Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Im located in Philadelphia Pa,  Nov 17, 2011

I was a little disappointed with the shoe it was very cheezy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the look of the shoe on the foot too
 from Phoneix,  Sep 24, 2011

I just bought some heel pads to insert into the shoes, becuz seriously cannot wear them without something done to "fill in" that space. Haven't had chance yet to try them back on, but plan to shortly. Also not sure how well the material will stand up over many usages since it is kind of a pull on/up type shoe. Also the slouching of the materials on the front of the shoe varies as to where the creases and gatherings are locating which sometimes can make it look like the shoes don't match (maybe I'm being overly symmetrical)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say so-so on the workmanship/materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? I've never had problem w/my heel slipping in those, but these did (a lot)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality & Flimsy
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Sep 14, 2011

These shoes were made of poor quality. The heel was quite flimsy as well. The picture was very deceptive. I was very disappointed when I received these shoes.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor & flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

like the color that i bought. don't think i would really care for the other colors. have received many compliments on how cute they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is just what it looked like online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shoe quality is good. no scratchs, no marks. holding up fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the fit is just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze Peep toe booties
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 17, 2011

Loved the style, fit and color of these little booties. They are my favorite. The only problem is the heel is a little wobbly and I worry that it might come off while walking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heel wobbles and does not seem well attached
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate`
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to a Friend
 from Cali,  Aug 16, 2011

True to size, adorable! I gave these to a friend as a gift and she absolutely loved them. Great with jeans or dresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slouchy peep toe booties
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

this is the most unconfortable shoe I would never buy it if I had tried it on it definitly looks better in the picture then in real life

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great, very Sexy shoes. look great on the feet and yet pretty comfortable. they came a bit bigger than I expected but since I fell in love with them from the minute I saw them I didn't want to exchange for a smaller size. Great shoes. I'm considering buying another pair in a different color.... (I got them in Grey)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect. exactly what i've expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? came a bit bigger than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vamp booties
 from sf bay area,  May 23, 2011

Cute, comfortable, great price and fit true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 from Chesapeake, Va,  May 18, 2011

This shoe wasn't bad, just don't expect to wear it for hours! I had no heel slippage, but I was afraid the heel would break because it IS a stiletto. I will look into inserts for comfort and a shoe shop for heel alterations! Also, their was a horrible smell in the box and the shoes as if it were made and packaged in a warehouse that kept animals, but O.com rectified the situation. I bought a shirt to match and now I'm looking for a purse. Will definitely purchase From the O again! You can't beat the deals or the customer service.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very well. The grey was a perfect match.
  • How is the quality of the product? Not the best, but not the worst. I got what I paid for in a sense.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yep, Im a 9 with flat feet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE BOOTIES
 from St Louis,  May 3, 2011

These are so cute and fit real well! They are higher than I expected and I wouldn't wear them for any type of long distance walking, but they are comfortable. The quality is great with no stiching poking me any place. I love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Brooklyn Heights, NY,  Apr 16, 2011

These are very cute shoes! True to size, but a little tight in the toes. Get your spring pedicure before you wear these because they are obviously for use without socks/stockings. Very fashionable...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 11, 2011

These shoes are really cute and look exactly like the picture. I have not worn them yet but when I tried them on they the heel was a bit flimsy like. I'm kind of afraid to wear them, but I will they are really cute. I ordered them in black and brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 9, 2011

i guess It's worth the money, but i could buy better shoes for those money, that i spent. Bad description of the product. It's not leather shoes and i couldn't see any info about this before my purchase. And also shoes smell disgusting!!! just like from shoes repair store!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so-so
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable shooes
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 7, 2011

These are nice, comfortable and stylish.You can wear with jeans or dress. Either way they look nice. The heel is good length, not too high. I really like these..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? I ordered one size larger but still fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Yonkers, NY,  Apr 2, 2011

The color match was just right for the outfit it was purchased for. It also goes with almost everthing, dress, pants and shorts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color on display matched perfectly in person.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? The shoes fit perfectly to my size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but flimsy shoe
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Mar 29, 2011

This shoe is cute, but very thin sole is not comfortable and makes me feel like the shoe will fall apart if I step the wrong way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chattanooga,Tn,  Mar 19, 2011

I didn't have any problems. My shoes came on time, the price was good. I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze booties
 from Normal IL,  Mar 15, 2011

I love my brown glaze booties, what I like the more is they looks just as they did on line. The fit is great. Within the last year I have ordered 6 pairs shoes from overstock.com great place to shop. I love the low price for shipping. I do spread the word.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Slouchy Vamp Peep-toe Booties
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 15, 2011

As always I recived my purchase realy fast. I am very happy with my purchase, the slouch desigen is great also the peep toe. Some peep toe shoes are uncomfortable but these are not I had no problem when I wore them. As always very happy with my purchase from OverStock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought