Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice boots for price!
 from near Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2010

Exactly as described and shown in pictures above. Sleek!!! QUALITY, faux-leather (not shiny or cheap looking). The 3 inch heel is comfortable, but due to the boot's design-the pressure on the ball of the foot will cause minor discomfort after several hours. Otherwise, good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUnchback toes in these boots lol
 from Wellington, Fl,  Dec 8, 2010

So I tried these cute boots on and it seemed like a wrestling match trying to fight my foot into it I ordered a size 6 because that's my size but it fit like a size 5 my toes felt like the hunchback of Notre dame so I believe when you order your size to order either .5 size bigger or a whole size bigger then your actual size overall I was very disappointed but the flip side it had that brand new shoe smell it was in good quality but the sizing sucks!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They run too small. I must return it. #epicfail
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2011

They run top small. Had to return. Waste of time. If you purchase buy a size larger.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute...
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 11, 2011

These were really cute and stylish. My only complaint was that the heels wore down too quickly. I had to take them to the cobbler to get them re-heeled after only two weeks of wearing them. Otherwise, they were a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chattanooga,  Dec 22, 2010

These shoes are great I got them for my sister for christmas, only problem is they run kind of small. Since we wear the same size, I tried them on and the size 8 I got fit me like a 7. So, hopefully since her foot is a little more narrow they will fit. But if you have a 8 to an 8 wide, I would definitely go up to atleast an 8 1/2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love Them
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2010

I wanted an ankle boot and didn't want a peep toe for an upcoming event. I almost purchased a very similar pair for almost 4 times as much and then came across these. I was a little nervous because they were very inexpensive so I wasn't sure on quality, but when they came I fell in love. They are super cute with everything. I'm a size 8, so sometimes I will wear an 8 1/2 when it comes to certain heals and boots, but I ordered these in an 8 and after the first day of breaking them in they are a perfect fit. I would definitely recommend this product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from TX,  Dec 1, 2010

I read other's reviews regarding these boots so I did order my boots a 1/2 size larger. I received numerous compliments on the boots. It did take a little over a week for them to arrive & normally when I order things they arrive faster. Other than that a great cute boot with a nice price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 Nov 29, 2010

This is a very stylish and comfortable boot. Just got a chance to wear them and im pleased again with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Nov 26, 2010

I really liked these shoes. Chic and stylish, very cute with leggings or skinny jeans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 Oct 29, 2010

I did not keep the boot since they did not really fit my style alittle too dressy. A litte squeeze around toes but not bad. Heel is high just the way I like it. Order a half size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot Sizes
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 27, 2010

These are some cute boots for the price, but they do not run true to size. I wear a size 7.5 or 8 in all shoes and boots, but I was barely able to put my foot in this boot. When ordering, be sure to order a .5 or 1 size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ummm...
 from Chicago,  Oct 27, 2010

The shoes were cheap and too small. I went up a size and they still were too small. Both times I have order from Overstock, I have been disappointed. I will no longer order from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze by Adi High-heel boot
 from Manitowoc, WI,  Oct 27, 2010

I think these boots run a little small. I wear a size 8 in all shoe types which is what I purchased but I could have gotten a half size bigger. They also have a weird smell to them. I'm not sure if it is the fabric or if they may have been in the shoe box too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bootlet!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 22, 2010

Heal is low enough for all day wear, although the sole is a bit thin so recommend either add an insert of wear thicker socks. This is the only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 stars. Boots look great with skinny leg jean or jeggins so they're prefect for work or play!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knot Accent Boots
 from Queens,NY,  Oct 20, 2010

Very cute,pretty good quality,the heal not to hight,pretty comfortable,they look great on your leg with anything you are wearing ,Im so happy I ordered it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They just feel wrong
 from New Brunswick Canada,  Oct 20, 2010

I got my boots about a week ago and they look really cute. The only problem is, they don't seem to fit right. They seem to put a large amount of pressure on the top of the foot. They also feel like they are on the wrong foot. And yes I have tried switching them, and yes I have them on the right foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Chicago,  Oct 6, 2010

The boots are very stylish and look great with skinny jeans. The heel is the perfect height for fashion with comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FREAKIN CUTE!!!
 from Tally ,FL,  Apr 4, 2010

OMG, these boots are exactly what I was looking for! They are soo cute. I got the cognac ones cuz that color is so in right now and goes with alot of stuff. I am extremely satisfied. Doesnt hurt for my hubby to like them too! WOOOPP! I can't wait to turn heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 from Ione, CA,  Mar 24, 2010

These Boots are so in. I exchanged them for some that I could not get on, as I have a high instep. I had no problem with these. I wish the heel wasn't quit so high, so I could wear them for longer periods, but my husband really likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from CT,  Feb 3, 2010

The boots are really cute. I bought the grey and I was very happy with the color and style. Not the most comfortable boots - I can't wear them for more than a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought