Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Aug 13, 2015

Wore shoe once the quality was very poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes ran too small
 from Waldorf, MD,  Nov 10, 2013

I ordered the size that I wear and when they came, they didn't fit. I was disappointed because this boot was very cute. I ended up giving them away as I could never wear them. If you want this shoe, order a size larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Ma,  Feb 5, 2013

I'm a regular size 10, the boot wasn't to true size. Very uncomfortable so I just try them and packed back into to box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but too narrow
 from Chicago,  Oct 25, 2012

I purchased these to wear for evening outings, but they fit too narrow. I don't mind enduring a little discomfort for fashion, but it would have been too much. Cute style in pic but heel to high for narrow shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? more narrow than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cute Boot
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 3, 2011

For the price, it is a great boot! I read other reviews before purchasing, so I put a gel pad in for comfort and love these. I wear pant suits to work and these work great...I do have to adjust the leg when getting out of the car to cover the back, but not a big deal. I can wear them all day without any discomfort. They are cute, inexpensive and comfortable...what else can you ask for?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not a "warm" boot, but it's a comfortable "cute" boot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear an 8 1/2 and it fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Abingdon, VA,  Dec 1, 2011

Very comfortable and stylish. Can be worn as dress or casual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Boots - Love Them
 from Ashville, NY,  Jul 11, 2011

These boots are so cute! They make a pair of blue jeans look and feel like a dressed up outfit. They have held up well and we tend to not treat our shoes/boots with TLC.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! I gave them to my daughter and she loves them
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size to your normal size worn
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from detroit, mi,  Feb 20, 2011

i love my shoe very comfortable and they came very fast i was surprised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Very nice
 from Chicago,Ill,  Feb 17, 2011

Loved them when I saw them and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze by Adi
 from Toronto,  Feb 9, 2011

These shoes are so cute and comfortable. Very lightweight and the height of the heel is perfect and does not cause discomfort after wearing all day. They are cute both folded and unfolded at the ankle. I bought them in black microsuede and will deffinatley pick up another color soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 19, 2011

the shoes are very cute and exactly what i expected, they are not the highest quality shoe out there, but they were a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're okay
 Jan 14, 2011

They're cute, but the flap that folds over looks kind of weird sometimes. Not comfortable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable & Comfortable
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2010

This shoe is great. It is lightweight, looks great and feels comfortable. You can wear them with jeans or dress them up with a great sweater dress for the holidays. So worth the money. I love the grey ones I bought. I've gotten some compliments as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from Kansas,  Dec 6, 2010

Although they are cute....they aren't very comfortable at all if you have to be on your feet for the day or walking any distances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy boots for the price
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 28, 2010

I just received them in brown and they are very comfortable. I wear heels all of the time and I do not need to break them in at all, they're that comfortable. They are not the type of fabric "suede" that you can wear in bad weather , they are thin and not treated, but are very cute for dry weather. You can't beat them for less than $**** dollars and I may buy them in another color. One more thing my foot is very narrow and they fit my foot perfectly so if you have a wide foot you may want to either size up or try another boot. I usually have a problem with boots and shoes being too wide on my foot but I do not have much excess room in these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from connecticut,  Oct 27, 2010

These shoes run very small in size,the suede is not of great quality,but overall it is good pair of shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from minneapolis minnesota,  Oct 26, 2010

I absolutley love these boots, they are very stylish and super cute! They arrived in just under two weeks. I love them so much i wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too SMALL
 from Brunswick, GA,  Oct 21, 2010

I wear a size 10 and these shoes look better on display on line. They were too tight and looked cheap up close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Heel Microsuede Ankle Boots - Grey
 from Northern Manitoba, Canada,  Oct 15, 2010

Great boots, very cute, lots of comments. Very fast shipping to Canada

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from NY,  Oct 5, 2010

They are OK. Look nice but feels like you are walking on hard plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought