lots of compliments and felt really good. Never owned red shoes let alone boots in my life. Glad I broke out of the mold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Prescott, Az,  Jan 24, 2012

I returned the item..........did not fit. Refund received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Oregon City, OR,  Jan 19, 2012

These boots are my "go to" favorites! Wish I had room in my closet for a pair in every color! I love these boots. So very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super boots
 from South Carolina,  Jan 10, 2012

I love these boots. The color is so pretty and the red is. wonderful. They look lots more expensive. I would recommend them to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a beautitiful red color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boot is well made and rich looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 10, 2012

The boots were very cheaply made. The went back to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was fine (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good. Could not get the left shoe on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2012

I've really enjoyed these boots. I've worn them with both skinny, boot cut, and straight leg boots. So cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Northern California,  Jan 8, 2012

Comfortable and stylish. Received several compliments. Great Price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhhh, they're ok
 from CA,  Jan 7, 2012

These are ok. Probably worth less than than what I paid, but they do the job. They are cute on. Slippery so be careful. Fabric is cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Hayward, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

I love these boots! I love wearing heels, but due to some back problems, I decided to get some wedges becaue they are better for you. These are so cute and comfortable! I love them! Easy to put on, light weight, and they look great! Yes, after wearing them all day my feet do get sore, but that is tru of any shoe that has soem kind of heel. I would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought brown...and they are a lovely deep rich brown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Shoes
 from Upper marlboro, MD,  Jan 6, 2012

The boots are comfortable and look great for a size 10. I would recommend to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart looking boot
 from Williamsville,New York,  Jan 5, 2012

gave this as a gift for Christmas and she liked them and if she wouldn't have liked them I would have kept them for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed true to size but I got her half size larger because some reviews said they run small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red boots
 from Walnut, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

BEAUTIFULL BOOTS I LIKE TOO MUCH I SATISFED WITH MY PURCHASE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these boots are super cute/comfortable
 from portland oregon,  Jan 2, 2012

I've search on line on numerous sites/ even checked my favorite stores for these exact boots/ was so happy to have gone on your site and find them. these are the boots i've wanted for over a year/now i have them. and my collection is complete lol. well at least for now ; )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i was so happy that the color is as rich as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is strong/ love the height of the heal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect..just what i asked for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but slippery
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2011

The soles of these boots are slippery and that's just on my living room floor so don't have too much confidence I will want to wear them out and about in bad weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 30, 2011

The boots are oversized, so go a half size down, and the insoles are a slippery polyester so, even with socks, your feet slide around. The wedge would have made it a comfortable all-day heel, but with your foot sliding around inside, you'll wear your feet out in no time. Will be returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way too big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Berlin, NJ,  Dec 26, 2011

These shoes are really cute. They fit comfortably and look really nice for going out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were just like the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They fit comfortably.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Suede Boots
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2011

These boots are a third the price of the Steve Madden boots my trendy daughter wears and she loves mine too. They are a great look with skinny jeans or a casual skirt. They were easy to pull on and the wedge heel makes them comfortable despite the height. I added sole pads for prolongoned wear. They are my new favorite boot and will get a lot of wear this season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fo the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO ADORABLE!
 from Penfield ,N.Y.,  Dec 21, 2011

I wish I bought every color,I get STOPPED in stores,"Where did you get those boots?"They are awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality and comfort!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurae sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shoes
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2011

Love this stylish little boots, they look and feel great. Thinking about ordering the gray ones too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very they fit just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boots
 from Westchester NY,  Dec 3, 2011

I love these boots. They're beautiful and comfortable. I have them in black and in red. Perfect boots, and faux suede so no cow died to make them! I would love to get them in the other colors too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought