Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Booo... so cute but NOT what I expected
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 6, 2010

Although I read some of the reviews, I was still HOPEFUL. They came today and when I first opened the box, I was really happy with the gray color. After inspecting them further, the design and the way they are made is not good. I agree with another review.. your heels slip out as you walk (I even went 1/2 size down) because of the elastic sides and the HEEL is made irregular. It sticks out at the seam where your heel would rest against. They would be comfortable if you wore them for only a few hours but I am so scared the heel is going to break off and I end up breaking my tail! :-( One more note... one heel came scratched up on the back like an evil bird got a hold of them with his claws.. not sure what thats about. If you order them.. order a little smaller as they do run big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 14, 2010

I love these shoes. Wore them to work yesterday. Comfortable and cute all day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wobbly
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 2, 2012

The shoes are pretty but they are not sturdy at all. i wear high heels most days for work, so these should not have presented a problem. i think they just are too flimsy. Very hard to walk in them. I would send them back if it didn't cost $8 for the return label.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the back heel bends when i walk on them because the back part is so soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Inexpensive
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 14, 2010

I just received mine in the mail yesterday and they fit well, look nice, and are overall a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, comfortable go-to
 from NY, NY,  Oct 12, 2010

I knew these shoes wouldn't be the shoe-stopper designer heels to pull out when I'm in the mood to show off, but they're excellent go-to bar shoes. Going to a dive bar but want to look great (and be comfortable?) These are it. They're easy to walk in, totally comfortable, and the leather looks real. Absolutely worth the $**.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ouch
 from Pueblo CO,  Sep 22, 2013

Uncomfortable. Foot petals helped. I do get lots of compliments when I wear these but they are not well made and they are wearing out quickly which I'm glad in this case so I can justify throwing them out since they are painful to wear. I think its the brand journee, low quality across the board

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from NY,  Jan 23, 2013

I am a man who likes and wears High Heels every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold/Silver Tier Dress
 from Warren,MIchigan,  Jan 18, 2013

I got rave praises . The dress was light and it went well with the jewelry I had

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact color was matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dancing shoes
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2012

material is very thin and the heel to high, the color was slightly off, plus the material has a weird smell

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love
 from minneapolis, minnesota,  Nov 14, 2012

These shoes are perfect multi function everyday wears. Easily dressed up or down and comfortable enough to wear all day. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected from description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shoes are comfortable and stylish, clearly made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 29, 2012

Another great deal from Overstock. When they get the order right they can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of shoes!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 17, 2012

These are a great pair of shoes! Comfort and fashionable together. Great with jeans to a dress and everything in between Sizing was quite good and accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As close to real leather without being leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute shoes only
 from houston tx,  Jul 12, 2012

If you are kinda heavy don't get them the heel is very wobbly and not stable, someone small they should be just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality kinda shabby
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product material looks to cheap
 from Madera,ca,  Jun 26, 2012

I would not recommend to anyone, always do your purchase at a store where you can actually see and feel the material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapest looking shoes ever !
 from New York,  May 25, 2012

These are hands down the CHEAPEST LOOOKING SHOES I have ever purchased!! "Leather" is so thin that you can see bald spots all over the shoe and on the heel. Plus, they smell like new tires!! Stay away!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD QUALITY
 from NORCROSS GA,  Apr 10, 2012

I LOVE THE SHOE. I JUST MAY HAVE GOTTEN A BAD PAIR. THE HEEL IS WEAK AND HAS SCUFF MARKS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE HEEL HAS SCUFF MARKS,AND WOBBLES WHEN STANDING
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze by Adi Slouchy Vamp Peep-toe Booties
 from Justice, IL,  Mar 8, 2012

If you want to be center of attention this is a great buy, just step back and enjoy the comments you will get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from Maine,  Feb 21, 2012

Very pretty, stylish and comfortable! Just what my daughter wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look better than the quality
 from North Carolina,  Feb 13, 2012

Shoes look very nice however quality is poor. Cheaply made

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made. Very unstable
  • How accurate was the sizing? size accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top