Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great classic puimp..
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 12, 2011

The width of my foot I'd say is pretty average and they fit fine on me. These are pretty simple pumps, great for work or semi-formal. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painful/Smelly Leather
 from San Diego, CA,  May 17, 2011

These shoes are incredibly painful, and I say I was born in heels so I'd like to say I'm a good judge. They fit true to size front to back, but rub the sides at a weird angle. Also, the leather stinks!! The backs of the shoes sit too high and cause Achilles pain/blistering. I would not buy these again or recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible...poor design
 from Burbs of Houston,  Apr 11, 2011

This shoe is terrible. I wear heels daily so I believe I am a pretty decent judge of shoe comfort. the angle it puts your foot is painful. Not too thrilled to have to pay almost $$$ JUST to return these junk shoes! Boo Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice/attractive
 from Caribbean,  Jul 25, 2012

This shoe looks attractive, good fit. I am not sure how this will wear later on. I got the red one and I see one or two very very very small tiny white spots on the shoe. Not a good feeling about this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stilettos
 from Seneca, South Carolina,  Jun 20, 2012

Comfortalble for a high heel. Classic shoe that every women should own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2012

The shoes looked great in the package but when you put them on they were larger than normal and they "squeek" every step you took.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very inexpensive feeling
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than true size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe!
 from Northern CA,  Feb 7, 2012

This is a cute, sexy, professional shoe. I wear it to work and get complements all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze by Adi- Famous-2 hidden platform shoes.
 from san clemente california,  Dec 6, 2011

I got this shoes and i love it. perfect size. arrive in 4 days from the time i purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes!
 from Michigan,  Nov 8, 2011

Great shoe! If you want to look taller and sexy this is the shoe! Can be wore with dress or slacks...Would definitly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 10, 2011

I wear an 8 or 8 1/2 depending. I ordered the 8 but they were too small. I should have ordered the 8 1/2.

  • How accurate was the sizing? on the small side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spender
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2011

Unable to use these shoes as I expected the platform sole to compensate for the stilletto heel. It did not, and being a senior, I was fearful of falling with this heel height. It is definitely a stilletto heel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Canton, OH,  Jul 2, 2011

The shoes are everything I hoped they'd be. They fit just right and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wearing them for the first time, they seem well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Shoes
 from Lima, Ohio,  Apr 13, 2011

Received shoes and they look like the picture. I got the silver so the color was exactly as it appears. It is a dressy shoe with a hidden platform. I haven't worn them yet, but when I tried them on they felt true to size.They shoes look great and not cheap. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality looks good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Have not worn shoes yet. But seemed to fit true to size when I tried them on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pump
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 3, 2011

These shoes are great for what I need them for. I need a black pump for work and they are great. They dont have much of a platform so if you arent used to walking in 5 inch heels, they may hurt until you get used to them but they are an overall comfortable shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panda
 from Phx, AZ,  Feb 23, 2011

good quality. hurt after wearing a few hours, but what high heels don't?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shoes
 from Iowa,  Feb 10, 2011

I have just received these shoes, and I like them very much - hidden platform make the hill look larger, and make it more comfortable to walk. I am not sure about the last statement thou - the size that I usually wear - 7 - was more then just small to me. Unfortunately, will return these shoes and order new pair but in larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good shoe
 from Georgia,  Feb 9, 2011

I needed a pair of heels for an interview and theses were awesome. The heel is a little over 2 " but other than that its a great shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heels
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 2, 2011

The platform is nice, makes the heels look larger than they really are. I got the size that I normally wear and it seems about 1/2 size larger (the shoe is slipping off my foot when I walk sometimes). Nice, look nice, clean up nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought