Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from MO,  Nov 6, 2010

The boots are very cute and go well with slacks or jeans. The only negative so far is that the balls of my feet become very sore the longer I wear them. I bought the size 8 to wear with my insoles and they fit but are a little too tight. Without them there is no insole basically so I would recommend getting some gel inserts for the front area because all of your weight is there due to the height. I wore them shopping and after 4 hours I could not continue walking. If you aren't walking a lot then they feel fine. They make your feet look smaller I think. Also the tops are loose enough for those with bigger calves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Comfy
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2011

I got these in both black & red. They are cute & comfy. Lots of compliments on the red. However, the black ones had a little bit of the suede worn off on the toe already, and the glue is showing signs of weakness after just a few wearings. However, I really like the look of the shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. starting to come unglued
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Em
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 16, 2010

*For the price* I think these look great and are comfortable. I received compliments from others the first time I wore them out (yesterday -- also the first day I owned them!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Gloucestar Mass,  Oct 8, 2010

The boots are true to size,very stylish, but took almost 2 weeks to get delivered. That's my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Boots
 from Delaware,  Oct 7, 2010

I bought these boots to use under suits at work (stand all day) and jeans off work. They look great, feel great, and are very comfortable. I am considering other colors - which I never do with shoes! Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap boots
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 9, 2012

These boots, although cute, are made really poorly. The fabric is cheap and stiff and glued onto the boot. There were parts of the boot that the fabric was so stretched over the heel that the black fabric was almost white. Not cute. The heels also had some of the paint chipped off before they were even out of the box. I was bummed these weren't nicer. Even if they were $** they would not be worth the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots are definitely cheaply made. The fabric is stiff and is glued onto the boot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Virginia Beach Va.,  Mar 23, 2012

Had to return them. I have a plate iny back and the heal was higher then I thought I would have got a horrible back ache

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excdellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from New York, NY,  Mar 10, 2012

These boots are cute yes, but horrible quality. The "suede" is rough and thin. Seriously feels like sand paper. If the boots were $15 I wouldn't have mind keeping them, but for about $$$, definitely not. Bottom has no traction. Returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Taupe was a bit darker in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order 1/2 size down
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2010

These are nice, light weight boots. They do run a little big so order at least a 1/2 size down. I wear a 7 but order a 61/2 and there is still plenty of room for thick socks. Overall I am pleased with the color (I ordered gray) and comfort of these boots. They look great with jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Jul 23, 2015

These shoes were indeed super cute, however not a very thick sole for support and very slippery on any surface that wasn't asphalt or carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Jul 9, 2015

fit was good but the material was really cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe!
 Jun 20, 2015

I get so many compliments on these shoes! Very comfortable. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pea22
 Apr 26, 2015

great looks good with anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

Very cheap. Thin sole. Cheap faux suede. Doesn't stand up to any sort of weather. Cheap heel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Style
 from Queenstown, Maryland,  Sep 29, 2013

These boots are cute with skinny jeans and other than them feeling slightly narrow the are exactly what I was looking for. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you want to get hurt wear them.
 from NY,  May 22, 2013

It has no grip. If you want to embarrass your self and fall every second wear them. It is extremely cheaply made. Do not get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun shoe but bad quality
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  May 14, 2013

What a fun shoe and surprisingly comfortable. Unfortunately, the quality is poor so that I will not be able to enjoy them very long. I would definitely buy the same shoes for more money if they came in a better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this shoe!!
 from hercules, Ca,  Jan 26, 2013

you cant go wrong with these pair of booties!!! goes well with leggings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Wedge
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 10, 2012

The Look is better than I expected and works well with jeans and pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown. The color is almost a light brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks slighty ,ever so, ragged at the bottom of the boot cuff, but I think it is supposed to look the way.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable footwear
 from San Francisco,  Oct 7, 2012

These boots look good with leggings and a boyfriend sweater or with a long skirt and top. Not so great with jeans or regular pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought