Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not complete
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

It did not come with the hat as advertised. Very cheap quality. Manufacturing is like the cheap costumes you buy for over the clothes at halloween. Doubt I will order from overstock again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is pretty but....
 from moreno valley; california,  Jan 1, 2014

For the price. You would think the plastic that makes the hiop skirt does not work ? Well it twists all up so my daughter was kinda sad about that. The hoop was the whole purpose why i bought this dress in the first place. We cant even use it. Totally sucks! Was not satisfied at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic Blue Princess Costume
 from Girard, IL,  Dec 6, 2013

If your kids, grandkids, or nieces like to play dress up, this is something they will like. Very true to size, which I was worried about.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from WA state,  Jan 5, 2013

I was so happy to see that this does include a hoop - which is what my daughter wanted: "a hoop skirt". She loves it and it's holding up better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine - better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Bakersfield California,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this for my 6 year old grandaughter for Christmas, she loves to play dress up and wanted a princess dress. She loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Delaware,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this last year for my daughter as a "Muskateer" costume. It was just perfect. The hat gave it that "perfect touch!" We added a blue, satin domino mask, a fancy sword, and a cape that was gold. She wore white tights and black dressy shoes. She looked amazing, got tons of compliments and won a costume award at our Fal Festival! The quality is so much better than what you find at regular costume stores. It's still holding up as a great dress up costume! I am looking on Overstock again this year for her costume. They are the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special dress
 from Georgia,  Dec 9, 2010

It's is quite special dress, however not the best quality. It does not look as good as on a picture but good enough for the price. Colors are bright, some wonderful details. Unfortunately I have to return the dress - material on top of it is a little rough and my 5-year old will not wear the dress because of it - it "itches". Consider wearing a t-shirt under. The hat is too big. It actually fits me really good (lol). Some flowers are cheaply made but i love the little pearls in the middle. I would recommend it because over all it's a fun dress for a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!
 Oct 27, 2010

I got this for my very petite 5 year old daughter and we both love it! I ordered the 4-6 and it fits her perfectly. She think that it looks like Barbie and the 3 musketeers and can't wait until Halloween to wear it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top