Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from Jacksonville, VL,  Aug 14, 2010

something is not quite right with the heel of these shoes. It is too far in the middle of the shoe and wobbles. i have no doubt it would just snap off if i actually wore these. they are definitely going back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute if you like it high
 from CA,  Apr 22, 2010

Received the shoes really fast. It's very cute and sexy. However, the description says 3.25" high.....IT IS NOT! It's actually 4.25" high, 1" difference....that's a big difference. I ordered it because of the heel size but I had my suspicion when I was looking at the image. Also, my shoe size is 5 1/2 and that's what I ordered but it's big on me. If your normal size is 5 1/2, I suggest you get size 5. I'm very very disappointed. The shoes is so pretty though. It's just too high and big on me. I'm returning it. Also my 2 star rating is based on the wrong heel size in the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze booties
 from New York, NY,  Apr 19, 2010

This shoe is comfortable but the leather is not top notch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfyboots
 from New Orleans, LA.,  Apr 13, 2010

For the price, these were really comfortable shoes. I have worn them a lot and have had no trouble with them. They fit great, the cognac, which I ordered, is great with just about anything, jeans, etc. I find them very soft and easy to wear. Wish I had ordered other colors when I had the chance!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes!
 from IL,  Apr 8, 2010

These are trendy and so comfortable!! I got the dark brown and was very pleased! They look great and are very comfortable. And with Overstock pricing ....just order them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these shoes
 from Denmark,  Apr 7, 2010

they are a good buy for the price. Im about 2 order them in other colors. The size is perfect for me (size 6 = 36 europe). And the color is as in the picture. They are easy 2 walk in, I think.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wear
 from alabama,  Apr 3, 2010

These shoes are very comfy, and not to overly high in the heels... I'm 5'11 and I can walk all day in these.. will definitley get more colors..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute shoes
 from polk county, florida,  Apr 2, 2010

if all you are doing is sitting, they are painful if you need to walk or stand

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walking on air
 from Lafayette Hill, PA,  Mar 31, 2010

I purchased these shoes for a friend about a month ago and she absolutely loves them. She says that its like walking on air when she wears them. The leather is breathable and forgiving...such a quality shoe. This shoe is extremely versatile and fashionable. I love them and my friend loves them too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Date Shoes
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 30, 2010

These shoes look just like the pics. Vey cute and stylish. I wouldnt recommend wearing them for a long period of time if you're not a die hard heel wearer. I prefer comfort over cuteness and that the only reason why I gave these 4 stars. Great for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peep-toe Booties
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 26, 2010

Overall, I love the look of the shoe, however, after wearing for an extended period of time, they start to hurt a little on the side of the big toe. The are pretty comfortable though, and of course for the price, I'm satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes!!
 from VBC, Iraq,  Mar 25, 2010

I also recommend buying a half size smaller. They are a bit too high for my taste, but I still wear them. Sexy shoes!! I will be wearing them while I am on R&R.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome shoe
 from florida,  Mar 21, 2010

`i purchased these shoes to wear with a pair of skinny jeans and cute brown ruffle top and i got so many compliment on my shoes!! i ordered the brown but this time ordering the gray ones! i love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!!
 from IDAHO,  Mar 15, 2010

Fabulous shoes!! Super sexy.. Buy a half size smaller though. I get compliments every time I wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectation
 from Maryland,MD,  Mar 15, 2010

For the price, i thought i was going to end up with something outrageous but i was nicely surprise by the quality of the shoes. The design is trendy and the sizing is impeccable. I stopped wearing heels few years back and had difficulty trying back. With those shoes wearing heels again are more comfortable and less stressful on my ankles. I just love them...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 11, 2010

The heels/boots are great They are going to look so cute with my Spring/Summer wardrobe! The fit is wide though....I bought my exact size and the fit was good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from signal hill ca,  Mar 10, 2010

I just got these heels and i have to say they are really cute! i got these as a gift for a friend and i almost sure that she is going to love them. Im thinking of buying myself a pair to!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable brown booties
 from Philadelphia stylish 55 year old,  Mar 5, 2010

The booties are adorable. I needed brown booties for one outift and i didn't want to pay alot. These are perfect and so comfortable. The "leather" at first glance looks a little too faux but once they are on your feet you don't even notice. Very on trend with the shape and styling of them with the ruching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 from pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 4, 2010

Great overall purchase. These shoes fit true to size. look like leather, hold up well and I have gotten compliments on them. Great price for this trendy shoe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy shoes!
 from Spotsylvania, VA,  Jan 29, 2010

very sexy, but hard to walk in for me. Actually roomier than expected with a wide foot, I got the 8; so it feels comfortable on the foot but slips a little while walking. I'll only wear them for short term special occassions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top