For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY CUTE!!!! Love them!
 from Fulton, MO,  Jun 13, 2011

Very, very cute sandals. Love them and so does everybody else. I will order another pair in another color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from upstate NY,  Aug 16, 2013

looks really cute and quality was ok but very uncomfortable!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Hudson, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

They were too floppy on my feet, though they looked pretty. Very flat with no cushioning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HMMMM dont do it
 from az,  Sep 30, 2011

a $ dollar shoe--wore em once- 1 shoe kept falling off dont waste ur money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1 shoe was ok the other wasbig-- LOOONG buckle strap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Blake-10' Embellished Thongs
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 14, 2011

Highly recommend these !! So comfortable and affordable. Got lots of "where did you get those? ".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identicle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not back for thongs, not usually made well, but these have lasted the entire summer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze by Adi Women's 'Blake-10' Embellished Thongs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 8, 2011

the sandles were very comfortable and dressy. You can also wear with jeans and they looked good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I had ordered the sandles in white but received black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the sandle was good and were pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sandals!
 from Alabama,  Sep 7, 2011

Very cute with my teenager's sundresses. She loves them and has had many compliments on the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White and bright. Very cute
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My 15-yr-old loves them
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sandles
 from Clarksville, Tennessee,  Sep 5, 2011

My granddaughter loved the sandles. They were very stylish. Just enough added chains for sparkles to make a little bling!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact with picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct with shoe size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal. from start to finish.
 from 06488 Ct,  Jul 27, 2011

I couldn't do better anywhere. Thank you so much.for a grfeat deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 26, 2011

Very Cute and simple. Goes with a little bit of everything, definitely a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

too flat had to take it off after a point started to hurt my lower back it maybe fine if you like really flat sandals but i need a bit of a heel sorry o my bad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bland
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable shoe
 from Milford, PA,  Jul 18, 2011

These sandals are vey comfortable & fit true to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cheap sandals
 from NC,  Jun 24, 2011

I bought these for my 16 year old daughter and she loves them, she is not always easy to please :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is what you expect, sandals like these are only meant to last for one spring/summer.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them! Great price, shipping was fast.
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  May 18, 2011

I bought these a few days ago. Shipping was fast, no problem. Tried them on and love them, looked just like they did online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? little smaller then i like.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY ARE COMFORTABLE, LOVE THE COLOR.
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 16, 2011

AFTER RECEIVING THESE THONGS I WISHED I HAD BOUGHT THEM IN BLACK ALSO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from G'ville, TX,  Apr 29, 2011

I bought a pair of these for myself like a month ago & absolutley LOVED them & when my mother saw them she just had to have a pair. Of course overstock came thru & shipped them in a timely fashion. Love the shoes & my mom was super excited to get them as well! They are just too cute & comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandals
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 29, 2011

I like the design on the sandals and they are comfortable. Price was very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size?
 Dec 18, 2010

i wear a size 8 in most every shoe. but with these, i probably should have gone up half a size. still, they're cute shoes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 27, 2010

They were not as good of quality as similar ones I have seen in a store for the same price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from miami,  Oct 12, 2010

They're comfortable enough and i like the sparkle. Not bad for the price. I wear them with shorts or skirts to go to the beach or somewhere casual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top