Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sexy & comfortable
 from Napa, CA.,  Mar 7, 2011

I ordered this in Chestnut color & a size 7 I usually buy boots in size 7 1/2 but this one fit me perfect. I never order shoes on line for the simple fact that I have wide feet and I do not like uncomfortable shoes. So i read the reviews and they heped me decide to purchase this boots. I made the right decision becasue they not only fit well, they are also cute and affortable. I odered these in Jan. 21 and wore them over 2 dozen times with skinny jeans, sun dress and boot cut jeans. My boyfriend loves them on me because I stopped wearing heels ue to my back problems and these shoes give me no problem at all. I would buy another color as soon as I get my other products that I orderd.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Utah,  Dec 22, 2010

These were so much better than I thought they would be! Beautiful and comfortable. The top is a little wide but fit me great. I bought black for me and the tan for my daughter. Wanted another color too, but they didn't have my size. The tan was not as "gold" as it looked on the photo but still pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexyboots
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 15, 2010

I love my boots. They are just as the other customers said - stylish and comfy. Glad I purchased them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GREY
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 17, 2010

I was so excited for these boots to arrive, and they did in just 3 days. However, when I opened the box I was disappointed, as I thought they sent me the brown ones instead of the grey. But it says grey on the box. Then I looked at the picture online and it has to be grey, because the buckles are gunmetal and not gold like they are on the brown. I am so disappointed! These boots are nowhere close to a gray color. They look chocolate brown and could maybe mistaken for an off black. The picture is not accurate at all when it comes to the "grey" boot. If you are looking for a gray like similar to a mushroom color, these boots are not for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE These!
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2011

I love these boots and now have them in three colors. They are comfortable to wear and I have gotten many compliments on them. The first time I wore my black pair I was on my feet for hours and no discomfort from the new boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from North Carolina,  Sep 24, 2011

They look real good on website but when you recieve the boots there are in a worn out box and the suede looks slightly old and alittle worn. Do not look like a new pair of boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was okay but boots suede looks old and worn.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The buckle will not stay fastened.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Boots!!
 from natchitoches, la,  May 26, 2011

These are some of my favorite boots. I love shoes and especially boots. I ordered these hoping for comfort and I did not go wrong. They feel great, look great and the best part is I saw the same boot in a boutique store for twice the price. They felt and looked even better after that!!! Buy the boots, you won't regret it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish+comfy
 from RI,  Feb 3, 2011

I love these boots! They are very comfortable ( I added a padded insole to them). The wedge adds just the right amount of height without causing any discomfort to my feet. The buckels are a nice detail that give the boots even more style. They are perfect to wear with skinny jeans and skirts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Portland, Maine,  Dec 29, 2010

Basically they are great boots. They don't come up as high as the picture, but they are still what I was hoping for. THey are true to size and are very comfortable, and with a high arch and wide feet that is not an easy request. I would definitely (and probably will) purchase this brand of boots again, it was a great price. Just for a FYI though they are treacherous on snow...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 5, 2010

Purchased these in black. Very cute boots have received compliments on them. They fit true to size and are very comfortable to walk in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 9, 2010

These boots look great. The only problem I had was that I ordered gray and they were really dark. I should have just gotten black. Other than that, they look great and are really comfortable. I ordered 7.5 and they fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the grey boots, but they are much darker than the picture, almost like an off black. The stitching is loose and alot of glue showing. Looks cheap. Also, the product took 11 business days to ship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Rochester, New York,  Jun 19, 2014

I love these boots! I bought them in black and grey and my daughters liked them so much that I knew I better buy them some too or they would take mine, so I bought them black and brown boots and we are all happy with them. We get a lot of compliments and the price was very good and they are comfortable too and easy to walk in because I usually am not good on heels, but these are nice. I would buy them again and I actually have! Thankyou

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze/Adi Women's Faux Suede Buckle Boot
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 19, 2014

Great pair of boots for the price and would buy another pair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my boots.
 from st louis, mo,  Feb 18, 2014

I have had the boots for a year. They have held up well. I would recommend to a friend. The price was great. You cannot go wrong with these boots.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from north Carolina,  Feb 5, 2014

Nice boot didn't like how they feel on my foot. I am going to order a different style.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cute, cute !!!
 from midwest,  Feb 4, 2014

I hesitate to buy boots online but OS came through again. These boots are amazing and fit perfectly. I was a bit disappointed by the quality of the suede but all n all they were perfect ! The fit was perfect as well as the color. I got the dark brown and they were exactly what was pictured. I would highly recommend these if you are looking for a casual to semi formal type of boot. You could wear these with jeans khaki's or with a skirt. Don't pass these up if you're in the market for a pair of boots for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of boots
 from Binghamton, New York,  Jan 26, 2014

These boots look very nice, many complements. Wear indoors or dry outdoors. Not for wet or snow since the damp or wet goes right into the boot. Great with jeans. Money well spent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots, the buckles do nothing!
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Jan 19, 2014

These boots are very nice, but, they are a little weird. The buckles do nothing and the zipper only goes most of the way up. I still need to unzip them all the way down since they are needed by the foot; however, if you need to loosen the top to get them on easily you are out of luck since the top buckle doesn't loosen the shoe and the zipper doesn't come all the way up. The top buckle not opening is also slightly problematic for me since it makes the boot a little tight around my calf. Overall, the boots look great and are a good value. Also, if you want a boot for ankle support, these do not offer any ankle support.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Northern CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Excellent boot! Extremely affordable, and it is well put together. I have been wearing this boot very often and it still looks fabulous with work clothes, casual or fancy church attire. I am impressed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top