Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a bit disappointed
 from SW Fla.,  Oct 21, 2010

I had boots which looked similar to these in the 80's, and have been looking for them for a long time. I knew the faux suede would be just that, so I was expecting faux suede. What I wasn't expecting was a material that's almost paper! The shoe (which is what it is) comes up to the bottom of your ankle, and where it gets weird is, the slouchy part, which was it's appeal for me, is a piece of cloth, almost as flimsy as a paper towel, connected by VELCRO. When they arrived, I pulled one on, and thought I ripped it, since I heard a slight tearing. It turned out to be the cloth, wrapped around the shoe, making it appear as though it's a boot in the picture- SNEAKY!! I've never seen anything like this. I only paid xxxxx dollars, but still feel like they won't last through one winter- no more shoes online for me- also, I ordered a 7 black- they run really small and are BARELY a 7- so be smart and order a size up, if you do order them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze by Adi Faux Suede Boots
 from Jenks, OK,  Nov 25, 2011

Love them. So cute. Exactly as described. Super fast shipping!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Long Valley, NJ,  Oct 20, 2011

I LOVE THESE BOOTS! They are exactly as shown, and look fantastic! Only wish I could find them in black!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - look and feel wonderful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly accurate - I am always a 9 and bought a 9 and they fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need these in every color!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 12, 2011

I LOVE these booties! I would buy one pair in each color if I could!! I am wearing them for family pictures and there is no doubt in my mind that they will look amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There wasn't a picture of the red ones, but the color was gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Not excellent, but good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run a little small. I normally wear a 7.5, and an 8 was almost too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze Booties
 Jan 25, 2011

They are true to size, and are very cute. They are fake suede so you cannot expect more. They are bootie ankle style, and I was hoping they would be a little higher on my leg. They collect lint though from clothes while I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2011

I wore these out for New Years with a pair of leggings and I was getting compliments all night!! They run a tad bit small though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 17, 2010

I love the boots and they are a good deal for the price. I wear anywhere from an 8-9 and ordered the size I wear most and 8.5 & they are almost a perfect fit I am able to wear socks with them and thought I wouldnt be able to. BUY THEM & enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from ATL,  Nov 11, 2010

Great shoe! Cute and great quality. Great Price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaze by Adi Suede Boots
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 28, 2010

I received my shipment within the alloted amount of time, true to order. The product was great! I originally referred to overstock.com due to the fact I no longer was able to find this particular pair of boots in stores, nor on the particular stores website; they were nowhere within my reach! So I figured, I've got nothing to loose, and thought I'd check overstock.com. ..Sure enough, after a few minutes of endless searches and browsing through pages, there they were! I was over joyed I had found them at last! Within a reasonable price range, and the boots looking better than ever because I now knew they were within my reach, I did not hesitate to order! They are exceptional quality, I wear them all the time, and look forward to continue wearing them for quite some time to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Oct 27, 2010

Received items quickly and they are exactly as the picture shows. Super cute and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 23, 2010

These boots fit true to size, I ordered three different pairs at the same time and these were by far my favorite, I wear them with everything. Don't expect high quality shoes at this price, they are exactly what you pay for and nothing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought