Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HIGH heels
 from Denver,  Mar 12, 2011

These shoes run larger than to size, are hard to get on and the heel is an impossible length. Disapointed as they are supper cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from California,  Mar 10, 2011

Love the shoes! Perfect fit. Got my order in less then a week. I will continue shopping with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pageant Shoes
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 9, 2011

I just got my shoes today, these were purchased for a local pageant i am participating in so i'm hoping they are comfortable and I hope I win! :-D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 9, 2011

Love, love, love these shoes. Very comfortable and stylish. Exceptionally fast shipment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought a black pair and absolutely love them. I tried to buy and brown and gray pair, but unfortunately my size is no longer available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my shoes
 from Aupaluk, Que,  Dec 29, 2010

i had bought a pair a while back and i loved them so i had to buy a second pair when my heels started to get worn out. thanks to overstock i had found my second pair. i am happy with my perchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 10, 2010

I got my shoes on the 5th and I must say I was a little disappointed. The shoes were cute, that's why I gave them a 3 but they do look better in the picture. And they are not true to size, they run a little big. The heel is in a weird place like others have previously mentioned and the shoe is not something you can walk around in all day. But, they are CUTE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute shoes
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 4, 2010

Cute shoes for the money. However, they are a little cheap looking up close and they are pretty comfortable.....I have only worn them once though. I would say buy them but don't expect them to last forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe/boot
 from Virginia,  Nov 1, 2010

It is nice, but not quite what I expected. I would recommend to others this might not be my type of foot attire. hdfj

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they´re OK
 from TX,  Oct 7, 2010

The shoes looked better in the picture than in real. But they´re still pretty. If you have narrow feet, definitively these shoes aren´t for you. Too wide and the heel unstable. I got the gray ones, they look modern and chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but....
 from State College, PA,  Oct 1, 2010

I purchased these in red because one can never own too many pairs of red shoes, but sadly, they are going back. First of all, I thought the fit was off, too big in both width and length. Second, they had a very odd smell. I thought it would go away once the box was open and the air could circulate but that didn't help. Too bad because they really are cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from Omaha NE,  Oct 1, 2010

I am in love with these shoes. I got them in two colors and wish I had them in all colors! These are a pair of heels that just make you feel good and confident! A must have! So comfortable and stylish at the same time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Alabama,  Sep 29, 2010

This shoe looks great on the site but when it arrived I immediately realized it was cheap made. I could actually see the glue standing out on the heel. I've worn the shoe about 3 times thinking the fit would get better but nothing has changed. The heels feel as if hey are going to break off. I would not recommend purchasing this shoe to anyone....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the way these shoes look!
 from A-Town, Texas,  Sep 13, 2010

I have not been able to wear them just yet but I did try them on when they came in. They are very comfortable. It will not cool off enough in Texas to wear them until about October. Thanks to all of you that recommended a 1/2 size smaller. If i would have got my usual size 9 1/2 they would have been way too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 Sep 7, 2010

i bought the plain black one, shoes looks great on the site but heels are flimsy, very poor as far comfort, it doesn't look as great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from New York,  Aug 31, 2010

I bought these shoes somewhere else. I really like how they look but as some reviews said before the feet slide toward the front too much and hurt right at the open toe. Also they are not the most comfortable shoes to be all day in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Shoes
 from NJ,  Aug 31, 2010

I really really wanted these, I already have them in Brown but I didn't really try them on just put them away ( I regret that now because it's too late to return them) I waited for the BLACK to come in stock in size 7 and when they did I ordered them right away, I agree w/ the review below, my Left heel was super wobbly, you can easily sprain your ankle with them, they are really Sexy but I CANNOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE, and one shoe was dirty almost worn looking, I order alot from O but lately for me they are slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap shoe
 Aug 28, 2010

I really wanted to like these since they HAVE gotten good reviews, but I don't see how. First, the shoe and the entire package smelled like burned tires. Horrible smell. Second, the shoe felt cheaply made. The heel was wobbly and I'm not a stranger to heels since I'm only 5'3", but it felt as if I was falling backwards and as if the heel could snap right off. From the side, I could see that the heel's angled towards the middle of my foot...it's not straight when you're standing in the shoe. Lastly, the front of the shoe puckers out on each side, creating an unflattering look in my opinion. I bought these b/c I liked the look online and didn't want to spend a ton of money on a trendy shoe. But, you get what you pay for. I've only ordered 2 items from Overstock and I've had to return them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird heels
 from Ny'er in Lithonia,GA,  Aug 26, 2010

They are very nice shoes but the heels are a bit weird and my feet slid through the open toe too much for me. I really like them and it took alot for me to send them back, but my feet sliding wasn't gonna work for me, I'm on my feet too much....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SExy
 from Pageland SC.,  Aug 21, 2010

My husband bought this nice pair of shoes for me for my birthday, It finally came yesterday after long days of waiting. The shoes is so gorgeous my feet actually feels sexy with them shoes on. The material is soft and just feel so right on my feet. I am 8 1/2 size and i order 8 base on reviews that i have read, So read the reviews first before placing your order and yes order 1/2 smaller than what your really size are because i proved it! I put 4 stars because i was pleased with the item and only problem was the delivery it took a little longer than i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought